Home > Toy Companies > WABA Fun, LLC > Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb > Customer Reviews
Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
0

Customer reviews of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb by WABA Fun, LLC

Return to Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb product information...

Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb has been reviewed 261 times with an average rating of 4.77

Information about Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 9/10/2013 by Matthew Stephan
Rating: 5

I opened this up at work (mistake) and it literally took almost two hours to get my co-workers to stop playing with it. None of them have children, but at least a couple of them are looking to purchase it from you as well. My kids love it as well and, while it isn't as easy to clean up as the videos make you believe, it is pretty close. This is much better than Moon Sand and worth every penny. I just wish the package had more and one of my co-workers said that, if there was a 5kg package, he would purchase it. I agree.

29 of 33 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BEST SAND EVER!
Posted 1/28/2014 by DAWN M MCINTOSH
Rating: 5

What a fun gift! Both my 2 and 4 year olds love it! I also purchased it for their 5 & 7 year old cousins and a neighbor....everyone agrees...it's great!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 11/17/2013
Rating: 5

I bought this as an aid to help with arthritis in my hands. Besides using it as a strengthening exercise, I find it very calming, like watching waves on the beach or looking into the flames of a fire. I keep it in an 8x10 inch bin with a handled lid that snaps on, and use it daily.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 1/23/2014 by Nan - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Fun for not only the 4 yr old for whom it was a gift but the adults who play along with him. Our sand has been the desert, a face, mountains, snow and many other things. It has been both the protection and the doom of many a Lego knight. Also good for forgetful kids and busy parents, the sand does not dry out if you forget to put it away. It doesn't separate into granules if dropped or spilled onto surfaces and can be easily picked up from any surface by using one "clump" to pick up the rest. We've already bought another as a gift for a 3 year old cousin.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Cool - Great for my 6yr Old
Posted 1/21/2014 by Benson Bader
Rating: 5

The sand is presented as pictured. This is a cool product, it holds together when pressed and slowly falls apart under its own weight. Bought for my son as a Christmas gift ... to this day (late Jan) he still plays with it. Actually, out of all the gifts he got, this seems to be #1, I'm surprised. He likes me, mom, or grandma to play with him, he makes faces, volcanos, uses medicine cup to cut out eyes or make disks .... just really cool. It cleans up well, does leave little sand stains that can be easily cleaned. Its sand, not playdo, so don't expect it to hold for long ... he actually likes watching as the structure breaks down ... great for 6 yr old (and for me, an old guy, ha)!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 11/19/2013 by Lois DeWitt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a birthday gift for my 7 year old grandson who has ADHD/Autism. He loves it!! A wonderful gift for him. Grown ups also enjoy it. Thank you for supplying such an appropriate product. We plan to order more.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Completely memorizing!
Posted 12/6/2013 by TIFFANY CAMP
Rating: 5

This sand is incredible! It looks like it is moving (think brown sugar, but it's SAND!!!) this product is great for kids and adults! It doesn't dry out, it vacuums up easily, isn't sticky, and has no odor. We are just amazed by this! It is a must have.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand
Posted 11/14/2013
Rating: 5

This is the best play sand ever. It doesn't stick to your hands or the surface you play on. It doesn't dry out.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Okay, but not quite as described
Posted 11/7/2013 by Mom of apraxic son
Rating: 3

My 2yr old son loves sand, so this was still a fine purchase for us. However, it did not seem to move or stay together quite as well as we saw on the video. I almost wonder if our batch didn't have quite as much polymer as the one shown. It just didn't seem to clump as well. There is a faint smell that did not bother us at all. Still a good toy to play with on a rainy day. I suggest letting kids play with it in a tub or high-sided tray. We played on a table and too much got knocked on the floor for my taste.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kenetic sand
Posted 6/6/2014
Rating: 5

I gave this to my grandchildren a 4 year old boy and a 3 year old girl.It has provided hours of fun and both of them have been very creative with it. They enjoy having you join and share ideas and have come up with different ways to play with the sand on there own. I use a cookie sheet in the house on the table for indoor play or we go outside on the picnic table. It is very easy to clean up, usually there is some on the floor but also an easy clean up. I find it to great and will be ordering more. Everyone young and old alike are fascinated with the sand and enjoy it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Fun Fun
Posted 4/8/2014 by Connie Wenger - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great fun for a toddler - he sat quietly and played with the sand for a very long time, especially considering his age! Measuring cups and a spoon in a plastic bin was all we needed - nice low-tech play. Plus it's fun for adults. Great product!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 1/27/2014 by kirsta chandler
Rating: 5

This Kinetic Sand is amazing. It is very relaxing and keeps busy hands calm. It is a "clean" sand and quite mesmerizing. My girls love it!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looks to be great fun!
Posted 11/19/2013 by Julie
Rating: 5

We got this for our nieces (ages 5 & 7) for Christmas. We can't keep from playing with it ourselves. It will be a hit! It's very relaxing and intriguing to play with.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 11/17/2013 by RLK
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my children, but my husband and I love playing with it just as much as the kids do.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 11/13/2013 by Clay
Rating: 4

I purchased this as something to play with in my office for myself and visitors. Before I had a chance to take it in to work my two-year old wanted to play with it. He loves "making cookies" with it and I'll admit that I'd rather have him play with the kinetic sand than real sand since it's easier to clean up. I ended up splitting it with him (there's more than enough for both of us) and taking half in to work and leaving him with the rest.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

pretty cool
Posted 11/5/2013 by AuntYohwee - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

we got this for my 3yo niece. she didnt seem all that interested in it at the time it was given, tho, she also received a bunch of disney princess paraphanalia and the biggest box of crayons i've ever seen. maybe if the packaging was more dynamic/brighter it would have caught her eye, but the fact remains this is a bag of sand and unless she actually touches it, there's little chance it's going in rotation. my adult brother opened it to check it out, and after that, all the adults played with it until the end of the party. so, yeah. kids: 0 grownups: 8.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Almost as good as the video
Posted 10/29/2013 by Justin Honold
Rating: 4

I saw a YouTube video of this stuff on Facebook, and decided to give it a twirl. Overall, I love it. The video explicitly states that it only sticks to itself, which I haven't found to be true - grains of sand sticking to the table, my hand, etc. Nothing major, but not perfectly clean. So, less optimal for kids. Another thing is that it has a distinct odor - not chemical, just something. I'm a grown man, and I keep some (the small size is plenty!) in a plastic bowl to mess with while I watch baseball or whatever. Strangely satisfying, especially when packing and cutting it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 2/6/2014 by Tammy Schultz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Fun for a short while.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Weird science
Posted 12/7/2013 by Stefano Ianniello
Rating: 5

Okay I saw this stuff on TV and thought it would be a great gift for my niece. Truth be told it actually sparked the kid in me to want to play with this stuff. It's unbelievably freaky stuff not unlike a non-Newtonian fluid except its sand. Just one of those cool things to have!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/4/2013 by Jose Vazquez
Rating: 5

Even my older children want to play with the sand!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 11/5/2013 by Jane Uzzell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

My 7 yr. old granddaughter and I, and to be honest, she and her 5 yr. old brother started playing with the miracle sand, and they've gone back to that sand 3 days in a row. On Friday, when I picked her up from school, my granddaughter said, "I had a really bad afternoon. I just need to get my hands in that sand and play."

