Home > Toy Companies > Uncle Milton > Moon in My Room > Customer Reviews
Moon in My Room
0

5 Star reviews of Moon in My Room by Uncle Milton

Return to Moon in My Room product information...

Moon in My Room has been reviewed 425 times with an average rating of 4.61

Moon in My Room is a hit!
Posted 8/25/2008 by Traci M.
Rating: 5

I bought this for my son. He's 2 and infatuated with the moon. Since we hung it up he hasn't stopped taking us to his room to see it. He loves it. It's very durable, as he dropped it a few times before we hung it up. And it lights up just enough to be a great nightlight. It's perfect!! We are very please with our purchase.

33 of 36 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 8/17/2008
Rating: 5

My girls (3 and 5) love having the moon in their room. Works as a nightlight.

23 of 25 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent as usual from FatBrain
Posted 11/24/2008
Rating: 5

Exceptional service as usual from FatBrain Toys. Moon is really cool and my three year old son loves the remote which he fiddles with while he is getting ready for bed. Easy to put together and hang and we dropped it a few times before getting it in place so I can tell you it is sturdy as well. I am sure my son will enjoy this for many years to come. Thanks for the suggestion FatBrain Toys!

18 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great educational item
Posted 12/8/2010
Rating: 5

My nine year old granddaughter received this for her birthday. It was a hit with all the neighborhood children when she hosted a MOON party. I was impressed enough to buy one for another grandchild for Christmas. What a great educational gift!

15 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 10/29/2008
Rating: 5

Love the moon!! it is going to be gift for my 6 year old for Christmas but my husband and i have already been playing with it. it is awesone! so realistic and very educational.

15 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in my room
Posted 11/27/2010 by lisa
Rating: 5

We love having the moon in the kids room! My son is 5 and my daughter is 6, they enjoy it equally. The cd that came along with the moon is great and the timer feature is also perfect. Totally beats the traditional night-light.

13 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 12/16/2009 by Kim
Rating: 5

I bought this for my boyfriend (we're both in college) along with those glow in the dark stars that you stick on your ceiling. We both love it. The moon is super easy to use and looks so real. When the light is on, you cant really see it, but when its off it casts moonlight that looks so real you actually feel as if you were sleeping outside. I've read some complaints about battery life but it seems fine so far. There are loads of cool things, like 3 different holes to hang it from so you can hang it slightly tilted so the crescents aren't just straight. I'm sure any kid (or adult) would be completely fascinated. Overall, really really great, for anyone!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Moon in My Room
Posted 10/5/2009 by Emily W. Michaels
Rating: 5

I love this item and my enthusiasm is only second to my daughter's! She is just 2, but has always been fascinated wth the moon and we go out most evenigs to say hello to Mr. Moon so this was the perfect addition to her room. I love that she enjoys it now, but this will be a toy that will grow with her as we can incorporate the cd.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent product!
Posted 9/29/2009 by Mom of 3 under 3
Rating: 5

I got this for my 3 yr olds birthday. He is fascinated with the moon and this is the perfect addition to his room. Of course he cannot yet understand a lot of the features, but I am sure it won't be long until he does. Mom and Dad love the moon too!!!!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Item
Posted 11/20/2008 by Ted Miller
Rating: 5

great toy, my son loves it....we constantly misplace the remote though (he's 4)

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 11/3/2009 by Jessica Rhinehart
Rating: 5

I ordered this product for my 5 yr. old who loves to look at the stars and moon. He loves to change the settings by himself with the remote. Great product! Educational as well.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

EXCELLENT INTRO INTO LEARNING ABOUT PHASES OF THE MOON
Posted 7/28/2008 by Carolyn T
Rating: 5

My 6 year old grandson, Matthew, was becoming bored with my usual choices. This one made a good impression. It looks good, teaches him what the cycle of the moons are and will stimulate his interest in our solar system. I'm glad I purchased it.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Moon in My Room
Posted 1/22/2009
Rating: 5

I love the product...My only is concern is that i would prefer regular sized screws, instead of small sized screws, as sometimes the small sized screws will be stripped more easily...otherwise the product is terrific.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 10/25/2008 by Alicia Knollman
Rating: 5

This was a great buy! My three year old is very interested in the moon, so i thought this might be something fun for him. he loves it! He had been having a real hard time getting to sleep at night (we no longer have a passifier we are a big boy now) and this really helped him have something else to focus on. a life saver! also great as a night light, no more monsters...

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for our fear of the dark
Posted 11/29/2010 by Kimberly Sixkiller
Rating: 5

My daughter has a chronic fear of the dark because of the sounds she hears at night in her room. This soothing moon seems to have corrected this issue on all nights except the loud Kansas thunderstorms.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I love the Moon in My Room
Posted 10/8/2009
Rating: 5

This moon is so cool. I love it so much I have bought some for friends for presents. I highly recommend this product.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 9/1/2009 by Jan Robison
Rating: 5

I've had this for almost a year and my daughter absolutely loves it! She will not go to sleep without it. Batteries don't run out too fast. Great Product!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 3 year old loves this!
Posted 2/6/2009 by Joe'smom
Rating: 5

He uses it as a night light. He always has to cycle through it a few times. It is a very cool item.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 6/8/2008 by Di J. F. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

When we turned the Moon ( light) on my Granddaughter,age 2, immediately said moon and began using the remote to change the phases. I would reccomend this for children age 2 and over. It will be a good teaching tool for older children who can listen to the CD.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lunar Observer
Posted 12/1/2009 by Carolyn Lifland
Rating: 5

The children were very impressed with the moon in their room and the control they had over it. They *loved* having their *own* remote control! Their parents too were very pleased that the moon in the room kept the children in their rooms until they went to sleep.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 10/20/2011 by Robert Wolff
Rating: 5

Bought this for my two year old grandson - he has been obsessed with the moon almost since the day of his birth and this just put him over the top! It is so realistic that he could not stop moving it through the phases. The remote button is large and easy for him to operate and clearly stands up to hard use given his incessant clicking it over and over - probably well over a thousand clicks already! It makes a great night light to fall asleep to and the auto off feature is long enough for him to fall asleep yet still saves battery life. Just a wonderful product!!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Product
Posted 12/3/2007 by C Norton
Rating: 5

This moon is great! It looks so realistic. It's a gift and I know it will be a favorite. The only drawback is that if the remote is lost the moon doesn't operate.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Addition to our Camping Theme!
Posted 8/24/2006 by Mom of 3 boys
Rating: 5

The moon is so realistic looking, and it can be used in whatever phase my sons want to see, or it can cycle through the phases, which they really enjoy. They have a camp out theme in their bedroom, which I designed to feel like a great big tent. The moon shines through a 'window' of the tent on the wall. It's so real looking, you will think it's the actual moon, and the remote makes it very easy to operate. The perfect final touch to complete our decor.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Now I want a Moon in My Room!!
Posted 4/28/2011 by Marla Jane Flynn
Rating: 5

