Home > Toy Companies > University Games > Miss Weather Dress-Up Set > Customer Reviews
Miss Weather Dress-Up Set
0

5 Star reviews of Miss Weather Dress-Up Set by University Games

Return to Miss Weather Dress-Up Set product information...

Miss Weather Dress-Up Set has been reviewed 35 times with an average rating of 4.11

Review for Miss Weather Dress-Up Set
Posted 7/9/2008 by Kairna Saslow
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 4 1/2 year old daughter who love stickers and an on line dress up game. She loves this toy - it encourages her to talk about the weather and make up stories. Sometimes she's silly & puts a snow hat on for swimming but mostly she likes to match the proper clothes to the weather. The bear and cat make her stories more interesting as they get accessories as well. She has even been more interested in picking out her own clothes since playing with it. It is true Colorforms fun that I rember as a kid!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nostalgic fun
Posted 3/16/2010 by lori: from NYC
Rating: 5

I purchased a colorforms "Little Miss Weather" dress up set for my 15 month old Grand-daughter. I thought she was ready for it as she is showing very good small motor coordination. She is in fact to young for it so in the mean time she watches me play with it. She is a very observant toddler and I anticipate we will be enjoying it together by this summer. It is so much fun to introduce her to toys that I LOVED as a child and were a big part of my development. As a young child I actually learned what to wear as a result of this colorforms toy. My mom put it out for me every morning to teach me to make decisions about my clothing for the day. Thanks Fat Brain for stocking this toy!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Miss Weather Dress-UP Set
Posted 6/7/2009
Rating: 5

Great! I had a hard time finding Colorforms for my daughter and was so happy to find this cute set here!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Miss Weather Dress-Up Set
Posted 12/19/2011 by Sandra A. Sphatt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Color Forms was a favorite of mine as a child and loved playing with it - hopefully my grandchildren will, as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Miss Weather Dress-Up set
Posted 11/8/2011 by Linda Smith
Rating: 5

I bought this for my granddaughter because I remembered how much I liked mine as a child. It is for a Christmas gift, so she has not played with it yet, but I have! It is as much fun as I remembered. Colorforms are way more fun than stickers because they are infinitely reusable. This may be the Christmas gift that I enjoy giving the most!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Miss Weather Dress-Up Set
Posted 4/4/2007 by Elizabeth Mccabe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I love this toy. It is particularly good for developing small motor skills. Children feel they can dress Miss Weather all by themselves, even if they can't dress themselves so well. My grandaughters loved it! They are 2 and 4.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Miss Weather Dress-Up Set
Posted 8/29/2008 by vita debellis
Rating: 5

We love this. The parts are colorful and engaging. This is an easy assemble. It's also easy to store and maintain.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Nice And Creative
Posted 1/2/2008 by Erika Hanley-Onken
Rating: 5

Allows my daughters to play together. Helps them understand what to wear for the weather. A big Mommy help too, because they know what will be needed in the mornings!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!
Posted 11/6/2007 by Kathryn E. Borntreger
Rating: 5

I purchased this item for my 4 year old remembering how much I loved colorforms as a kid. She loves it and plays with it everyday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Daughter Loves This!
Posted 4/6/2007 by Yvette Beheler
Rating: 5

This is by far one of the best dress up games for little hands my daughter has... The first time she played with it for 45 minutes. For a 2 year old that is a long time!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Miss Weather Dress-Up Set
Posted 5/14/2014 by Tammy Coley
Rating: 5

I had Miss Weather when I was a little girl. I enjoyed it so much I wanted here at my house to share with the grandchildren.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02