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Occupational Therapist
Posted 7/17/2014 by DEANA L LESHER
Rating: 5

The kinetic sand is a great option for kiddos with sensory processing issues. It provides a unique texture that is inviting that makes kids want to explore how this product moves through their fingers. It definitely has a calming effect and will captivate their attention!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super awesome sand
Posted 7/11/2014 by AMY WELSH
Rating: 5

We made a little inside sandbox for our little girl. She loves it. I'd recommend this over an outside sandbox anyday.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sand is awesome
Posted 7/2/2014
Rating: 5

My 3-year-old and my 10-year-old played with this sand until it disappeared - literally. They managed to get it all over the floor at which point I swept it up and has to trash it. Make sure you have somewhere they can dedicate this sand to so it won't be wasted.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 6/24/2014 by Veronica - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Quote from child. " I like it because it is fun to play with. It falls apart. I like to make tall towers and watch it fall down because of the gravity pulling them down." Grandma likes it because it is unique. It has a soothing sense about it. The feel is soft and the movement is quieting.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids Love the Kinetic Sand
Posted 6/5/2014
Rating: 5

Both of my kids loves to play with kinetic sand. They've been playing with it every day since we opened it from the box. This is a product I highly recommend.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sand
Posted 6/5/2014 by Deneen Evola
Rating: 5

Lots of fun! A great gift!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 6/3/2014 by Geoffrey W. Daugherty - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Sent to granddaughter out of town - I am told it was a big hit but have not observed her play. She just turned 3 years old, and had a "play doh" table on their outdoor screen porch where she does all her artsy things, and apparently this is perfect for use there.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 5/28/2014 by Patricia McEvoy
Rating: 5

I bought this for my two boys, ages 6 & 7, they have yet to get their hands on it because I can't stop playing with it! I will be making a dinosaur play area with this and I am sure my boys will love it. This is very easy to clean up and is not sticky or gross in any way.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

satisfied kid
Posted 4/2/2014 by Kim
Rating: 5

My 3 yo chose kinetic sand as a toy to work towards for his chore rewards/pocket money and was so keen he saved up for a month. He's not been disappointed! He likes to play with it when he's feeling a little tired, it seems relaxing and soothing for him. Is easy enough to clean up that I'm happy for him to use it straight on the kitchen table while I'm cooking and then after scooping it back into a snaplock bag and collecting most of the crumbs as with playdough a quick wipe with a sponge is enough to get any leftover bits.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 3/31/2014
Rating: 4

My students are enjoying this sand and want to play with it daily in our sand table. The amount of sand purchased was only enough to fill a small tub, so no more than two children can play with it together. A larger amount would be preferable, but cost prohibitive.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 3/24/2014 by Gyna Reinhardt
Rating: 5

I personally need to keep busy . So just watching TV I have my sand in a bowl and just play with it . Not messy, keeps hands busy . Love the feeling and look of it . When it's falling apart .

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

kinetic sand - same as delta sand
Posted 12/31/2013 by Sandra
Rating: 4

I probably should have done more research on this before buying it, but Delta sand and Kinetic sand are the same thing. We have owned delta sand for a long time and I thought this was different and more for adults or older kids. It turns out that both are made by Delta company in sweden. Delta sand is a great product but isquite messy ( although no where near as messy as real sand) This was a gift for my 11 year old, who said, quite correctly, "this is the same as delta sand!". Hence, he probably wont use it and I am looking to return it. That being said, delta sand is quite fun to play with, but it is not as clean as they say.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand
Posted 12/18/2013 by Beverly Antonio
Rating: 5

lots of fun for my boys who like nature

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/8/2013 by Robyne Herring
Rating: 4

True to advertisement! Product is as advertised.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool
Posted 12/6/2013 by Allison Carnahan
Rating: 5

Love this stuff! Kiddo thinks its amazing and I love the clean up...virtually nothing left over.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

best toy this year....
Posted 12/6/2013 by Nancy
Rating: 5

My kids love this stuff. They begged me to get it after playing with it in the store. I was thinking what is so great about sand. That was until I started playing with it. I think I was there for about 20 minutes have a great time playing in sand. It is unique and I have new use for all of the kids playdoh molds and cookie cutters. I got these for my kids who are 8 and 6, but my twin 13 year olds were having a great time with it too. It was nice to see all 4 of my kids having fun together. I had to put it up high on the shelf when the kids aren't using it as I saw my cat looking very interested in the box of sand.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

KINETIC SAND
Posted 11/29/2013 by holly galusky - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my 3 year old grandson, his parents and I all love it. It is very intriguing. It feels good in your hands and can be molded easily. My grandson maintained focus and played with it for several minutes and didn't want to leave. I will be getting him this for Christmas because I can tell he will enjoy it. His 1 year old sister liked it too.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 11/28/2013 by Kirsten Morrison
Rating: 5

Our two year old son is mesmerized by this! I love it too because clean up is a breeze! A huge hit!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 11/27/2013 by Pat Davis
Rating: 4

What fun to make a "tower" of sand and watch it crumble in a rolling torrent of "sand". This stuff is amazing. It doesn't crumble well in smaller shapes but that is not the point. Easy to clean up - have yet to try it with children.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 11/27/2013 by Nealy Olson
Rating: 5

Super fun to play with! Even the adult love it and the kids are fascinated with it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand
Posted 11/14/2013 by Jeffery Like
Rating: 5

Our grandchildren love playing with kinetic sand.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Worth the money
Posted 11/7/2013 by Alok Lal
Rating: 4

He often asks for it and plays with it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

this sand is amazing!
Posted 11/6/2013 by Toni Wooldridge - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I am a counselor at a Mental Health clinic and we used this to have children relax and talk as they play with the sand very good therapeutic toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sands are pretty cool
Posted 11/6/2013 by Andy Alba - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Its pretty fun to see it move. It is a gift for my GF so she has been enjoying it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand is fun for the whole family!
Posted 11/6/2013 by Susan Riedmueller
Rating: 4

Since giving my kids this sand, they are almost constantly playing with it anytime they have free time. We all have enjoyed it. Just wish it was cheaper so we can all have a big amount to play with.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good service
Posted 11/5/2013 by laura hufschmidt - FRIEND
Rating: 4

My friend had purchased this product for her neice. When I saw it i knew that my boyfriend (age 34) would love it. So I bought for a christmas gift...