This product is amazing and I would't have gone any place else to get it. My two year old son, Wyatt, loves having the moon in his room. He also has the twight light turtle and they work well together! He has the galaxy in his bedroom! Now I want it in mine! It is so much fun and he is better about going to bed and falling asleep. Thank you so much for your wonderful service, I look forward to another smooth order from Fat Brain Toys in the near future!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Moon in My Room
Posted 11/2/2009 by MICHELE BUSTAMANTE
Rating: 5

This product is fantastic. Not only does it light up but the light scrolls across the moon changing it from a full moon to an eclipse etc. My 11 year old son loves it!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

~Wonderful~
Posted 12/25/2009 by T DelRegno
Rating: 5

My daughter has Aspergers Syndrome and still doesn't like to sleep in the dark. I found Moon In My Room and thought it would be perfect for her (she loves looking at the moon and stars) and I was right! She is 12 and she didn't even finish opening her other Christmas presents until we hung it up in her room! The light is dim enough to sleep and she can use the remote to make the moon light bigger (full moon) or smaller. It was her favorite present. I definately recommend it to anyone. Now when she has a friend sleep over she doesn't need a nightlight in her room.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 11/4/2008 by Mysty
Rating: 5

Our 2 year old is constantly asking 'me see moon?' and get's pretty upset when it doesn't make an appearance in the evening! This solves the issue. He loves to show everyone his 'moon' in his bedroom and loves to watch it cycle through the phases. Or, as he is 2, click the remote control as fast as he can throught the phases. Great toy, makes him happy and will be a great learning tool as he get's older.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fabulous!
Posted 12/3/2007
Rating: 5

The Moon in My Room is an educational tool worth every penny. Have you ever noticed how after every package is open, by late afternoon boredom has set in and the "There is nothing to dos begin?" Enter the Moon in My Room... as my children head for their rooms in the afterglow of gifts, I peer in. There they are sitting and reading about the moon in their room and with lights off are going through the phases... and I spy my husband sitting there right in the middle waiting for his turn with the controller. Education.. a "phase" you never outgrow! Fabulous!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great gift for science teacher
Posted 9/10/2008 by Susie Hamano
Rating: 5

I bought this for my friend who teaches astronomy to 6th graders. I thought it would be perfect for when she teaches about the moon cycle. She absolutely loves it. I can't wait to hear about the kids' reaction to this gift!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful AND educational!
Posted 3/29/2011 by Katie
Rating: 5

I got this for my son's room (who is just a baby) and it looks absolutely beautiful on the wall which is a deep purple. It really looks like the moon! Right now we basically use it as sort of a night light....but my husband and I have had fun playing with it and can only imagine that our son will too once he is old enough.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome and educational
Posted 12/31/2010 by Patti Mullins
Rating: 5

This is an awesome nightlight that provides educational value. My girls have the benefit of a nightlight in their rooms, and they are also learning about the phases of the moon, and what each phase is called. It is a great idea, and I also think it's a good choice for parents to give to their children. I am also thinking about getting one for my own bedroom!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 11/22/2010 by Derek Herman
Rating: 5

very easy to use and perfect for adding a moon to the room!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shines brightly in iur home
Posted 4/6/2010
Rating: 5

All three of my children (6, 4 & 3) like their moons aluminating their rooms at night. Easy to install and operate.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic
Posted 1/18/2010 by Melissa Nall
Rating: 5

My son totally loved this addition to his room. It is amazing how easy it is to teach him about things like this with such a great visual aid. I truly love this.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Moon in My Room
Posted 10/14/2009 by Jennifer
Rating: 5

We ordered the Moon for my 20 month old son who is obsessed with the real moon. As soon as we opened the package he started with "Hi Moon" and waving. It was simple to hang on the wall in his room and is now his nightlight. He waves to it each morning and takes all visitors to his room to see it. It's well made and easy to use. We don't let him use the remote yet because of it's small size, but he doesn't mind. With it being so rainy here lately, it's nice that he can see the moon anytime he wants.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift for Young Space Enthusiast!
Posted 12/28/2007 by Elizabeth Hammond
Rating: 5

This is quite a unique, yet educational toy for a child who is interested in the solar system! My son is 5 and has dozens of questions and curiosities about the moon. We've hung it in his room and he enjoys watching it from his bed every night, especially the feature where it changes phases on its own. A neat gift for any child.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 8/17/2009 by Jimmy Inman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

5 year grandson loves it.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Product!
Posted 7/28/2009 by Gina Unterweger
Rating: 5

My 5 year old daughter received the Moon in My Room as a gift for her birtday. She loves watching the product change moon phases before she goes to asleep each night and really enjoys manually controlling the phases, too. Her soon to be 3 year old sister also enjoys it. So far, we have not experienced any issues with the product and am certainly glad we purchased it! Thank you for creating such a unique and learning item for kids!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 1/12/2009 by Daniel Laffin
Rating: 5

The Moon is a HUGE hit with my 3 year old son. He loves it AND it makes the perfect nightlight!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 8/9/2006 by Angela Partain
Rating: 5

This is a very realistic looking moon. I bought it for my 5 yr old son who is completely fascinated with our galaxy. This light is the perfect finishing touch for his ceiling which has been painted dark blue and has all the planets (in order from the sun out) and includes lots of glow in the dark stars. The phases of the moon are great, my son loves to name them all and the remote control makes it so easy for him to operate!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 4/27/2012
Rating: 5

Quality product, highly recommended.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best gift EVER!!!
Posted 9/15/2011 by Brynn Campbell
Rating: 5

My son got this for his 2nd birthday and LOVES it! The remote itself is an extra toy and now bedtime is so much easier because he actually wants to be in his room so he can play with his moon! VERY WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 5/26/2011 by Tia Tebbe-Lett
Rating: 5

When I put up Moon in My Room my children loved it. They kept playing with the remote putting the moon to different phases. Since it has been up my children use it as a night light.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 3/26/2011 by KRISTY K NIXON
Rating: 5

We bought this hoping it would help keep our 3 year old in his bed at night and out of our bed. IT WORKED! He LOVES it. The phases of the moon are so neat to watch and the moon looks so real in the dark.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 1/2/2011 by mike rios
Rating: 5

well made,it very detailed it seems to be of high quality my daughter loves it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Made birthday shopping easy this year
Posted 10/8/2010
Rating: 5

Purchased as a birthday gift for one nephew and when another nephew saw it, he immediately asked for one for his birthday, too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect gift!
Posted 8/25/2010 by Ashley Johnson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My nephew, who just turned 4, thought this was "COOL!" He and his older brother are fascinated by it and love seeing the moon in its various phases. He also uses it as a nightlight and really enjoys the remote control.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 7/1/2010 by Melissa Metcalf
Rating: 5

