Home > Toy Companies > Walter Foster Publishing > Watch Me Draw Kits > Customer Reviews
Watch Me Draw Kits
0

Customer reviews of Watch Me Draw Kits by Walter Foster Publishing

Return to Watch Me Draw Kits product information...

Watch Me Draw Kits has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.47

A rating of Watch Me Draw Kits
Posted 7/9/2010 by Marion K. Brock
Rating: 3

There are wonderful illustrations in this kit. I love that there are papers included which help to begin the drawing.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 8/2/2009 by Stephanie Milby
Rating: 5

Great gift. Wonderful detail and very creative.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for new artists
Posted 6/17/2011 by Amy Bible
Rating: 5

This product is providing my child with hours of fun and helping her be less frustrated with trying to draw things on her own. The drawings are broken down step by step. It provides a good basis for learning to draw.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great book for home or travel.
Posted 11/3/2009
Rating: 5

My son loved this. He could draw and really follow the steps. Also loved the stickers as well.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Watch Me Draw Kits
Posted 11/25/2008 by Michelle Arguello
Rating: 4

My children are always drawing and the step by step directions were great!

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Watch Me Draw Kits
Posted 10/27/2010 by Laurie Young - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grandson loves to draw - he absolutely loves the book.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great grandma gift
Posted 4/7/2009
Rating: 4

My 5 yr old grandson proudly showed off drawings he made with the help of this book. Includes story, drawing instructions, paper and stickers. Great quiet-time activity.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Watch Me Draw - Things Girls Love
Posted 12/29/2009 by Andrea Vittum
Rating: 5

My granddaughter (age 5 1/2) LOVED this book. She went through the whole thing at one sitting. She was able to quickly and easily draw all of the pictures.

6 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Drawing Kit
Posted 10/7/2009 by S Colletti
Rating: 1

I felt this item was made cheaply for the price.

6 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Watch Me Draw Kits
Posted 1/8/2010 by Jean
Rating: 5

This was bought for a 5 year old girl. She really loved it. She enjoyed drawing and putting the stickers where they belonged and enjoyed looking for which pages they went on. She also enjoyed seeing what stickers she could group with like things. The one she received was Things Girls love to draw and it was really true!

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02