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 11/4/2013 by James
Rating: 5

Awesomely fun product

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

kinetic sand
Posted 11/1/2013 by James Flores
Rating: 4

Very clean and addictive for kids

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand in Occupational Therapy
Posted 10/30/2013 by Heather Sandall
Rating: 4

I ordered this last week and my clients, 8-21 years with special needs, have not put it down! Heck, I can't put it down either. The texture is amazing. It does not leave your hands messy and is easy to clean up. We have made lots of cool shapes and used basic molding tools with great results! Love it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 10/30/2013 by Alan Elsner
Rating: 4

Crazy stuff. The kids had neveer seen anythinglike this

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 4/8/2014 by Marlee Stevens
Rating: 5

I purchased this sand to keep my toddler occupied while I fix dinner. He likes to play with it and it keeps him occupied. Like another reviewer suggested, I'm going to get a roasting pan to keep it in to lessen the mess. Fun texture keeps even the older kids playing with it too. It's sand so you expect some measure of mess, but it does clean up fairly easily. Although it doesn't stick to my hands, the sweaty palms of a toddler boy does collect some residue. It doesn't rinse off, but does come off fairly easily with soap and water.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand
Posted 3/25/2014 by Dana Lamas
Rating: 4

I like the sand, but my boys did not take to it. Y

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

kinectic sand
Posted 3/20/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

it has been really great with all the rain and cold weather my 2 yr. old granddaughter loves playing with this inside, since she can't go outside and play with the other sand. this is so much fun and it doesn't stick to your hands or floor or even the carpet, it doesn't get all over everything like regular sand. she will play with it off and on all day. I leave it out in a play area on a baking dish and it doesn't dry out.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 11/28/2013 by Stephanie Lewis
Rating: 4

I gave this product 4 stars even though my son rarely plays with it because of it's great quality. It doesn't make a mess and forms easily into whatever form you want. My son has SPD and is sensitive to certain textures. This is great for helping him overcome his sensitivies.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dsnf
Posted 11/17/2013 by KELLY TELECKY
Rating: 5

I bought it for me, I can't put it down

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 11/6/2013 by KATRINA
Rating: 5

I purchased this sand to put on my desk at work. Both children and adults play with it. I also use it as a "strength builder" for my hands and fingers.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted yesterday by Karen J. Stearley
Rating: 5

My grandchildren, boy age 5, boy age 7, & girl age 22 months LOVE this sand, and want to play with it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

sand
Posted 6 days ago by LINDA BREWER
Rating: 5

The kids love, love this stuff and I find myself sitting with them and playing as well. It is a good stress reliever for me. I am coming back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing
Posted 12 days ago by RANDA GARRETT
Rating: 5

This product is just amazing. I purchased it to use for the dioramas that I build. It works great because now the horse running on the beach scene can actually have the sand "flying" from the horse's hooves.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Granddaughter loves it!
Posted 13 days ago by Amelia Peterson
Rating: 5

Bought this for her the second time! Her first box got dog hair all over it :). She loves playing with this. Would highly recommend for any kiddo!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Therapeutic and fun!
Posted 7/19/2014 by Montessori Mommy
Rating: 4

This sand is awesome! My 5 and 7 year olds, as well as my husband think it's really neat! Love having an table top indoor sand box (I make them use a baking sheet underneath for easier cleanup). It feels nice running your fingers through this sand (not gritty or dirty like real sand). It provides hours of fun for the kiddos.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 7/11/2014 by Jessica Gallagher
Rating: 4

Very easy to handle and mess free!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun sand!
Posted 7/9/2014 by Pamela Coffey-Jones
Rating: 5

It was all you promised!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect sand!
Posted 7/8/2014 by Karen Harrison
Rating: 5

My granddaughter just loves this! Wish I had bought more!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This stuff is amazing!
Posted 7/7/2014 by Katie Timm
Rating: 5

This stuff is amazing! Definitely need close supervision, though.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so much fun!
Posted 7/4/2014 by Priscilla Liang
Rating: 4

My 3 yr old loves it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 7/2/2014 by bob allison
Rating: 5

its wonderful.. the best for play and cleans up amazeing

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sand
Posted 6/29/2014 by C ANDERSON
Rating: 5

We have this and the kids love it! Purchased it as a bday gift for a 5 year log also.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 6/28/2014
Rating: 4

It just feels like summer!...in your hands! Great tactile stimulation...use it with sand box toys and feel like your at the beach!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 6/21/2014 by LAURIE PODSCHUN
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 11 yr old niece who was visiting. I transferred the kinetic sand to a baggie since the package it comes in doesn't reseal. We (2 adults and her) all sat down and played with it the first night. It's somewhat addictive just to run your hands thru the sand and let it drop. Easy easy cleanup. I found that she would play with it while I was cooking or busy with something else.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 6/16/2014 by Sarah Williams
Rating: 4

We have only played with it once but my two year old sat and played with it for a good thirty minutes and smiled the whole time;). It was a worthy purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 6/8/2014 by lyn jones
Rating: 5

This mix of sand and silly putty is great. It is tactually pleasing, it is intersting, it keeps children interested for hours. It is moldable (not like clay), kids can cut and shape it. AND it cleans up well. I will keep it around forever, replacing as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 6/8/2014 by ALEXANDER JAMES GUINN
Rating: 5

You wont understand how fun this product is until you hold it. Great for all ages, even adults. I took some it into work and my coworkers could not get over how cool it was. Doesnt create a mess like most sand toys. My one complaint is that the material doesnt hold its form for long.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very fun and entertains for hours
Posted 5/27/2014 by Leah Lane
Rating: 5

The whole family loves this stuff. It is great for sensory and imagination.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this!!!
Posted 5/27/2014 by MARY D.
Rating: 5

This is a really unique product. I have seen similar products but none that are as great as this. The sand sticks together but not on your hands and easily picks up if you spill some. It won't dry out if forgotten about for a few hours or days!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mesmerizing & Fun!
Posted 5/19/2014 by Janell Van Heel
Rating: 5

I think I enjoyed playing with the kinetic sand as much as my daughter! What a unique product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 5/13/2014 by Emily Timm
Rating: 5

My kids daycare has this sand for the kids to play with and they couldn't put it down. As soon as I got it delivered they played with it for hours. They love the feel and moldablility of it. Great product, don't get rid of it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 5/10/2014 by Julie Reese
Rating: 5

This is so much fun. The kids all love it as well as me!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 5/8/2014 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This is wonderful! I'd had experience with a similar product and was looking to buy some of that. I found this instead, and it's much cheaper! I purchased some for myself and some as a gift for the special ed classroom I was student teaching in. Everyone loves it! It is relaxing for students (and teachers!) to play with. It's also nice to run your hand through while doing something else, like watching tv. The texture is almost addicting. It can be packed down tight or fluffed up. It looks like brown sugar, though, so don't be tempted to eat it! There is a very light smell to it that would probably stop you from doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 5/8/2014 by Nancy Vandewinckel - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I love the Kinetic Sand. It's very stress-reducing and relaxing to play with. And I like the fact that it doesn't dry out.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This is amazing
Posted 5/7/2014 by Allison Parkyn
Rating: 5

Calming effect. Such a great idea. Love the way it feels and how much easier (than real sand) it is to play with. Feels like normal sand without the gritty / possibility to get it in the eyes, toes, etc. Even when it drops on the floor, it's in a clod, if that makes sense, so it's easy to tidy up. Fantastic for play. My son is 3 and loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 5/7/2014 by Maryann Kashella - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandchildren when they come over.My grandson is 5 years old and has some fine motor skill problems and he loves playing with the sand,and my granddaughter is 2 and a half and she had lots of fun with it. They did not want to stop playing with the sand.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!!!
Posted 5/6/2014 by Lydia W
Rating: 5