My son really likes the "moon in his room". The toy can only be turned on and off via a remote so if the remote is lost you lose the benefit of the moon.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Moon in My Room
Posted 8/20/2009 by Melissa Ravenelle
Rating: 5

Love the Moon in My Room. It's not too bright and turns off after 30 mins.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Moon in My Room
Posted 6/15/2009 by Happy Customer
Rating: 5

My five year old son loves this moon. It hangs up easily on a nail. If you are giving this as a gift it would be nice to give it with the batteries (4 AAs and 2AAAs).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 2 year old is a luna-tic
Posted 6/12/2009 by Jeff Spencer
Rating: 5

Sturdy. Realistic texture. All that.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Moon in My Room
Posted 5/21/2009 by David Saddlemire
Rating: 5

My daughter loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic Product for All Ages
Posted 5/20/2009 by Charlotte, NC mom of 22-month old
Rating: 5

This is a 3D lit moon that you can hang on a wall or put up on a shelf. The moon has several moon phases that you can allow it to cycle through automatically or you can easily change manually. It comes with a remote control - very simple to use, only 3 buttons, and a compact size. When I took the moon out of the box (and before I added the batteries to light it), my 22-month old instantly recognized it as the "moo!!" (moon). He was beyond himself from excitment when he saw that the moon was going to go in his room. Every night, the moment he comes to his room to go to bed, he gets invariably excited and asks for the moon to be lit, after which he quickly and peacefully falls asleep. After several weeks, my son has not tired of the moon in the least, which is not true for most of his toys. I think the moon will grow with him over the years. It also comes with an educational CD that I plan to use when my son gets older. Fantastic, unique product. As an added benefit, my husband loves it too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in my room
Posted 5/19/2009 by Janet
Rating: 5

The product is great! My 4yr old daughter loves it, and is a wonderful addition to her bedroom. She's already learned to recognize 3 of the 12 moon phases.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Moon in My Room
Posted 8/20/2008 by katina l salisbury
Rating: 5

It was great opened it up put batteries in and everyone I work with was playing with it. Can't wait to finish painting my child's room to hang it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in my Room
Posted 7/14/2008
Rating: 5

I purchased this item for my younger boys solar system room. They love it! They really love the remote control, and they love setting it to automatically scroll thru the 12 different moon views.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Moon in My Room
Posted 7/9/2008 by Jannine Galgano
Rating: 5

My son loves this product as I do too! As previous posts have indicated...don't loose the remote!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!!
Posted 7/7/2008 by Stephanie Wolf
Rating: 5

My nephew loves his new Moon in my Room. I gave it to him for his fourth birthday. He looks at it and changes its shape every night. Love the 30-minute auto shut-off feature -- makes it easy for my sister. Huge thumbs up from his parents and me!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 6/5/2008 by Richard Villarreal
Rating: 5

I am enjoying the Moon in My Room. Everything worked right out of the box. I also have the Homestar Planetarium which I turn on in the evening before I go to sleep. Instead of displaying the stars on the ceiling I display them on a large white wall at the opposite end of the room. I placed the moon on the wall which made for a "great" combination with the planetarium stars. However I had to use one of the crescent phases as a full moon was too bright for the stars and the milky way. But with the glow of the crescent shape moon together with the 10,000 stars and the comet (aimed at the moon) it looks like the real thing. Now all that is needed is a 6 inch 3-D glow in the dark "Earth and/or Saturn in the Room" or "Nebulae or Galaxies in The Room" with internal lighting like the moon.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product and company!
Posted 6/2/2008
Rating: 5

This is the second one we've purchased. We now have one in each bedroom. We particularly like the remote control that allows for this to be a good night light and bright emergency wake up in the middle of the night having nightmares light ;^)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love having the Moon in my room!
Posted 5/26/2008 by V. Kieburtz
Rating: 5

Wow this light is so cool!! It would be cool enough just as a regular light, but the fact that you can change the phases with your remote and hang the moon one of three slightly different ways (affecting the angle of the crescent phases) . . . awesome. It's really, really cool!! Also a great price. Would definitely buy it again as a gift! Also, it comes with a CD - haven't listened to yet - with facts about the moon! Only thing missing was the screw to hang it on.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 5/8/2008 by Tara H
Rating: 5

We bought the Moon in My Room for our 4 year old twins' room - it is perfect for both our future "space ranger" and "princess." Not only is it incredibly realistic, it has sparked both of their interests in learning even more about space, planets, and our universe. We couldn't be more pleased.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I love the Moon!
Posted 5/6/2008 by Emily Kohler
Rating: 5

We already had one of these, someone had given it to our family as a gift! We purchased this one as a gift to my daughter's preschool teacher who absolutely loved it as a teaching tool! This is a fun and cool toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What a great idea
Posted 3/11/2008 by Jeffrey Nelson
Rating: 5

I got this for my nephews 3rd birthday. He shares a room with his older brother of 5. From what my brother has told me, they play with it for about a half of an hour before they go to bed every night (the two brothers that is) - as in they think it is the neatest thing. What a great way to get them curious about the natural world around them. The cd, however, is lame, but that is not why i bought the product anways.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 3/3/2008 by sandy moseley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We gave the Moon to our 6 year old grandson for his birthday. They have it hung in the bedroom and use it to compare the visual shape of each night's moon. The CD seems to be geared towards an 8 year old, so they can use that part of the gift later.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon Phases
Posted 1/23/2008 by Trisha Dotts - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

From the perspective of both a parent and a science teacher, I find the Moon in My Room an excellent product. On the teaching side, it is nice to have a tool that can show the phases of the moon automatically while we model with a light source how the reflect of the sun's light can be perceived from Earth. The CD that accompanies the product lifted questions from my young students that lead to deeper understanding. My son and daughter were also intrugued by the CD. For them, it is also wonderful that the moon cycle off after 30 minutes.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Sight To Behold!
Posted 1/10/2008 by Cheryl
Rating: 5

This is an extremely fun and creative product. Our 8 year old has enjoyed learning about the different phases of the moon in addition to having a unique night light to look at.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 1/9/2008 by Nina Avolt
Rating: 5

Great item. My son loves it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Moon in My Room
Posted 1/7/2008 by Cathy Snyder
Rating: 5

This is a very neat toy. We bought it as a complement to our son's Buzz Lightyear-themed room. He loves the night light effect. We love that it was easy to understand and install! This was a definite hit.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon In My Room
Posted 1/1/2008 by Kathleen
Rating: 5

We got the moon in my room for our 3 year old son. He loves it and now his 5 year old brother is jealous! The remote control is easy to use, but without it the moon would not be able to work so make sure you do not loose it. We have not had an opportunity to go through the CD that comes with it yet. We did not get the moon for a CD it to us is just a bonus. Very realistic and enjoyable. Happy viewing!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon In My Room
Posted 12/29/2007 by Angela
Rating: 5

