Home > Toy Companies > University Games > 3-D Solar System > Customer Reviews
3-D Solar System
0

5 Star reviews of 3-D Solar System by University Games

Return to 3-D Solar System product information...

3-D Solar System has been reviewed 35 times with an average rating of 4.23

3 D Solar System
Posted 2/25/2008 by Hagy Wegener
Rating: 5

This product is awesome. My son's room is star wars and I put up the moon stars and planets and his entire room glows at night.

19 of 21 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 3-D Solar System
Posted 10/16/2009 by joyce l. bryson
Rating: 5

This solar system was a gift for my great-grandson ages 5-7. There Mother tells me it is hanging in their bedroom and they LOVE it. She tells me its colors are a nice surprise because anything that glows is usually green and this has other colors. As a Mother she really likes the fact that each string has a label to identify each planet. Great gift, wonderful gift.

16 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 3-D Solar System
Posted 6/12/2007 by Melissa Wong
Rating: 5

We have a set of these planets at home. We use the ceiling light as the Sun with the planets hung in an outward spiral. Our kids love to look at and discuss the planets. These are a colorful, constant reminder of our solar system! We recently bought a second set as a gift for our daughter's preschool teacher who shares her passion for the planets.

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Enjoy The Magic Of The Stars
Posted 3/18/2008 by Keenan Brock
Rating: 5

This wonderful set of planets and stars has transformed my son's room into a gallactic marvel. It took a while to put up the slew of star stickers across his ceiling. There were so many of them and it adds such magic. The planets went up easy. We spent the longest time tying 18 knots. Simple assembly.

15 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 3-D Solar System
Posted 9/1/2010 by Beverly May
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grandson loves the 3-D solar system. He also has Moon In My Room and an astronaut suit all purchased from Fat Brain Toys.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for children of all ages!
Posted 4/12/2012 by Morgan - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

While this product isn't necessarily made for play interaction, it was a big hit as a birthday present for my 5-year old nephew. We spaced the planetes somewhat in accordance with the real space proximity of the nine planets across his bedroom. The glow-in-the dark effects were really fun. It promotes educational conversation and sparks interest in the sciences. This is a GREAT purchase.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 3-D Solar System
Posted 9/7/2010 by sandie yeamen
Rating: 5

Works just as discribed. Simple to use and put together. Grandson has autism and this has kept his attention.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Present - Solar System
Posted 4/14/2011 by GILLIAN LINDSEY AGRE
Rating: 5

This was purchased for a special needs friend of my daughter's who just turned 6 and it was a great gift for him to learn about the planets and look up at them from his bed.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 3-D Solar System
Posted 10/9/2012 by TIMMEREE GADEKEN
Rating: 5

My kids love these in there room haven't had them up for very long so hope they will hold up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute 1st solar system
Posted 4/1/2014 by Julie Maddox
Rating: 5

Nice for a first set. We hung ours in a kindergarten classroom. Due to limited space this set was hung from a long wood bird perch set lower for smaller child's viewing. Fun way to learn about the planets.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01