This product was bought with our 5yr old in mind. He loves to invent and use his hands for building and making things. Everything we buy him eventually becomes dismantled. When we saw this item we knew it would be perfect for him. The item arrived speedily, although it was on back-order at the time. Our son, and daughter (who joined in on the fun) did not want to put that sand down. This must be one of the very few items that actually had them sitting quietly during playtime. The product does exactly what you see in the video. I find myself playing with the sand and not wanting to put it down. Its very relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 5/5/2014 by Pam Monroe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Fun product but is more messy than I anticipated. My grandchildren played with it on the kitchen table and a fair amount ended up on the floor. It does not stick together as well as I would like. Best place to play with it would be outside or in a large pan so the sand is confined. I think we will stick with Playdough.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 5/5/2014 by Linda Tumbleson
Rating: 5

Kinetic Sand is great for kids to discover their creativity!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mesmerizing
Posted 5/4/2014 by Elizabeth
Rating: 5

My son (2 yrs and 8 months old) loves to play with this; he plays with it almost every day, for at least a half of an hour at a time. The sand is packable and moldable like damp beach sand, but doesn't dry out (my husband left it out uncovered for about 8 hours one day, with no discernible change). It isn't sticky, and is a lot less messy than regular sand. I love the way this sand moves through your fingers, it's almost as if it's alive at times. I think this would make a neat desk top fidgeting item for adults, too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for Everyone
Posted 5/3/2014 by DJack - OTHER
Rating: 5

I work in a preschool and one of our teachers purchased this for her class. Every time I go into her room, I gravitate toward the container and play while I speak with her. So, of course I had to have some for my home. My youngest is 14 and as soon as I showed it to her, she sat for 20 minutes and played. It's just addictive. :0)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 5/2/2014 by Jodi Malec
Rating: 5

Everything was just as expected. :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing and Fun Toy (For Kids AND Adults)
Posted 5/1/2014 by Tyler C.
Rating: 5

I am an adult that purchased this sand for my nephew, but I find myself playing with it too! It is fun, lacks the messiness of regular sand/water, and is a great stress reliever. I play with it while watching movies, or even just sit down at the table and listen to some music while just zoning out and playing with the sand. I highly recommend this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome product!
Posted 5/1/2014 by Kelly Andreoni
Rating: 5

This is a fun product for both my kids and me! It's kind of hard to resist playing with it, to be honest. I dumped the whole box into a stainless steel roasting pan and they played with it in there. Some of the sand did get out of the pan and onto the chairs/table/floor, but most of it was easily cleaned up. My daughter loved sticking a pencil into the sand and making little holes. My son was content just to feel it in his hands and squish it up.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mesmerizing!
Posted 5/1/2014 by kara pardee
Rating: 5

I work at an at home group daycare. We have children from ages 3-18 and they all love it. Very soothing and relaxing! A++

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand
Posted 4/30/2014
Rating: 5

My son loves this. I purchased 6 more boxes for his friends!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand
Posted 4/30/2014
Rating: 5

My son loves this. I purchased 6 more boxes for his friends!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 4/30/2014 by Ann Croop - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I'm sorry....I am unable to review since the purchase was a gift and it won't be given to the recipient for 2 more weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 4/30/2014
Rating: 5

We loved the product! We will surely be ordeing more! It is fun to play with, easy to put away and doesn't leave a mess. My 11 year old loves it! So do the adults who have seen it...they want their own!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sand in the House
Posted 4/29/2014 by JEFFREY M WILLIAMS
Rating: 4

Each of our kids were given an allowance for good report cards and decided to spend it at Fat Brain Toys. Our nine year old daughter decided on kinetic sand and in all honesty, I was a bit hesitant because I thought it was expensive and messy. My husband overruled me and home we went with the box of sand. Immediately, it was opened up and poured out on the table... Within minutes, our seven year old son had a pile in front of him and there sat my two kids for a good hour.... Creating, oozing, cutting and getting along while playing with the sand. Next thing I know, I have handfuls of it letting it run through my fingers and smushing it into shapes, sand cookies and volcanos. The next day they got it out again and each time they scoop it back up, put it back into the zip lock with their tools and never have I regretted the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand-2.2#
Posted 4/28/2014
Rating: 5

Creative, clean and so easy to use and no mess. Boys are fascinated with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 4/24/2014 by Janette Brown - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Perfect for my 8 yr old grandson. Gets him away from computer and ipad and gets him using his imagination. Yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 4/23/2014
Rating: 4

Children (2,3 yrs old) had a great time with cookie cutters,etc. The 2 yr old was esp interested in letting the sand go back to its original shape, while the 3 yr made the molds.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great plaything for kids
Posted 4/22/2014 by nadine horn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have 2 autistic grandsons and they just love playing with this. There is something about this that keeps them busy for hours on end. The texture of the sand is calming and pleasing to the children and I would highly recommend to anyone that has a child with special needs. It's amazing and enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 4/22/2014 by Becky
Rating: 5

Bought one for myself and split the other one between my kids for Easter. Kept it in a bowl on the coffee table and we all wanted our fingers in it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So fun!
Posted 4/9/2014 by Breann Kitchens
Rating: 5

I got this for my son for his 9th birthday, he LOVES it, and so does everyone else. I have it sitting out so we can just play with it whenever. It's mesmerizing!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

All the fun of sand minus the mess!
Posted 4/8/2014 by Lucy Taylor
Rating: 5

You can mold it and play with it just like you would real sand. It feels exactly the same and you can't tell the difference except this one does not make a mess at all. The kids play with it at their desks but there's never any mess left. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 4/7/2014 by rj
Rating: 5

I bought Sand for my 3 year old grandson for his birthday. He plays with it every day! His older sisters (7 & 5) are loving it also. Parents tell me some sand ends up out of the box or on the floor, but in general clean up is easy and they are happy to have him so well entertained.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it, but it still gets everywhere.
Posted 4/7/2014
Rating: 4

It's really a great product and it is a lot of fun. The ad said, "No Mess." I say, "Ha, good one." It is 98% sand and it does what sand does best -- get everywhere. But it isn't terrible and it is a quick clean up. My child loves sand, so this is perfect. He can play with it while I get a few things done. I'm overall very happy with it -- but don't believe them when they say, "No Mess." Relatively little miss compared to bringing actual sand into the house, but no mess? Not so much. That said, when we run out of this, we'll probably just get more.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 4/7/2014
Rating: 5

No one in our family has been able to stop playing with this stuff since we got it. Even our babysitter wanted to know where we bought it. My three year old will happily play with this while I make dinner. It's great for imaginative play- she builds volcanoes and nests for her dinosaurs, bakes "cookies", builds castles etc. I love how easily it cleans up!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

kinetic sand review
Posted 4/3/2014 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I first purchased this product as a test tool in specific classrooms. It was such a hit and success that I recently purched it for all our 16 classrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 4/3/2014 by April
Rating: 5