My 3 year old daughter loves her own moon. It's great. It follows the phases of the real moon. Makes a great night light.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 12/28/2007
Rating: 5

The gift recipient, a budding scientist, is thrilled with her gift! The quality is great!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 12/27/2007 by Theodore M Toper ll
Rating: 5

This is an awsome addition to my son's room. He just loves it. Makes a great night light too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Realistic!!
Posted 11/26/2007 by Karen Avila
Rating: 5

My son loves planets and loves the moon in my room. We added some glow in the dark stars and he had a planetarium. The moon looks so realistic with different settings which we used as a lesson. I recommend this product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 8/22/2007
Rating: 5

This is wonderful! Both of my kids already had Moon in My Room, and they turn it on every night. It casts a very soft, natural looking glow, unlike some night-lights out there. It doesn't seem "baby-like", since it is the moon, so the kids think it's really cool. Plus, it goes through all cycles of the moon, so you and your kids can watch the real moon and see where moon in my room should be in it's cycle. I would recommend this to anyone with kids of any age. It's just cool!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room is the Best!
Posted 3/19/2007 by Heather Giandrea
Rating: 5

My son was very quiet for about 15 minutes. I went to visit him in his room and what should I see .... all the family's stuffed animals lined up watching the phases of the moon while listening to the CD. How precious and how fun! Thank you!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 12/26/2006 by Kevin Fontana
Rating: 5

A refreshingly clever, high quality product that's exactly what they claimed it would be. An illuminated, remote controlled, domed moon that changes to emulate the phases of the moon & turns off automatically after 30 minutes. My 10 year old son loves it! The only thing that doesn't work well is the photocell that's supposed to turn the moon on automatically as the ambiant light level of the room drops. This photocell is located on the back of the unit and is cast into permanent shadow when you hang the moon on the wall thereby rendering it ineffective. This, however, should not deter anyone from buying this item as it comes with a remote control & works fine otherwise.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daughter loves it!!
Posted 3/4/2010 by Gloria Solero
Rating: 5

My two year old daughter was obsessed with seeing the moon... not anymore. This was one of the best things I bought for her. The Moon in My Room, is realistic... with all the craters and colors. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 1/7/2010 by Aaron K Hale
Rating: 5

Our kids love the Moon in My Room. The remote control is great, let's them control the moon phases from their bed.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/24/2009 by Maria Reyes Rodriguez
Rating: 5

It is a gift for my husband. He love the astronomy, the moon, the sky, the stars, the planets, etc. He is in Irak (deploy) and it was one of my christmas presents and he love it. The product looks like the real moon.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cool!
Posted 12/15/2009 by Liza Bruer
Rating: 5

Got this for my Boyfriend's niece for Christmas, she is so smart she always calls me her pseudo Aunt since I'm not married to her uncle. So I knew I'd have to get something that was on her level. She has been telling me since I met her that she wants to be the first woman on the moon, and then head straight to Mars from there, so as soon as I saw this I knew she'd like it. I looked at this one and the National Geographic version, and after reading reviews and watching videos of both of them operating on youtube I knew this was the way to go. After getting the gift last night at the christmas party she turned to her uncle and said, "Robbie, I love my Aunt Liz" there was no "pseudo" in that! I am so glad I found this gift.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room--Best Deal on the Web
Posted 12/1/2009 by Paul Otto
Rating: 5

I scoured the web for the best deal out there on Moon in my Room and came across Fat Brain Toys. This is a hot item for Christmas and I got mine from Fat Brain just in time! I received it in a timely fashion. However, I haven't opened it yet (since it's for Christmas). Based on other reviews---my little boys should have a great time with this in their room! THANKS FAT BRAIN TOYS!!!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon In My Room
Posted 10/25/2009 by Kimberly Lynch
Rating: 5

Fabulous toy!! My 3 year old son loves it. He runs to his room hoping to turn it on and look at the amazing projection.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Grandkids Love It
Posted 12/3/2007 by Carolyn
Rating: 5

My grandkids love it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 11/17/2006 by Jeff Lower
Rating: 5

Exactly what I expected. Very good for our bedtime routine.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Moon in My Room
Posted 10/8/2012 by Laurie Flynn - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Very helpful websitr to help gage appropriate toys for diiferent age groups!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 5/10/2012 by Andrea Scapellato
Rating: 5

My grandaughter very interested in solar system. Now she has a moon in her room. Loves it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 4/18/2012 by Mike Hamm
Rating: 5

This is a great product for kids interested in space. My kid put it in his room and plays with it often. Good to use as a night light as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 4/11/2012 by Cara Matrella
Rating: 5

My son enjoyed the Moon in My Room until he fell asleep with it on the first night he had it hung up in his room. He uses it so much I hope the battery life is not too short...it could be expensive from that standpoint!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love this...
Posted 4/9/2012 by Nancy G
Rating: 5

This is such a cool gadget! Not necessarily a toy but evokes discussions from each member of the family. I actually have to take away the remote when it's time to sleep.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Moon in My Room
Posted 4/1/2012 by Karin Keith
Rating: 5

Great nightlight which is educational too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 3/30/2012 by Paula Simon
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for my 3 year old son. He loves the moon and loves that there is now one in his room. For Play Value, I put that he plays with frequently, only because it hangs on his wall and really only works at night. He would however, play with all day long if he could. It works as a great night light and it goes off after so many minutes (20-30 minutes, Im guessing). He is usually a sleep by then. Great product for those who love space!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Moon in My Room
Posted 2/21/2012 by Debi Stevens - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 6yr old grandson's room that we'd just done in Indiana Jones. When I took it to him...he & his sister (2) carried it around the house the entire time we were there. Well, mostly they argued over who got to have it. It was perfect for what we needed. Also when he opened it; when his older brother saw what it was, he brought in a fat brain item that he'd gotten for Christmas from someone else. It showed shooting stars on the ceiling. He loved his too. GREAT products!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 2/7/2012 by Yvonne Ryan
Rating: 5

my son, 3, has to have it on at night when it is time to go to bed. he loves it. the only down fall that the moon has is the remote. it has disapeared a couple of weeks after we got it, after a long search and two days of not having the moon lit we found it. we think the little brother walked away with it. my son loves the remote bc he can turn the moon on himself; however, we think it also needs to have at least an 'on' button on the side too, jsut in case:) but the moon is a great night light that inforces out doors, not some superhero.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Daughter's Room
Posted 2/1/2012 by Rebecca Warnick
Rating: 5

The Moon in My Room is perfect for children of any age. it's realistic and goes through each of the phases of the moon. It has been useful in teaching my 3 year old daughter about the moon. It even has craters!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun!
Posted 1/16/2012 by Elizabeth Taylor - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My great nephew is 5 and he loves this light. He uses it nightly and enjoys the phases of the moon as well as the comforting light it emits. This is a hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 12/28/2011 by Dean R.
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas gift for a 5 and a 7 year old. They really think that this is the coolest thing ever. The moon provides a safe and comforting feeling for both boys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/7/2011 by Susan Rhoads - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson received the moon in my room recently for his birthday. He was very excited when he opend the gift because he loves anything with outer space, planets, etc. So he was very much looking forward to playing with Moon in My Room.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/7/2011 by Marianne Griffin
Rating: 5

