Home > Toy Companies > University Games > State Fair Bingo > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.41

State Fair Bingo
Posted 7/14/2008 by ELIZABETH C GONZALVES
Rating: 4

I wish the Bingo Balls were color coded for each letter, but other than that quality is excellent.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bingo game
Posted 5/10/2010 by Madeana Richardson
Rating: 4

one of the wires was broken when it arrived where the balls aren't falling out property. I'm going to try to find a welder to see if they can fix it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 7/22/2009 by Stephan Susskind
Rating: 5

Excellent Product. The only improvement could be in blackening in the numbers on the wooden balls, which I did with a black pen, to make the reading of each ball easier.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 6/27/2008 by Kim
Rating: 4

This is a great product that will last for many years of family fun. The only problem is that some of the numbers on the ball are very light and a little difficult to read. For the price, they could have done a little better in this area

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

State Fair Bingo Set
Posted 5/19/2008 by JW from Santa Rosa
Rating: 4

We purchased this for use at family gatherings and this meets our need. The cage is sturdy and easy to use. the ball holder, balls, and cards are of good quality and are much better than the one we already own. Overall we are very happy with this set and will recommend this. You pay a little more but it is well worth the extra few dollars, espically if you intend to keep it for long term use. Improvement opportunities (not a problem) 1) I have a set of cards that are similiar but has a single slide to reset all the numbers on the card. The cards come with this set require you to reset each number individually. 2) I would print the numbers on the ball with bright color for better visibility, especially for us older people. However, it does add fun to the game when you need to take longer to read the number and family tease you. Or you can make fun of yourself.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 11/23/2007 by Ronald D Aiken
Rating: 5

We had a lot of fun playing this. Everything about it was first class.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 11/26/2007 by Christine Belanger
Rating: 4

Some of the letters and numbers on the balls were poorly done. Very light or not there.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 11/5/2007 by Sam C. Bills Jr.
Rating: 5

Great product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

State Fair Bingo
Posted 11/30/2009 by Paul Socci
Rating: 5

Purchased for grandchildren. It is beautifully made and I am very pleased with the quality.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 11/10/2009 by Wendy Weiss
Rating: 4

Very nice product. WEll made

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balls Fall Out of Runner All Over the Floor
Posted 11/8/2009
Rating: 1

I got this set for my mother. We played one time. The cards are very good. However when spinning the balls in the cage, the balls fall out all over the place when coming down the runner. Balls fell all over the floor. I was chasing balls during the entire game. Also the numbers on the balls were difficult to read. Maybe the one I received is defective.
You are absolutely right, Bingo doesn't require chasing balls. We're contacting the manufacturer for a replacement for our customer. We guarantee 100% customer satisfaction. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02