I got this product after watching a few videos demonstrating it, and am glad I did. The sand is relaxing and mess-free, great to touch and very unique in texture. There is an odd smell to it, but it's not overpowering. I gave my order to a therapist that uses sand trays to help kids and adults with mental health issues, and she's thrilled with it. The sand is easy to store, doesn't stick to the table or hands, and isn't messy at all. Her clients have all loved it, and even she enjoys the feel of it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent stuff!
Posted 4/1/2014 by Rebecca Emmons
Rating: 5

I love this product! So do our two boys, ages 6 and 5. In texture and behavior it is remarkably like dark brown sugar, except not sticky at all. (Which makes available a play experience that I've always secretly enjoyed!) The individual grains can sometimes cling to your hands, but easily cling again to the rest of the material, and it's pretty easy to clean up. I put it on a cookie sheet for the kids to play on, as we did with our Bubber. This sand does not hold its shape as Bubber does (which is part of the design), but it also does not fly away into little flecks as Bubber does. We enjoy both products, so this is just a comparison. We are going to get a lot of play out of this, because it's just such a satisfying kinesthetic experience!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 4/1/2014 by Marcy
Rating: 5

Wonderful product. Purchased for special needs child. Wish I had bought more! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daughter loves the sand!
Posted 3/25/2014 by Betsy Selepack
Rating: 5

We got some of the sand at a friends birthday party. It was a small amount but enough to play with. Our daughter wanted it out everyday, sometimes twice a day. So we bought the 2.2 lbs of sand to add to her other and she could not be happier! It's a great thing to bring out while preparing and cooking dinner. She plays no questions asked while I make dinner. It's been so helpful. We get to spend more time together! We have made sandcastles, beds for plastic people, sandman, pancakes and so much more. It's amazing what she comes up with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand
Posted 3/25/2014 by elizabeth braughton
Rating: 5

I love this stuff! I have a 3 yr old and a 5 yr old, and we all love it! I keep it in a big turkey roasting pan, and don't even need to cover it, it stays clean and keeps its incredible texture. I order another box periodically to replenish, it is probably the most played with item in our house at playdates. However, adults love it too, something about the cooling texture is very stress relieving. I actually just ordered several boxes to wrap and keep on hand for birthday gifts, it really is perfect for any age, any gender. Obviously, I am a fan.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

kinetic sand
Posted 3/18/2014 by Ash Naveed
Rating: 5

its awesome, lovely. my kids love that

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 3/13/2014 by LEVIN
Rating: 4

It is a terrific way for a small child to dirty their hands without making a mess all over the kitchen floor. I bought it for my grandchild. I used to give my children wet corn starch to be able to feel and ooze with when they were a similar age and this works far better.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playable Art Ball
Posted 3/12/2014 by Jean Gantz
Rating: 5

This item is so much fun for all ages. I myself won't put it down

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Better than the beach
Posted 3/10/2014 by Happy Grammy
Rating: 5

Birthday present for our 4 year old grandson. We also gave him 2 other, more expensive gifts. We should just have bought 3 boxes of Kinesthetic Sand--he wouldn't stop playing with it! He played in it with measuring cups, cookie cutters, even a fork to make furrows for 'planting'. This stuff is great. Doesn't stick to skin, or make a mess, or dry out. Real creative play. PS Mom wanted a box to take to her office for stress relief...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for kids and adults
Posted 1/11/2014
Rating: 5

Mold-able sand is so much fun to play with. My two and three year olds like to use cookie cutter shapes, and other play-doh type toys with the sand. It also is fun for mom to play with too, which promotes interaction.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing!
Posted 1/7/2014 by Joshua Harris
Rating: 5

This sand is better than I could have ever hoped for. Bought for my son for his birthday, and he wants to play with it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

an indoor sand box for our boys
Posted 1/4/2014 by Liz Farrell
Rating: 5

my two boys, 2 and 5, love driving their trucks and cars through this sand. it stays together, so the mess is comparable to play dough. i use trays to keep the sand on the table. the adults love touching it too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 1/1/2014 by Elizabeth - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Love it! I am a writer and I play with it at my desk when I need a mental break. Love the way it feels on my hands. I put it in a large flat bowl such as one might use for a candle garden. That gives plenty of room to play without being messy. I was pleasantly surprised by how little the sand sticks to my hands...I really expected it to be somewhat messy but it really is not. It behaves (and looks) a lot like brown sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/30/2013 by amy
Rating: 5

love it! Perfect for kids with sensory issues.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 12/29/2013 by Christine H.
Rating: 5

This product is exactly as described. Everyone seems to enjoy it, even my son who has ADHD. He will ask to play it daily, and it is calming and holds his attention for quite some time. I let him play on a large rimmed jelly roll pan at the kitchen table. Play-doh tools work great with this product and lets him use his imagination. He's also used paper cups and plastic utensils to build and create. I would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of Pain Free Fun
Posted 12/29/2013 by AlanM
Rating: 5

This is an amazing product. It has provided hours of fun for the 5 yo, 8 yo, and 13 yo as well as the wife. The moldability and texture is soothing and mesmerizing. Amazingly easy to clean up and makes virtually no mess as long as you keep it somewhat contained. A toddler with flailing arms could make it quite difficult to keep it in a contained area.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not quite what I expected!
Posted 12/28/2013 by Gerard Chen
Rating: 3

Just didn't seem as cool as the videos I had seen about the product.
Sand not as cool as expected? Warm up to our great service. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ingenious Product
Posted 12/27/2013 by Patricia Wegner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The feel of this product is amazing. What kid (or adult) doesn't like to play in sand.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/26/2013 by Rebecca Herbert
Rating: 4

This sand is fantastic. I was worried about the mess, but any that spilled out of the container being used was easily cleaned up. My kids have played with this for hours over the past two days. They love seeing how their molded creations "melt" away. Very calming activity and would be great for any kids who enjoy sensory activities. Worth the money. Will be buying more. :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love it
Posted 12/26/2013 by Tiffany Moore
Rating: 5

My whole family is mesmerized by this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting product
Posted 12/25/2013 by Amy Kouba
Rating: 5

I ordered 2 lbs of this because I wasn't sure how the kids, or I, would like it. It's pretty cool actually. It's like playing with wet sand without any of the mess; it doesn't stick to hands or containers. I thought it would crumble the shape shortly after forming but it doesn't. I can form a block and so far it stays like that until I mash it and then it crumbles like dry sand would. Seems like a good toy for quiet play or to use like a stress-ball. I'm probably going to order some more.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

worth buying !
Posted 12/21/2013 by Lori Clark
Rating: 4

This was a hit for kids, teens and adults. It "just felt crazy awesome" as one person put it. It does leave a tiny bit of mess behind , but not much. Also, it makes floors SLICK. Do not recommend it on your floor! (my daughter put hers on ours) Otherwise, its a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cool sand
Posted 12/20/2013
Rating: 5