Loved it as soon as I saw it. It is so real. Good job.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing!
Posted 12/6/2011 by Rachael Scott
Rating: 5

My nephew loves it! He won't stop talking about it. Thank you!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 12/1/2011 by Maura
Rating: 5

My 3 year old daughter loves this. She turns it on every night and goes through all the moon phases, trying to figure out which one she likes best that night. The moon is very nicely done, and looks almost real. Great birthday present!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 10/17/2011 by Nancy Swartzentruber
Rating: 5

Ordered this for my 7 yr olds birthday and he loves it. Not only is it fun to click through the moon cycles, but it has him asking alot of questions to learn more about the moon. We are very satisfied with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 8/17/2011 by Laura Kunzler - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 3 yr old nephew. He was excited about getting it. It was very easy to hang on his wall and looks very realistic. He wanted to play with it rather than having it on the wall out of reach. It's a great toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 3/4/2011 by Karen Giles
Rating: 5

Very high quality in every way

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Moon in My Room
Posted 2/28/2011 by Terrie Bruscino - FRIEND
Rating: 5

We just love this! It is a great way to teach my boys about the phases of the moon as well as providing ample light to their room in the evening. It is very easy to use, easy to set up, and is a lot of fun for the entire family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BEST
Posted 2/24/2011 by Liz Devitt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Experience of ordering was great...company even suggested shipping savings by mailing to my off. It was a fast, easy and straight-forward order. It was acknowledged in matter of minutes and projected date given. It arrived in great order on date given. We were very happy with the product. [sent thank you email] cb

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 2/18/2011 by Constance Pinckney
Rating: 5

The Moon in My Room night light really works. My sons uses it every night. It definitely resembles the moon. It has a remote that my son uses to see all the phases of the moon. It also has a button on the remote that enables the moon to go through its phases automatically. It also shuts off automatically after thirty minutes. My son loves to learn about geography, maps, the moon, and the planets. He loves this night light. I may have to buy another for my youngest son.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 2/7/2011 by JENNIFER E
Rating: 5

Love this! Easy to hang, easy to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Moon in My Room
Posted 2/6/2011 by Angelina Huggins
Rating: 5

I bought "Moon in my room" to double as a nightlight and also a calming bedtime tool for my almost 4 year old son. Bedtime is usually a battle with him because of his night terrors and anxiety. Every night at bedtime I give him the moon remote as part of our nocturnal ritual. Our chaos at bedtime has decreased by at least half since we've been using the moon. I wouldn't take this purchase back for the world. FYI: I have been waiting for the batteries to wear completely out since, on occasion, the moon was left on overnight. So far, I haven't had to change the batteries (I've had it for about one week now). Overall review: Great tool for the little ones with anxiety and sleep issues, but I suggest that you to establish the nighttime remote-giving-ritual. The ritual in itself, helps keep focus on the purpose of the moon and gives my son a dependable comfort tool to look forward to at bedtime.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/29/2010 by cindy
Rating: 5

LOVE!!! My nephew loves the Moon (luna) and was so excited to see it every night in his room!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/28/2010 by Sandra Iannotti
Rating: 5

Very educational...CD is somewhat too detailed for them (ages 4 and 6) but they liked it anyway. We don't play with it alot now but they still like it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/27/2010 by Betty Little
Rating: 5

Perfect for my soon... helps put him to sleep at night!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/26/2010 by Jetson Jackson
Rating: 5

It's a hit with the audults as well as the kids

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/25/2010 by Ralph Romanelli - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I put it in my granddaughters' room and they use it as a night light. It's illumination is tranquil and soothing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome product
Posted 12/22/2010 by Bobbi Fein - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Although this is a Christmas Gift, I know my grandson will love this product. I am fascinated by the fact that it changes phases and can be programmed to do all the phases or just stay in one phase. He's gonna love it!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 10/11/2010 by Sandy Kenny
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my young grandson who loves looking at the moon. He and his parents were thrilled with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

First one, now two . . .
Posted 10/10/2010 by Sharon Born
Rating: 5

I bought the Moon in My Room last Christmas for my grandson, who always wanted to find the moon at night. He has it mounted on the wall by his bed and loves it! So now my granddaughter is in the same mode of watching the moon so purchased another for her . . . with the same success! I suppose the only downside I would say is that they argue over who has the moon. "I do" . . . "No, I do"

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daughter loves it
Posted 9/28/2010 by Pablo Rojo
Rating: 5

The minute I set it up and hung it on my daughters' room wall, she started asking about the Moon. She can't sleep without it now.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift
Posted 9/14/2010 by brigadooncafe
Rating: 5

Parents enjoy it as much as my nephew!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 9/6/2010 by Janice Geddes - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

As this hangs high up on his wall and is only meant to be a nighttime diversion and learning tool, it doesn't exactly qualify as a typical toy or game, It IS however, a functional item that helps my 4yr. old grandson understand the moon and the pull of gravity on the oceans while being a beautiful addition to his room and a comforting glow as he sleeps. I was pleased enough that i bought several more for my nieces and nephews and now the kids can feel that familiar glow and share "moon stories" no matter which home they find themselves sleeping in.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 8/28/2010 by madhu shalini chiruvolu
Rating: 5

it's awesome... it's as if there's real moon in the room

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item for bedroom!
Posted 8/25/2010 by Brooke Smolinski
Rating: 5

Great item to decorate a bedroom. Used it as part of my sons space room. Great addition and a great alternate to a nightlight!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Moon!
Posted 7/29/2010
Rating: 5

My girls love their new moon! One was having trouble falling asleep and this cured her immediately! And I love that they are learning the phases of the moon.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Realistic
Posted 5/13/2010 by Sean McCracken
Rating: 5

This is a fantastic product and great value. Very realistic, super cool that you can see all of the lunar stages and my 3 year old loves the remote to control the lunar stages. It can be used as a night light and turns off automatically after 30 minutes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Neat Gift!
Posted 4/26/2010
Rating: 5

Very cool gift for kids. Comes with remote, which kids love to use and it makes the whole room glow at night.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in Room
Posted 4/13/2010 by Jackie Prillaman
Rating: 5

My kids and nephews love this item. It makes them happy to go to bed and watch the Moon! It has a good price for the qualites. The remote is a great feature too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 4/8/2010 by Denise Joehl
Rating: 5

The surface of the moon is very detailed and my 4-year-old son loves to change the phases. It's a great nightlight too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

