Home > Toy Companies > Uncle Milton > Star Theater 2 > Customer Reviews
0

4 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 41 times with an average rating of 3.83

A rating of
Posted 1/13/2010 by Kelly Syfert - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The star theater works great; unfortunately for me I didn't read the description too well because I was looking for something to project bright stars on the ceiling. This does the opposite; the ceiling is bright and the constellations are dark. I don't really like that the words are printed on the sphere as well, it makes the room/sky kind of cheesy.

18 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 2/20/2012 by Ginny Petell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson was absolutely blown away by the Star Theatre. He loves to try to find all the stars!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 11/2/2005 by Amy Andrews
Rating: 4

Great Toy! My son loves it!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Star Theater 2 was a Big Hit
Posted 12/15/2009 by Doreen Norton - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I gave it 4 stars, because I purchased this as a gift for my daughter's good friend, so I have not see it work. However, the 10 year old girl was extremely excited about the gift. Her 12 year old sister couldn't wait to see how it works. If we find out there are problems, I will let you know so that future customers will be aware.

9 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy!
Posted 4/7/2010 by Daphna David - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Hope my nephew enjoys it as much as I do!

7 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/27/2010 by Lanette
Rating: 4

I bought this for my almost 6-yr old son for Christmas, who loves learning about the solar system and outer space. He has only had it a few days now, and although he has not played with it a lot yet, he seems really excited about having it and having the opportunity to learn more about the stars. It is not as sturdy as I was expecting, which is why I rated it as I did.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/17/2011 by Katherine White - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My great-grandson is 6 and the age range is 8+ so I think that my observation is a bit skewed. Most times, he is ok with an 8+ age toy but this was not one of them.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 10/27/2009 by Preston Huntley - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

I bought this item for my young mens club at my church, ages 7-12. We are taking a look at God's great creations and space is one that has interested many young men sense God put it together. This product is exactly what I needed to help educated these young men as to what they are looking at when they look to the stars. It is a simple design, and user friendly, and everything I had exspected for the price. Any of my young men could learn how to use this item in a matter of a few minutes with my guidence. However I spent about a half hour reading through the instructions and playing with it.

12 of 22 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01