Home > Toy Companies > U.S. Games Systems > Roger Von Oech's Y-Ball > Customer Reviews
Roger Von Oech's Y-Ball
0

5 Star reviews of Roger Von Oech's Y-Ball by Creative Whack

Return to Roger Von Oech's Y-Ball product information...

Roger Von Oech's Y-Ball has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.91

Loads of fun for adults
Posted 5/28/2010
Rating: 5

I bought this for our research lab! It's the *twentysomethings* who can't put it down. We try to find as many ways to build non-ball things with it as we can -- without looking at the manual. We also have the companion X-Ball, whose pieces are compatible with the Y-Ball. Having both is more than twice as fun.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique toy
Posted 12/7/2011 by Joyce Hetzel
Rating: 5

The is a very interesting toy and versatile since multiple styles can be combined.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Roger Von Oech's Y-Ball
Posted 4/19/2011 by Judy Gillon
Rating: 5

Reccommendated by physical theraphist for my husband during stroke recovery and enjoyed by kids and grandkids also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Roger Von Oech's Y-Ball
Posted 8/5/2010 by Pauline A Giblin - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought this product as a Christmas gift so I haven't opened it.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

You can't lose.
Posted 9/2/2012 by Kathy - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This toy is intuitively obvious and the ball design practically builds itself due to the nature of the magnets. That makes the builder feel successful. It combines well with the pieces of the "x" and "star" balls.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

You can't lose.
Posted 9/2/2012 by Kathy - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This toy is intuitively obvious and the ball design practically builds itself due to the nature of the magnets. That makes the builder feel successful. It combines well with the pieces of the "x" and "star" balls.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This is our second set!
Posted 4/24/2014 by Mom of 4
Rating: 5

See review on red version.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very creative product
Posted 1/22/2014 by Lori Lamoreaux
Rating: 5

My 13-year-old son got a Ball of Whacks and loved it so much that he wanted the X-Ball and Y-Ball as well. All three toys are very creative and intuitive, and even his younger brothers like to play with them. It's very satisfying to be able to put them together in different ways.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01