VERY happy with it.
Posted 4/6/2010 by Momof3
Rating: 5

My son is fascinated with everything in the night sky and enjoys his new moon, which we easily affixed to his wall. He proudly pulls every visitor up to his room to show his moon. We were planning to also hang planets but we're putting it off now because the moon is pretty cool by itself.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE IT!
Posted 4/5/2010 by KATHI J MEIER
Rating: 5

Bought for my son's 5th birthday - he shares a room with his brother who is 4 soon and they LOVE IT! Price is great too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 4/5/2010 by Kimberly Lauter
Rating: 5

Still a bit new (we just unwrapped it as a gift on April 2) but already and up and functioning in their room. They love it and it is easy to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toys
Posted 4/4/2010 by Lisa Russell
Rating: 5

My 6 year old Daughter loved it and it got her interested in Science!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

moon in my room
Posted 3/23/2010 by Gina Biehn
Rating: 5

The moon in my room is a fabulous product. My 7 yr old son loves it - he uses it as a night light and goes through the phases of the moon every night before going to sleep. It is lovely and comforting to have the moon inside his bedroom. It turns itself off in 30 minutes and if he wakes up in the night he has the remote control right nex to his bed so he can turn it on again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 1/4/2010 by Macy Kolp - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Love the real look of the moon and it's phases. Perfect nightlight

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon In My Room
Posted 12/30/2009 by Milton Cornwall-Brady
Rating: 5

The "Moon In My Room" is exactly what I thought it would be based on the product description. My 5-year-old son loves it. We have had a lot of fun playing with it and learning about the features of the moon and its phases. It is educational and makes a nice night light to help him feel comfortable before falling asleep. (but it automatically shuts off after a while to save batteries, so it isn't on all night) This is actually a great tool for getting him to want to go to bed! We can talk about the moon while brushing his teeth and he is eager to get into bed. Maybe this won't last long, but even a few weeks of this would make it worth the price! :) One reason we bought this as a gift was that it can hang up on the wall and not be yet another toy to get lost, broken, or forgotten in a jumble of other gifts. It isn't creating more mess to clean up while it hangs on the wall. At that it performs perfectly. Semi-educational, decorative, fun, not contributing to clutter... it's perfect.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Neat Gift
Posted 12/29/2009 by Diane M.
Rating: 5

My 10 year old son received Moon in My Room. It is a really neat item, very realistic on the wall. I thought at first my son may be to old for this but he isn't. He's really into Greek mythology, in a way it kind of fit the theme. His room is painted blue and we put the moon high on the wall. He has the moon turned on with his night light while he reads his books in bed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/27/2009 by Zora Christensen
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my grandson. He was thrilled when he opened it,but since we live 300 miles away from him, I haven't heard if he has gotten it installed in his room or how it works for him

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Gift!
Posted 12/26/2009 by S. H.
Rating: 5

I was so excited when I purchased this for my four year old son. I had no idea at the time how much he would really love this. He is so excited to have it up and on in his room. The moon has also encouraged him to learn more about the moon and the solar system. It is a wonderful gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mother of 1 & parent of 2
Posted 12/22/2009
Rating: 5

We bought this as a gift for our 6-yr old daughter as she has been very interested in the moon for some time now. Moon In My Room is lighter than I expected (made of plastic), but mounts easily on the wall in any of three different angles. The remote control is very straightforward for all family members to operate. Her "friend the Moon" now keeps her company each night when she goes to bed. She spends the first several minutes running through the phases of the moon (in manual mode) before choosing one to shine on her until she falls asleep (timer on moon turns light off after extended period of inactivity). For those of you whose children aren't such control freaks, Moon in My Room does offer an automatic setting which will cycle through the phases.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Is this the start?
Posted 12/18/2009 by Steven R. Wirth
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my soon to be 10 yr old grandson. To say it was a hit would be an understatement. This was a well designed and well thought thru product. His bedroom is the star system. I hope who-ever came up with this idea does not stop at Moon in My Room. (For those that dispare at all the batteries they buy... get rechargable ones.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 12/17/2009 by Roberta and Tom Dvells
Rating: 5

My review is limited to description and anticipation. This was bought as Christmas presents and have not been opened yet! I think this is a wonderful gift for any child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so so cool
Posted 12/15/2009
Rating: 5

Works great. My 3 year old loves it. So does the 19-month-old. LOVE the remote feature...it has cut down on our nighttime visits (from the 3 year old at least) in half.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product, My 2.5 Year Old Son Loves It.
Posted 11/26/2007 by Ryan S Daniels
Rating: 5

Great product. My son loves playing with the moon by changing the lighting via the remote control. He turns the light off and takes people into his play room to see the moon with him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon In My Room
Posted 11/21/2007 by Renee
Rating: 5

This is a great toy! My son received this when he was 4 years old and has throughly enjoyed Moon in my Room. It is educational and a great night light. The CD that goes with the toy is informative and not too long to bore the kids. My son's cousins loved it so much I purchased it for them. It is also durable. It has been handled by my kids and stood up to the test of 4 year old abuse. It also helped my son when he was scared of monsters in his room.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 11/21/2007 by Lynda Meyer
Rating: 5

Very cool. My 6 year old son is greatly enjoying it! It gives off the perfect amount of light and is very realistic. I would highly recommend it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 11/18/2007 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very cool. A soothing nighttime ritual for a child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 11/11/2007 by Angela M. Pierce
Rating: 5

Very neat toy. The moon is very realistic and my niece loves it. However, it is unfortunate that it will not work without the remote. If the remote gets lost, the moon is useless.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift for Granddaughter
Posted 11/7/2007 by Lee and Deb Bundy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is the perfect gift for our grandaughter, a very intelligent and inquisitive 8 year old. This is more than a toy, it is an intriguing educational experience. She and her father have frequently used his telescope to spy on the sky. Now she can investigate for herself the various phases of the moon and believe me, she will!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Absolutely the Best
Posted 8/23/2007 by The Stevensons - TEACHER
Rating: 5

My 2 year old loves the night sky, especially the moon. So, I was excited when I saw this product. It is so cool. I've even thought about buying another one for the living room (just for fun). It does exactly what it says... cycles through the moon phases and/or just shines brightly. I love the realism of it, and the fact that it has a 30 minute timer. We put it on the 30 minute phase cycle when our son goes to bed. We call it his "moonlight" (instead of nightlight.) It's perfect because it gives us enough time to read him a book, say prayers, give hugs and kisses and then some extra time for him to settle into bed. Then it turns off!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 6/7/2007
Rating: 5

I gave Moon In My Room as a gift and the child was very excited!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Experience
Posted 4/12/2007 by Kavitha
Rating: 5

A great product. My son (19 months) loves to see the moon in his room. It works great and is just what I wanted. A wonderful product for all ages. We love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon In My Room
Posted 4/9/2007 by Martin Rusnak
Rating: 5

