Home > Toy Companies > University Games > 3-D Stars in a Tube > Customer Reviews
3-D Stars in a Tube
0

Customer reviews of 3-D Stars in a Tube by University Games

Return to 3-D Stars in a Tube product information...

3-D Stars in a Tube has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 3.78

Review of 3-D Stars in a Tube
Posted 3/5/2010 by Timothy Hunsberger
Rating: 4

I thought the back should have been solid, to allow easier use of glue or tape to stick them to the ceiling. The open back made is slightly more difficult to do so. Also, I think adhesive already applied, where you remove the backing and stick them up would be nice as well. Other than that, they are great.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 3-D Stars in a Tube
Posted 12/10/2009 by Julie DeFilippo
Rating: 3

I thought they would have stickers so we could place them all around the room. I found when it arrived that they are to hang. Not what was expected and the result is a lot more work to get them hung up. I may return them.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 3-D Stars in a Tube
Posted 7/19/2012 by Terrill Dabney
Rating: 5

I haven't seen my son so excited about a toy in a long time! He loves everything that glows in the dark and now he has his very own starry night on his ceiling every day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Starry Night
Posted 12/26/2011 by Danielle Nightingale
Rating: 5

Exactly as advertised

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Size & Glow Great
Posted 11/28/2011 by Sara
Rating: 4

They are a great size and are three dimensional. They are easy to assemble. They come with eyelets that allow you to string with fishing wire and then the two sides of the stars snap together around the eyelet, making the string attachment hidden and the stars 3 dimensional from both sides. They glow well. The kids LOVE them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

3D stars did not include all the parts
Posted 3/18/2011 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 2

I am a teacher and bought these stars to give as gifts to my top students for this quarter. I was disappointed because there was not enough of the little pop-ins for the back of each star so you could hang them, nor enough of the putty to place them on the ceiling. They were also not truly 3-D as they were flat on the back.
If you're less than starry-eyed over a purchase, please contact us! We promptly shipped a replacement. Sensational stargazing is in the forecast! Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 3-D Stars in a Tube
Posted 2/28/2011 by Terrie Bruscino - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Just as advertised. We hung these from the ceiling and they are really neat. They are not only 3-D, but add a more 3-D feel to the room.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kind of tacky
Posted 12/27/2013
Rating: 1

Not what I expected at all. These come with fishing line to hang from the ceiling. I would not recommend. Buy the original style like I ended up doing.
Your lucky stars align with a visit to our Returns & Exchanges Center. Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed. We contacted our customer promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01