My kids love to play with it. Really cool texture. Lots of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

engrossing
Posted 12/18/2013 by Walter Choi
Rating: 5

Bought the 11 pound for the kids and they loved it, the whole family enjoyed it. this one was a gift for a family friend.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/17/2013 by Karen Kardon
Rating: 4

keeps my very active child busy as she loves to manipulate things with her hands.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Christmas Gift
Posted 12/17/2013 by Jonathan Warner
Rating: 5

It's kinetic sand. There's really no other way to describe it, aside from the detail that you, your kids, and their friends will be touching it endlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun!
Posted 12/16/2013 by Kathryn Buckles
Rating: 5

All ages fascinated with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 12/16/2013 by Janet Lessner
Rating: 4

Opportunities for creative and imaginative play and for everyone in the family.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Kinetic Sand
Posted 12/10/2013 by Carol Boberg
Rating: 5

This was a gift for early Chistmas at a family gathering. The children (ages 6-10) enjoyed it. But their Dad was the biggest fan. He couldn't put it down.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much for fun than it looks.
Posted 12/10/2013 by Pam Israel
Rating: 5

Gave this to an 8 year old. She loves sticking her toes in it. It's winter after all.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fascinating Sand
Posted 12/10/2013 by Lana Barber - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for 2 of my younger nephews but I had to open one and try it out. Like all toys before I give them. This was very cool and my 9 year old nephew stated that he wanted it for Christmas too. Ha.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My girls love it
Posted 12/9/2013 by Holly King
Rating: 5

Love this sand. Bought it for my 6 and 4 year old girls and they love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

KINETIC SAND
Posted 12/9/2013 by Angela Gaschler
Rating: 5

GREAT GIFT MY KIDS LOVE IT. THEY ARE CREATING SOME AMAZING THINGS WITH THIS SAND.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/9/2013 by Janice Carraway - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great gift for grandchildren, they loved it,good to have on rainy day inside.My granddaughter hugged and thanked me numerous times the day a gave it to her.I had to go on line to purchase more sand for my grandson because she wanted her very own.I even play with it.Thanks Fat Brain for your fast delivery on this product also.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/8/2013 by LYC - OTHER
Rating: 5

Bought one box as a gift & one for my son and I to split (I took half with me to work). Not only do I love to play with the sand as stress relief, but all of my coworkers love to come over at different points in the day just to pick up handfuls of this amazing sand and watch it run through their fingers. They've all commented on how great it is that it doesn't leave a mess on your hands & clothes. My 4 y.o. loves it, he is VERY active and this is one of those things we can spend quite a bit of time calmly enjoying together. We've taken it with us on trips and everybody that plays with it (kids & adults) finds it mesmerizing. As a gift it was a huge hit!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 12/8/2013 by Karen Malick
Rating: 5

My son has sensory issues an this is the perfect medium for him!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super cool!
Posted 12/8/2013 by Cheri Zejda
Rating: 5

Kinetic sand is pretty darn cool. You can clump it together and build things. And then you can separate it and it feels like the sand is... melting. It is so relaxing to put your hands into. Got the 2.2 lbs boxes for my daughters and next we are going to get the 11 lb bucket for our home preschool. Very cool stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/4/2013 by Gina Godalia
Rating: 5

I'll admit, I bought this for me. I put it on a big serving platter on my coffee table - it's like a mini-zen sand garden on steroids. You can knead it, smooth it, and drizzle it - and its self-magnetic properties means it doesn't stick to your hands or constantly try to escape and mess up the table. It wants to be together. I build landscapes with ruins like Macchu Pichu with it, then destroy them and start over. It's really best for that. If you make hand-size balls out of it, they crack open fairly quickly - it seems to have a weight that make it lose integrity when not supported from underneath. Very relaxing, good therapy for loosening computer/mouse hands.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/4/2013 by Diane Kleindl
Rating: 5

Grand kids love it and play with it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SO FUN!
Posted 12/4/2013 by Kimber Cox
Rating: 5

This sand is so cool! I gave it to my 3 year old niece for her birthday along with the Bilibo (which is also AMAZING!). We spent two whole hours building things and playing with the sand right in the middle of my living room floor (I have hardwood floors and definitely recommend NOT using on carpet)! There was very little mess and the sand that did separate was easily cleaned up. I technically should have selected "plays with frequently" but that's only because she has to wait for her parents and or myself to share, being that we love this stuff as well! I have also noticed that playing with the sand has helped with her fine motor skills.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing stuff!
Posted 12/3/2013 by Amanda Johnson
Rating: 5

My almost 5 year old LOVES this...as do I. He has used it for everything from making volcanos to driving his toy bull dozers through it. I am memorized by it and just let it run through my fingers while I stare. I want a big tub of it so I..ummm, we can feel what it's like to bury your whole arm in it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/3/2013 by nancy murphy
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift for 2 grandsons, however, my husband had to try it and can't stop playing with it. It is amazing. I also teach third grade and think they would love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/3/2013 by bradley metzler
Rating: 5

works better than i anticipated. I like it better than playdough. My grandaughters, ages 9 & 7 love to experience this product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/2/2013 by justine Flynn
Rating: 5

This stuff is amazing! It molds and sticks together like nothing I've ever seen. It looks just like sand on the beech and I was sure it would be a mess all over my house but all I have to do is swipe it together, it sticks and I can pick it up and put it away easily. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/2/2013 by LORI
Rating: 5

A very calming play tool!!! Invites curiosity! Extremely adaptable and user friendly. Attracts attention!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best thing ever!
Posted 12/2/2013 by adam h.
Rating: 5

You have to put your hands into this sand and just play! Especially liked that it only sticks to itself. Love this sand!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool gift for all ages!
Posted 12/2/2013 by CANDICE
Rating: 5

I gave boxes of Kinetic Sand to my nieces and nephews, ages 2 to 4. They loved it! I also gave them some plastic cookie cutters and stacking cups to make designs or castles, and these kept them busy until bedtime. It's much less messy than Play-doh or modeling clay, and just as much fun. It was a little harder to pick up small amounts off the floor, so I would suggest getting a tray with raised edges for playing. The 2.2-pound box was enough to keep two kids happy at a time. The adults thought it was really neat, too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 12/1/2013 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Fun toy for young children and adults alike. Interesting texture and unique physical properties with minimal mess involved. Stores easily.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand is so much fun, the kids just love it!
Posted 12/1/2013 by Melissa Campbell
Rating: 5

Kinetic sand is entertaining and really fun to play with. It is like having sand at the beach that you can mold and make things with, but without the water and mess. It is addictive, you want to mold it over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand
Posted 12/1/2013 by Rachel weinstein
Rating: 5

It's like a cross between play doh and mud. I have twin 3 yr old girls who love anything gooey so it was a hit. It still is messy but not as bad as mud yet with similar consistency. I would definitely recommend it. Especially if you don't have a backyard or sandbox like myself.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Terrific purchase
Posted 12/1/2013 by Diane Carlson
Rating: 5

The whole family loves playing with the sand. Fun for young and old. Brings out everyone's creativity!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 12/1/2013 by Tiffany Palm - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I bought this product for my preschool but also bought some for my own children (ages 8 and 10). Everyone loves it! Highly relaxing and addicting!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 11/30/2013 by Mickey Tuttle
Rating: 4

