Home > Toy Companies > University Games > Circa Baseball > Customer Reviews
Circa Baseball
0

5 Star reviews of Circa Baseball by University Games

Return to Circa Baseball product information...

Circa Baseball has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.29

Product review of Circa Baseball
Posted 6/12/2008 by Randy W. Hunt
Rating: 5

Over 40 years ago my brother and I had a similar game made of plastic. Wood is better. Looks better, smells better, sounds better. It's in my office. Visitors can't resist taking a swing. It may be a mass produced product, but I think it is a work of art.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Toy
Posted 12/24/2009 by Claver
Rating: 5

Great product. Well constructed. My 7 year old loves it!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Circa Baseball
Posted 1/3/2012 by Virginia Ockenfels - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Just delivered as a gift to a young man in another state. I know he was fascinated and thrilled.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Circa Baseball
Posted 12/28/2011 by Lorainne Armstrong
Rating: 5

This toy has a great antique look and feel to it. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but that's ok.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 12/26/2007 by Jessica M. Smith
Rating: 5

The product was a little smaller than I had expected, but it was very fun. It is great quality for the price and also adds to the nostalgia of America's favorite pastime!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Circa Baseball
Posted 9/6/2006 by Kate
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 7 year old nephew who just started playing T-ball. Not only did he love it, but my brother (his father) also was tough to pry from it. I wish they included a few more marble balls though because one had already been lost by the time I left. Otherwise, it's an entertaining product that doesn't make those annoying toy sounds!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Old School, In The Best Way
Posted 12/6/2007
Rating: 5

This is a great toy. It's great to look at, fun to play, and also provides a great whiff of vintage baseball nostalgia. How can you beat that?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Circa Baseball Pinball Game
Posted 11/27/2007 by G. Blankenship
Rating: 5

Love the game! We had to open it and play even though it is for a Christmas gift. It repackages very well by the way.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Circa Baseball
Posted 10/14/2007 by Jennifer Kurzenknabe
Rating: 5

We have gotten rave reviews from the new owner of this game! My friend said that her 7 year old son plays with it constantly and absolutely loves it! I plan on buying one for my 7 year old son for the holidays.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Fun
Posted 10/3/2007 by Mrs M. Thomson
Rating: 5

It's a fun and a nice looking toy. My six year old loves it. Also, it is good to have a good old traditional game instead of the flashy electronics that stores sell now days.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 2/6/2007 by Kitty Lennox
Rating: 5

It was exactly what I wanted. The 9 year old boy that received it as a gift, loved it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Circa Baseball
Posted 9/21/2006 by Linda Kissel
Rating: 5

This was a gift. Not only did the child love the game, he and my child thought of new ways to play with it by using multiball baseball. This is the perfect gift for any child who likes baseball but whose parents want to have a non-electric game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03