Home > Toy Companies > University Games > Hanayama Coaster Puzzle - Level 4 > Customer Reviews
Hanayama Coaster Puzzle - Level 4
0

Customer reviews of Hanayama Coaster Puzzle - Level 4 by University Games

Return to Hanayama Coaster Puzzle - Level 4 product information...

Hanayama Coaster Puzzle - Level 4 has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.46

My rating of Hanayama Coaster Puzzle - Level 4
Posted 1/3/2011 by Don Fraser
Rating: 4

The recipient could hardly put it down for the rest of the day. Every one in the family took a turn at it, and no one got it before the day was over.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Husband liked Hanayama Coaster puzzle
Posted 6/18/2012 by Elizabeth Danziger - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My husband is an amazing puzzle maven and I always try to get him the hardest puzzles. I got this for him for Fathers Day. It took him several minutes to get it, which is a lot for him. It was not obvious to him. After he solved it, he said, it was good. Considering that he is a very reserved engineering type, that was high praise.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

well made, and fun!
Posted 12/30/2011 by Candy Starr
Rating: 5

This is a nicely made puzzle. I bought it as a gift for an adult and it was difficult enough to keep his interest.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hanayama Coaster Puzzle - Level 4
Posted 11/1/2010 by Martha - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

I really like this puzzle and the challenge of getting it apart, but cannot get it back together. It does nothing but lead to frustration. Why, why, why doesn't it come with instructions or ideas (other than "weave") to help the player get it back together. Even with instructions, it would be a challenge. It would be far more enjoyable and promote learning! Now I have this useless pile of metal that causes nothing but frustration. I will never again purchase a puzzle that doesn't come with some kind of informative information/instructions on how to put it back together. I'm hoping that when my son--a mechanical engineer--visits he can put it together so I can at least use it as a coaster. A big mistake purchase on my part.
Good news. We contacted our customer. Frustration needn't stop your fun! With over 200 brainteasers to choose from, you can readily choose another! Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details on our 100% satisfaction guarantee.)

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great puzzle for young minds
Posted 4 days ago by Eugene Shih
Rating: 5

A great toy that exercises the mind. Solid construction. Beautiful design.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hanayama Coaster Puzzle - Level 4
Posted 11/26/2013 by Susan Schall
Rating: 5

We haven't used it yet. It is a gift for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Quality and Bit of a challenge.
Posted 9/15/2013 by Monica Murphy
Rating: 4

This is great quality metal. Doesn't look like any of my 4 kids can break it. I ordered this for my 12 year old son for his birthday. He is extremely smart, and it is hard to find things that are challenging enough for him. This was a level 4, and it took some time, but he solved it within a couple hours. The level 6 were better for him, as far as challenge...BUT this one is his favorite, and he plays with it even though he knows how to solve it easily now.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hanayama Coaster Puzzle - Level 4
Posted 1/25/2013
Rating: 5

Kept us busy for a long time! Good challenge.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hanayama Coaster Puzzle
Posted 12/28/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift for a smart 30 year old and he has enjoyed the challenge.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect!
Posted 12/6/2012 by Jessica Woodruff
Rating: 5

I got this as a gift for my husband! He thinks he can do anything. Well, Lets see him figure this one out. I am sure youtube can't help him on this!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03