Disappointed with the time it took to get order but it arrived on time. Took one of them to Texas and it was enjoyed by all...the other two will be Christmas gifts....but I know they will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rjv
Posted 11/29/2013 by Randi Vachon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased for our grandsons (7,4,2) at daughter's recommendation as she researches everything thoroughly The YouTube video confinced us Kinetic Sand offered delightful and creative fun for the boys, regardless of their age differences. Big bonus, no sand everywhere! Have yet to gift although I'm certain of their excitement. Quickly shipped, the bag for each order is a good value. Thanks, Fat Brain Toys

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand
Posted 11/26/2013 by JOAN M STUTSMAN
Rating: 5

My 3 year old grandson and I love sitting together playing with the sand. I don't know who enjoys it most.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 11/14/2013 by Karah Brown - OTHER
Rating: 5

Fabulous and creative!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing!
Posted 11/12/2013 by McKenzie
Rating: 5

You can't deny this is a great gift! For any age!!! So interesting that you just cannot put it down!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 11/11/2013 by Sherry S
Rating: 5

My children love it! It has kept my 7 year old happy and my 3 year old happy. I am sure it will get a lot of playtime this winter as well when we are inside from the cold. My younger son's OT likes it as well as he gets to use his fine motor skills to make "cut outs", etc.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Most unique and FUN thing ever
Posted 11/10/2013 by Genna Champion
Rating: 5

This is the coolest thing I've ever seen. I bought some for my 3yr old nephew and my husband requested one too! He hasn't put it down and is showing everyone at work his crazy kinetic sand. It's a very unique gift that you just don't get tired of especially in this world full of same old same old toys/games. This pleases all ages!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Satisfied!
Posted 11/7/2013 by Amy Willie
Rating: 5

This is a great product. My 6 yr old and 2 yr old absolutely love it! My two yr old especially loves sand, but it's always so messy and sticks all over him. The kinetic sand does not stick to him and keeps him busy for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand-Amazing!!
Posted 11/6/2013 by Judy Ann Adams
Rating: 5

I bought the Kinetic Sand for my niece- but it never made it to her....because I love it! It is clean, safe, awesome and a neat gift. I've already had several people say "where did you get that?!"- I tell them Fatbraintoys.com!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 11/5/2013
Rating: 4

good quality product. tonnes of sensory stimulation. very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 11/5/2013 by Harold Nelson
Rating: 5

Behaves differently than sand. Nothing like it. Fascinating!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 11/5/2013 by Gratia Pitcher
Rating: 5

Lot's of ways to play with this toy such as molding, pretend baking, construction site etc.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 11/5/2013 by Paulette Romito - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a lot of fun, and with a covered container we can take it with us.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

'Krazy 4 Kinetic Sand
Posted 11/5/2013 by Teri Turner
Rating: 5

This stuff is so fun! I originally bought it for my son, but I enjoy it as much as he does. My sister already put a request in for Christmas for my nieces and nephew. If only this came in different colors we would be tossing PlayDoh and the Sandbox! Life of the party! No one can keep their hands off of it! Young And Old alike!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 11/3/2013 by Susan Codeglia - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I'm an Activities Director in an assisted living community and this kinetic sand is amazing. The residents love it and so does the staff.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well worth the wait...
Posted 11/3/2013 by Angel Kincaid
Rating: 5

I'm not gonna lie, it did take a while to get it due to being back ordered, but once I recieved it I love it! I keep it in a container on my desk at work. My friends at work can't stop playing with it. I'm thinking about ordering now as gifts, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing Sand!
Posted 11/2/2013 by Cameron - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

I bought this sand to use in the Special Education classroom as an OT thing. Some kids love playing with, others don't like the tactile that goes with it. Overall it does what it says it does; easy to clean up and, molds together but also breaks apart. Lots of fun had by all!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand
Posted 11/1/2013 by Patti Gorski
Rating: 5

The kids really like it! Their mom says it requires a lot of "adult supervision" so they can't play with it as much as they'd like.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The whole family loves this product
Posted 10/31/2013 by Cassandra Ritone
Rating: 5

What a fun product! My fiance and I supervise our 2 year old, and he never wants to put it down. My 11 year old thinks it's "really awesome" and he seems to settle down and relax while playing with it, which is great because he is always on the go. I love this sand, really interesting and fun to use!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

kinetic sand
Posted 10/31/2013 by Dawn McConnell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought these as Christmas gifts but gave them out early. The kids are having so much fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mesmermizing
Posted 10/31/2013 by Brianne Duncan - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This stuff is amazing and difficult to put down!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

this stuff is great!
Posted 10/31/2013 by melissa bradbury - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my bf after watching a YouTube video about it. It is so cool, almost mesmerizing. You can mold it and make it a solid shape, but then it crumbles like sand

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome product!
Posted 10/31/2013
Rating: 5

Great fun for almost any age. Don't have to worry about any mess! No clean-up. Endless possibilities to create anything you want!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 10/30/2013
Rating: 5

Parents pleasantly surprised that the kids play with it in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 10/30/2013 by Rose
Rating: 5

Kinetic sand is awesome ! Reminds me of moon sand that I played with as a child. I'm so ecstatic to share that memory with my own kids now. Great for visual and sensory learning for my toddlers! My husband is also a huge fan!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 10/30/2013 by Tina Ingles
Rating: 5

Very soothing. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Satisfying Sensory Experience
Posted 10/30/2013 by Jennifer Washburn
Rating: 5

I saw this item on a web video and immediately knew we needed to have it. My daughter is a "sensory craver," and Kinetic Sand hits all the right marks for her. I couldn't stop working with it either. It is very clean and not even a grain of sand sticks to your skin. Not messy at all, cleaned up in a second. We absolutely love it and made a "commercial" for our Facebook wall. This is one of the most satisfying tactile products I have ever seen. The directions say it is best used at humidity naturally lower than 60%, but we live in a very humid place. I packaged it tightly and am hoping it will not spoil.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Kinetic Sand!
Posted 10/29/2013 by Kristen Lee
Rating: 5

We got this because our (9 year old) daughter's therapist had it and mentioned it that it seemed to help our daughter's anxiety when she played with it. Not only does the 9 year old play with it, but our 6 and 3 year old boys love it too! It is great for all kids, especially sensory-challenged ones. I must admit that I enjoy playing with it, too! It is a very cool product to play with. The kids have been using different toys around the house to mold the sand and then make different imprints in it. They have been making all kinds of 'cupcakes' with it. We bought a plastic container to keep the sand in - I think it is technically a scrapbooking container from a craft store. It is a shallow container, but long and deep enough for them to have room to play with the sand in. I highly recommend this for all kids - I think we are going to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fascinating behavior, loads of fun
Posted 10/29/2013 by Patrick Ziemer
Rating: 5

This stuff is really amazing. It is solid or flows easily and it is surprising to find out when it does each. It is very soothing and relaxing to play with. Very clean, doesn't leave a residue around although a small amount of sand may escape the bulk! Overall a fun and interesting product to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AWESOME!!
Posted 10/29/2013 by Stephanie Ezzell
Rating: 5

