Home > Toy Companies > University Games > Liar's Dice > Customer Reviews
Liar's Dice
0

4 Star reviews of Liar's Dice by University Games

Return to Liar's Dice product information...

Liar's Dice has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.21

Review for Liar's Dice
Posted 7/19/2012 by Eric Glimme - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Presentation of game on shelf is great. It is a conversation starter. The dice and cups inside are of inferior quality. The smaller dice cups sometimes result in dice being stacked on top of each other. However I'm satisfied with the value due to the price.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Liar's Dice
Posted 4/5/2012 by Christine Hurley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This made using numbers fun for all my grandkids and they like the thought of secrecy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Patio Liar's Dice
Posted 11/4/2007 by Laura Nichols
Rating: 4

I purchased 2 sets for a party my son was having. The boys' ages ranged fom 8 to 11 years old. We love the game. The dice boxes they came in are so cool looking I keep them on a shelf in our family room. We have played Liar's Dice many times with a combination of kids, parents and grandparents. We like to play for money! Excellent fun!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Liar's Dice
Posted 8/20/2007 by Elisa Pini
Rating: 4

A bit on the small side for guys with big hands, but super fun! Love the box it came in too.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Liar's Dice
Posted 12/14/2007 by Olga Gillespie
Rating: 4

Fun games. The entire family loves it. We've had lots of fun with it. The kids actually really like it too.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Liar's Dice
Posted 12/7/2007 by Stephanie Hekkert
Rating: 4

I love the product. I purchased one before and loved it. Now I am giving it as a gift.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Liar's Dice
Posted 12/27/2007 by Kathryn Hughes
Rating: 4

A great game but the box is really heavy.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Liars Dice
Posted 12/26/2007 by William J. Brown
Rating: 4

I bought this as a grab-bag gift after seeing it played during a recent trip to China where it was used as a drinking game. It was the hit of the grab-bag gifts.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toys/Games for my 14 yr old son
Posted 8/4/2014 by Letisha S
Rating: 4

This game is one to add to the family games list... we all enjoy it after dinner while sitting around the table!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01