This is a quality product that my four year old daughter is ecstatic about. It complements the planets and stars in her room. The moon acts as a great night light because she can control it with the remote that she keeps on her bedside table! I will purchasing more as gifts for others.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 3/28/2007 by Bobbi Dickinson
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful toy. I hesitate to call it a toy, however. It makes a wonderful night light. I bought it for one of my 12 grandchildren, but am tempted to keep it for myself and get another for one of the older grandchildren.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room Review
Posted 3/19/2007 by Matt Diamond
Rating: 5

My little girl always looks for the moon in the evening, so I knew she would like this item. She loves it, and the fact it doubles as a nightlight is a bonus. It was not hard to mount on the wall, and it's quite a unique gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What A Wonderful Thing!
Posted 2/27/2007 by Julie Bartlett
Rating: 5

This product performed just as I had hoped. My son turned 7 and this was a birthday gift. He is afraid of the dark. He has a night light but I haven't heard him complain since he has the cool new Moon in My Room next to him. The stages of viewing are really neat, too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift For A Grown-Up Too!
Posted 2/14/2007 by David Ybarra - OTHER
Rating: 5

A group of us purchased this product after seeing it in a friend's home at a cocktail party. It was quite a conversation piece and added to an otherwise eclectic, tasteful and imaginative event. This is the perfect gift for that someone who is hard to please...(or is like me and usually buys the things he wants/likes, which stumps family and friends at birthdays or Christmastime.) This will surprise and delight grown-ups and kids alike. Anyone who still finds themselves glimpsing at the moon in the sky! No complaints. Beautiful true-to-life phases, a timer-switch, and an otherwise alluring addition to your dwelling. I love this item. You will love this thing!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Valentine Present
Posted 2/13/2007 by Jim
Rating: 5

I got this for my wife for Valentines Day. My wife loves moonlight shining into our room and the Moon in My Room provides "moonlight on demand." It is a very unique present and it is safe to say this a a great product for all ages. My grandson saw it and now wants one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 2/12/2007 by Diane Hamerling - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 3 and 5 year old grandsons love the Moon In My Room. Now they ask to go to bed. They are fascinated by their moon!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon Night Light
Posted 2/9/2007 by Philip
Rating: 5

I was impressed with the detail of the moon. It also has a really nice feature -when you turn off the lights it has a timer that acts as a night light. Also the unit only works in the dark to save the batteries.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 2/8/2007 by Sandi C.
Rating: 5

I purchased the Moon in My Room for my 7 year old son. He is learning about the phases of the moon in his classroom right now, and I thought this toy would help make sense of everything. He just loves it. He turns it on his favorite setting every night before bed. He took it to school yesterday to show the class and they all thought is was really neat. Great toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 2/6/2007
Rating: 5

My daughter and I absolutely love Moon in my Room. She recently turned 5, and was still sleeping with her night lamp on all night long due to fear of the dark. She, as many children do, loves looking at the moon and stars at night. When I saw this product online and read the reviews for it, I decided to give it a chance. From the first night we put it into her room, she fell in love with it and has had absolutely no problems falling asleep while watching the moon cycle through it's phases. And with the 30 minute auto shut off feature, we're not wasting energy by having it on all night long. We simply keep the remote control by her bed and if she wakes up during the night for whatever reason, she can turn her moon back on if she so chooses. She feels pretty special about having her own personal moon in her room too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 2/5/2007 by Zulema Fernandez
Rating: 5

My two year old son absolutely loves it! It gives a soft light and it feels as if you are at the beach with only the full moon light around you. It is absolutely beautiful. It's the perfect size and set up is a breeze. It shuts off automatically after 30 minutes. I can't say enough... but I'll say this, I've purchased three more since! My eight year old neighbor loves it too. They make great and unique gifts!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 1/26/2007
Rating: 5

This is just awesome! It hangs on the wall, but appears almost 3 dimensional when the room is dark! My son has a space themed room which he is growing tired of, but we just added this to his room, and he just loves it! Fun and educational!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 1/24/2007 by Linda Andersen
Rating: 5

"Moon in My Room" was purchased for my grandson for his second birthday (in March). I've already opened the box and installed the batteries. Although he is still a little young for it, he loves the real moon and I'm sure he will enjoy the toy as a night light. I've already "played" with it and loved it! I can't wait until his birthday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 1/24/2007
Rating: 5

This is an amazing product! It not only is educational and lifelike, going through all the phases of the moon, but is also a beautiful "nightlight" or mood light.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 1/18/2007 by Bonnie Hudock - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2 year old granddaughter loves the moon. She loves to go outside at night and say goodnight to the moon and see it's different phases. When I saw Moon in My Room I had to get it for Kali. She loves it. It is so perfect - of good quality - and one of the best gifts she could have. I bought adhesive stars also. Now, she has the universe in her room when she turns off the light!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy For Our Grandson's Room
Posted 1/14/2007 by Mr. & Mrs. Allan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We love the "Moon in My Room" toy, if you can call it a toy. Our grandson is 6 years old and unable to speak, but he loves to point at his moon to show us how it lights up. He goes to sleep at night by the light of the moon when he comes to spend the night with us. His parents love this moon as well. They may be purchasing one in the near future for our grandson to have at his house as well. We have also purchased a Star Theater 2 to go with the Moon in My Room. So at night he has all kinds of night lights to sooooth him to sleep. We purchased glow in the dark paint to paint the constellations on his ceiling from the Star Theater 2. After the lights go out our little grandson can turn his moon on (with auto turn off) and watch his glow in the dark planets as he goes to sleep. He can't wait to get in bed at night to see his wonderful room. And he used to be afraid fo the dark but no more! Great toys!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room
Posted 1/8/2007 by Kimberly Besmer
Rating: 5

My nature-loving 7 year old son loves this toy. He is constantly asking us to check the calendar or newspaper to see what phase the moon is in so he can set his own moon appropriately.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nephews Very Pleased
Posted 1/5/2007 by Darren Jensen
Rating: 5

Moon in My Room has fascinated and delighted my nephews, ages 10 and 9. Should this product break in the next few years, I would replace it immediately. It is well worth the money. Thanks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 1/4/2007 by Pam Wheat - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Terrific. I purchased for my nephew and he loved it. He is five and is really interested in space stuff. The moon was easy to put up, great quality and my nephew loves the remote control!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon In My Room
Posted 12/27/2006 by TKA
Rating: 5

This product is constructed of heavy plastic with realistic 3D Craters, etc. The light given off by in all phases is a pleasing one of violet, not harsh at all. As I stared at it, you could sense the depth. I am very pleased to find a heavy duty scientific item of this class in this day and age.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What A Great Gift!
Posted 12/26/2006 by PW
Rating: 5

My son received this as a Christmas present and loves it! He is really into space exploration and this just goes wonderfully with his room. It is an amazing product. We can't wait to get it up on the wall.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/19/2006 by Julia Weissman
Rating: 5

