Home > Toy Companies > Uncle Milton > Planet Frog > Customer Reviews
Planet Frog
0

5 Star reviews of Planet Frog by Uncle Milton

Return to Planet Frog product information...

Planet Frog has been reviewed 44 times with an average rating of 3.80

Planet Frog
Posted 1/29/2008 by Janet Woodhull - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

My students are completely enjoying the life processes of the frog. It is truly a wonderful kit that entices the eye as well as the mind!

18 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Planet Frog
Posted 4/11/2012 by FAY
Rating: 5

IT LOOKS LIKE IT WILL HOLD ALOT OF TADPOLES WHICH MY GRANDSON WILL LOVE. THE HABITATE (SP) IS ON HIS DRFESSER WHERE HE CAN WATCH THE TADPOLES TURN INTO FROGS. VERY NICE, AND EDUCATIONAL.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Planet Frog
Posted 9/18/2011 by Vivien Hipelius
Rating: 5

Safe and protective for both the tadpole and the student. Used in my classroom for living unit. Used for writing as we use our observations to write our report.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Planet Frog
Posted 3/14/2011 by Frank Uria
Rating: 5

My daughter and her classmates are soo excited with this project. Tey just did the Buterfly one and cant whait to watch the growth of a frog. ITS AWESOME!!!I just ordered for my daughters classroom the ladybug Land. ing ever. Its the best thing ever. Kids are entertained and on a daily basis are excited to see what is happening with the animals..Thank You Fat Brain Toys

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Planet Frog
Posted 12/27/2010 by Jessica Loftus
Rating: 5

My son hasn't received the tadpoles for this one yet, as it's the middle of winter and they won't ship them until it's a little warmer out. We are very excited about it though and my son enjoys reading about the kit, he can't wait until it is complete.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Planet Frog
Posted 12/12/2010 by Janet Soares
Rating: 5

It is a Christmas gift and so he hasn't opened it yet.

6 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Planet Frog
Posted 11/26/2013 by Amy Plos
Rating: 5

Easy to understand directions Nice to look at

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Planet Frog
Posted 6/5/2013 by Patricia LaPlaca
Rating: 5

Ordered the tadpoles the same day & they never arrived. Very annoying. By the time they come my Granddaughter will have forgotten all about it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01