Home > Toy Companies > WABA Fun, LLC > Superstructs Pinklets - The Fairy Garden > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.67

Superstructs Pinklets
Posted 9/24/2008 by Laurel
Rating: 5

This is an adorable construction set! My daugher has played with this nonstop since receiving it. Now she wants to get the other Superstructs sets. The only drawback is there aren't enough parts to build all of the structures at once as she wants to do.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 2/23/2010 by kathleen cooper
Rating: 5

I bought the Superstructs Pinklets for my kindergartener. She had been mentioning how much she enjoyed building things in PE class when they had to stay indoors for rainy days. Until now, my daughter had expressed little interest in anything that wasn't fake lipstick or a cell phone. I am very excited to see her constucting things and using her imagination. I think the girly design of the toy was just the bridge we needed to get little Fashionista to branch out in her play.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great building toy for girls
Posted 4/29/2009 by sandra marion
Rating: 5

great toy for girls. sweet but also engages aspects of building.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 7/20/2012 by M.F. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave the Fairy Garden Superstructs Pinklet set to a 4-year-old girl and she loved building things with it. I helped her a bit but basically she could follow the clear picture-directions or invent things by herself. The set is generous enough that she could make the swing and the garden together, and it's also quite pretty. There are two fairies--so, one to share with her 2-year-old sister. Fat Brain Toys offers truly excellent toys and excellent service. The pinklets and other toys were shipped to me an hour after I ordered them!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TINKER TOYS FOR GIRLS!!!!!
Posted 1/5/2010 by Theresa Gray - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love it!! Works great with the Lilies and Friends set. I am thrilled with the idea of my granddaughters playing with a toy that my children played with!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/28/2009 by Barbara Kleban-Cappon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Loved it, loved it, loved it! Much larger than expected, a pleasant surprise. The outside of the box said it all. All adults commented on "girl tinker toys". That's right and fairy based to boot. This was a wonderful present. Even my 8 year old granddaughters' 7 year old brother started building with this set. The colors are so vibrant, and the directions are so clear that you can't help, me included, wanting to start building something.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 6/23/2011 by Carole Haire - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A very creative play on the old tinkertoy-the twins love this toy and it promotes much talking and planning.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Posted 2/17/2009 by Amelia
Rating: 5

Move over tinker toys

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great.
Posted 12/1/2008 by Joy Elkins - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

A great toy for girls. My neice is so excited about them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02