Home > Toy Companies > Uncle Milton > Giant Ant Farm > Customer Reviews
Giant Ant Farm
0

5 Star reviews of Giant Ant Farm by Uncle Milton

Return to Giant Ant Farm product information...

Giant Ant Farm has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.52

A rating of Giant Ant Farm
Posted 5/23/2011 by Morris Chay
Rating: 5

For as long as I can recall I have wanted to have a Ant Farm, watching these tiny industrialists at work building ,tunnels storing food and helping each other fascinates me. So to that end and now that I 'm 55 and counting I put this goal at the top of my "Bucket list" so to speak and got on ebay to look around. the first ant farm I bought was a small 9x6.5 model which arrived with a crack in the plastic housing I used some clear tape on it at first but decided to replace it this time I ordered and received a 10x15 model in perfect condition as I wanted something with more room for the ants to live in I bought this item from the Fat Brain toy company and I am very pleased with all aspects of the delivery,price and quality of the model it comes with easy clear instructions on how to use the model,and care for the ants along with a card listing the website to order your ants,food and supplies as needed. I would not hesitate to recommend this item to any ant farm enthusiasts out there. thanks Morris c. Santa Rosa CA PS now all I need is the Ants ha ha

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Giant Ant Farm
Posted 12/28/2011 by Jennifer Chatel
Rating: 5

One of the best ant farms I've seen. Of good quality.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Giant Ant Farm
Posted 3/15/2012 by Lisa Alexander
Rating: 5

We've only had it for a few days and don't have the ants yet, of course, so there's no way to give it a good review. I was, however, really happy with the ordering and prompt delivery of the item - it came on exactly the day that the person on the phone told me it would arrive. Thank you.

7 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Giant Ant Farm
Posted 1/31/2012 by Thomas Cachaza
Rating: 5

this is a a product that is not desigined to be played with in in a traditional way. but is to be observed and thus it is more of a learning experince.with a fun side

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grade 2 teacher
Posted 4/18/2013 by Pennsylvania educator - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The arrival of the giant ant farm in our second grade classroom created so much excitement! Students wanted to learn as much as possible about ants and their habitat. We are anxiously awaiting the arrival of our living ants.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Giant Ant Farm
Posted 9/6/2013 by kathie kress - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Ants arrived and were dead - supplier will send more ants at no charge, but special handling an ice pack and shipping would cost me 10 times what the ants cost. Please link this toy to different ant suppliers who have a more reasonable replacement policy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

missing ants
Posted 4/6/2012 by dolores tavares
Rating: 5

where are the ants???

6 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Giant Ant Farm
Posted 11/3/2011 by dean aye
Rating: 5

Well built, easy to set up, and sturdy.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Giant Ant Farm
Posted 11/13/2013 by Jo Dickerson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It has not been opened, as it is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Giant Ant Farm
Posted 12/23/2013 by KERRIE K NORTH
Rating: 5

It is a great display of the ant tunnels and being able to watch them work. I would recommend buying this larger ant farm verses the smaller one.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02