This is a great item. It is fascinating and eduational. My 4 year old son thinks it is super. He has listened to the included informational CD several times. The remote control is great with all of the modes available at his fingertips (as long as he doesn't lose it in the sheets!) The only downside is that the full moon is brighter than the night light that we'd been using and the excitement of having the moon in the room is making settling down for bedtime a longer process. (I'm hoping that when the novelty wears down they'll settle more easily again).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/17/2006 by Dolores Delaney - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I love the product. Not only is it beautiful in the room but educational also. I have given four as gifts and kept one for myself.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Better Than I Expected
Posted 11/23/2006 by Clairity
Rating: 5

I tried it out as soon as it arrived. I thought that the moon looked a bit cheap and unrealistic in the packaging, but I was really pleased with the way it looked when it was illuminated in a darkened room. Very nice. I know my daughter will love it, as she likes to go outside and say goodnight to the moon before bed. With winter approaching, this moon will be a welcome supplement to her bedtime ritual.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 11/15/2006 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This is a real interesting product. It serves as a night light and has high educational value. This is for a nine year old for a gift that will always have a daily use. I wish I had this when I was a kid.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon In My Room - Awesome
Posted 11/1/2006 by Marie Felzani
Rating: 5

Great product! We are doing our toddler's room over and this makes a fantastic and educational night light. He loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Granddaughter Loves It
Posted 10/26/2006 by Guy
Rating: 5

My granddaughter is only 18 months old and loves to look at the moon in her room.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Moon in My Room
Posted 10/24/2006 by Melissa Whiteman
Rating: 5

Much neater when seen in person. I highly recommend it to anyone with an interest in astronomy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 10/9/2006 by Roy E. Gustafson
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 8/31/2006 by Deanne Dastoli
Rating: 5

Very cool! This is great right now for my daughter's sun, moon & stars themed nursery, and will be a good toy to learn about the lunar cycles when she's a little bit older!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Moon in My Room
Posted 8/31/2006 by Jackie Beucher - OTHER
Rating: 5

I am a 59 year old amateur astronomer, and love to find items for my home that are unusual. Having this moon mounted on the wall high in my great room is fantastic! I am the envy of all my friends. If my grandson wants one, I will order another.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 11/18/2009 by Gail c. Addenbrooke
Rating: 5

look good,,,xmas gift so I cannot fully evaluate

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 3/23/2011 by Barbara Storez - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a gift and won't be opened until 3/31/11.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 3/8/2010
Rating: 5

My 6 year old son received this as a birthday gift. He is very interested in the solar system and coordinates "his moon" with the "real moon." He uses this as a night-light and instead of listening to music at bedtime, he listens to the CD it came with.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our son is obsessed!
Posted 10/1/2012 by mom in pa
Rating: 5

Our 2 year old son LOVES his moon. He won't go to bed without having it on and looking at it! I would recommend this for any parent, or as a memorable gift. We find that our son even likes it on while he's playing in his room during the day.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shine ON!!!
Posted 9/25/2012 by Warren Watson
Rating: 5

My "going on two year old" granddaughter LOVES this moon. I also purchased the Earth. I loves using her remote for both. We hung in her 'new' room that she is moving into to make room for next baby. It has helped to make that transition. But must of all...she loves the moon and controlling it's light. It is very realistic.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good buying experience.
Posted 12/19/2009 by Jorge H Docarmo
Rating: 5

Very nice display model.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room is very good
Posted 11/15/2009 by Afonso Celso
Rating: 5

My son was hooked. Is very beautiful and educational

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

She gave him the Moon
Posted 8/21/2013 by Margaret Benz
Rating: 5

My daughter gave her friend the moon for his birthday and apparently it's a huge hit. He hung it on his wall right away the first night and loves watching it change from crescent to full.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So life-like! Amazing!
Posted 9/30/2013 by Kelly Smith
Rating: 5

I bought this moon in my room for my 6 year old son, who wanted his room in our new house to be decorated in stars and planets and moons. I got it as a finishing touch on everything else we had done in his room. Instead, now the room is the center piece of his room!! If he ever grows to not like this, my husband and I have agreed that we will hang it on OUR room!!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love you to the Moon
Posted 7/9/2013 by Nancy McCutchin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is such a great idea and our little one loves the moon so much, that I thought it would be a perfect gift. It makes a good "night light", too.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 9/13/2012 by Debbie
Rating: 5

He enjoys the Moon phases but it is on the wall and works best at night.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Moon in My Room
Posted 7/23/2014
Rating: 5

Great book & moon night light!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 6/2/2014 by Tracey Collins
Rating: 5

My daughter cannot get enough of the moon at night before she goes to bed. We go outside, search for it and then just stare and watch it glow for 5-10 minutes. Now she can have it in her room every night and it acts as a night light as well. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 10/6/2013 by Amy Naylor
Rating: 5

My son loves this! It also makes for an excellent nightlight.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon in My Room is Awesome
Posted 12/30/2012 by Patricia Butler
Rating: 5

Great for kids interested in space and the moon- it also serves as an excellent night light

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Moon in My Room
Posted 12/17/2012 by Elizabeth
Rating: 5

My 7 year old twin boys had just studied the moon in their classroom. They were in love with this product from the beginning. It really depicts the phases of the moon, and is a great subtle night light too. My three year old also loves it, and I will be getting him one for his birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/17/2012 by Elizabeth
Rating: 5

My 7 year old twin boys had just studied the moon in their classroom. They were in love with this product from the beginning. It really depicts the phases of the moon, and is a great subtle night light too. My three year old also loves it, and I will be getting him one for his birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE IT!
Posted 12/12/2012 by Caspi
Rating: 5

Awesome toy. Bought it for my 2 year old for his birthday. He loves to flip through the lunar cycle. I especially like the fact that you can select a phase as the crescent moon makes a good nightlight.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Creative element to a child room
Posted 11/26/2012 by Beata Gruszecka
Rating: 5

A great pice to my child's room! My son loves everything with the moon and having a moon light in his room while reading books makes the bedtime more fun. I had to keep the moon light all the time on. And, the moon light looks almost as good as the real moon. I hihgly recomend to any child! A great product with the great quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moon in My Room
Posted 12/6/2010 by ruth palmer
Rating: 5

he doesn't have the toy yet He will get it for christmas.

4 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 6/16/2013 by Denise
Rating: 5

This is an light for my granddaughters room

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moon
Posted 4/25/2013 by Karen Ritter
Rating: 5

This item was actually purchased for part of my son's science project. And it looked great and worked out perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moon in My Room
Posted 2/11/2013 by pat b conway - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

very pleased with delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 1/11/2013 by Emily Kelley
Rating: 5

My husband and I bought the moon in my room for our 3 year old son. He was recently diagnosed with autism and also recently became obsessed with the moon! It was probably the greatest gift we could have ever gotten him! It soothes him to sleep every night and he can still have fun with it during the day! The moon is very easy to operate and we love the automatic shut off feature!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01