This stuff is crazy awesome. My almost three year old asks to play with it every free minute. It holds shape well and crumbles well into looking like regular sand! Endless entertainment value. Her dad has played with it almost as much as she has.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 10/29/2013 by Jill Wright
Rating: 5

I bought this sand for myself, but my 3 year old loves it too. It cleans up easily, and is tons of fun. If it is just sitting there you will inevitably grab a handful.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this Sand!
Posted 10/29/2013 by Susan Yost
Rating: 5

What a treat to be able to play with sand indoors and not have to worry about the mess. My grandson just loves this. Got out the rolling pin and cookie cutters and he played for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well worth the wait!
Posted 10/29/2013 by Cara Jurkowski
Rating: 5

Wow, is this stuff fun. This is the kind of stuff you only WISH you had at the beach! I was a little worried when it took so long to get to me-- on backorder a few times, but now I can see why! The first night we got it, we (the whole family) played with it for three hours straight-- everyone was involved, from my 3 year old making tracks for his truck, to my husband finding different molds for it to me... well, I'm a 5 year old at heart, so, I had a blast. Shape it, cut it, press it-- we made truck jumps, pizzas, sand castles, shapes, learned about dividing, subtracting, adding... what a great, simple way to stimulate play and learning!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 10/29/2013 by Craig Ruppel
Rating: 5

This stuff is mesmerizing to play with. It has held up well out of the bag and hasn't dried out. MY kids love this sand as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic!
Posted 10/29/2013 by Hannah Anderson
Rating: 5

We absolutely LOVE our Kinetic Sand!!! We bought it for our daughter, but my husband and I ended up playing with it more! Best gift for anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Absolutely fantastic for every age!
Posted 10/28/2013 by Max De Martini
Rating: 5

Watched the video. I love the sand. WIll get a second order . KIds go nuts so am I!! Great Gift for XmAS!!! GEt it befor the sand gets you!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love !!
Posted 10/28/2013 by LeAndra Bruno
Rating: 5

Love this sand. Both my 12 year old and 2 year old love it, they both frequently play with it. My 2 year old does really well with it, I wasn't sure at first if he would be able to use it just yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 10/27/2013 by Erich Muehleisen
Rating: 5

My daughter loves it! Very little to clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 10/27/2013 by Jessie petersen
Rating: 5

Loves it! Will give as gifts in the future

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 10/27/2013
Rating: 5

This product truly engaged my 4 year old and me. We played with it for over an hour right out of the box. I took some to work and it was a huge hit. It is a lot of fun to play with for kids and adults!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 10/27/2013 by Juliana Wooley
Rating: 5

This sand is amazing! It's easy to get transfixed just watching it pour from one hand to another. It feels neat, cuts easily, molds well, and is just plain fun! My husband and I have 6 children with special needs and this sand is a great therapeutic tool that helps with calming, and doesn't leave a huge mess.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 10/25/2013 by Alan Moy
Rating: 5

Amazing product that is being used in therapy sessions with children. So far the response from the children has been positive.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 10/24/2013 by Brian Alhorn
Rating: 5

Excellent product. Great for building hand strength and fine motor skills. Kids love the various ways you can play with it. Parents love how clean it is. It is a great way to start when trying to build hand strength and fine motor skills because of how soft it is to work with. Absolutely love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic sand
Posted 10/24/2013 by lisa carroll
Rating: 5

Exactly what the description.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

One of the best things for your child
Posted 10/24/2013 by Joe G
Rating: 5

This is one of the best things I have ever purchased for my son. There are other items that are similar but nothing like Kinetic Sand. My son loved to play with play-doh but the clean up from it sticking to the table and it drying out meant there was a hassle. With Kinetic Sand the clean up is beyond easy and it does not dry out. Even better if it does happen to get wet letting it sit out for awhile and it goes right back to being amazing. The 2.2 lbs is a perfect amount, I was able to divide it into 3 parts which are the perfect amount for little hands. The only downfall is that after playing with the sand for a little while your hands will get a little dry, but this is normal with all sand, a little lotion and you are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 3/20/2014 by Susan Wodarski
Rating: 5

I originally bought this for my 10 yr. old autistic grandson. but his 14 yr. old "normal" brother has had more fun with this. The texture of the sand is amazing, and how it sticks together. One can be very creative with this sand. A great product for any age.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unusual gift idea
Posted 4/9/2014 by Michael Suenaga
Rating: 5

It was a gift for my grand son. He didn't know what to do with it but he kept coming back to it and played with it. He has had it for just over a week and now he is getting creative with it. He shows it off to his friends who display the same reaction he first had. Now his older brother and father are very different. They can't wait till the birthday boy is out of the house so he can play with it. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kenetic Sand
Posted 3/19/2014 by Rebecca
Rating: 5

It is so neat I keep it on my counter and everyone ask what it is, then once they try it they can't put it down, I bought it for my grandchildren age 11 to 1, but the adults enjoy it just as much.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy but packaged and shipped horribly!
Posted 12/24/2013 by Heather
Rating: 4

Great for sensory skills and creative play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

kinetic sand review
Posted 12/9/2013 by Joyce Peek
Rating: 4

I recently purchased another sand product ( not moon sand) that has the same qualties that you offer with the kinetic sand. The sand I bought ( and unfortunatley threw the box away) is a softer, more pliable sand - more like a dough. It was sold out/back ordered everywhere - so I thought I would try yours. I do like your sand - but if had a choice would order the other brand. The other brand has a more " doughy" texture, and is softer, lighter - easier for children and more interesteing for adults... . I think the kenetic sand is in between the moon sand and the one I purchased and don't have the box for. ( sorry...) I like the kentic sand - but love the other and will have to hunt it down. Keep creative!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/4/2013 by Pat
Rating: 5

I don't have any right now. I will give it to my granddaughters at Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/3/2013 by Dotty Burton - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I purchased this as a Christmas gift. So it is too early to review.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 12/3/2013 by Victoria Frisk
Rating: 5

Am anxious to use kinetic sand at Christmas.......We have never purchased anything that wasn't a hit from Fat Brain Toys.....

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 11/8/2013 by stephanie jaeger
Rating: 5

Great stuff! I bought this for a Christmas present for one of my young nephews - I know he will delight in this. We do!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand
Posted 11/1/2013 by Dan Darbyson
Rating: 5

The Kinetic Sand is a Christmas gift so i can not give a review till then.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Relaxing sands
Posted 10/27/2013 by Sharon Henderson
Rating: 5

I received this the day before my 5 year old granddaughter came to visit. I played with it and found it very relaxing to just sift through the sand. When she got hold of it, I couldn't get her to put it away. She loved it and went through my cupboards looking for "tools" to use in playing with it. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Neat Product
Posted 3/19/2014 by Bryan Bush
Rating: 5

Love the sand. Great stress reliever.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 11/9/2013 by Bonnie Barnes
Rating: 2

Very cool - I bought one to try out, am ordering 25 more for all my friends at Christmas.

6 of 27 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01