Home > Toy Companies > Wee Gallery > Art Cards - Jungle Collection > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.75

A rating of
Posted 9/4/2008
Rating: 4

Well-made cards, seem to attract baby's attention. Was expecting a few more in the pack.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 7/3/2009 by Carrie Hughes
Rating: 5

LOVE the Wee Gallery cards. My 2 month old son loves the contrast and shapes and will stare at them for several minutes at a time each.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 9/22/2010 by Monika Kaiser
Rating: 5

As this order was a gift I can only comment on what my friend said. This is about the ART CARDS. Once she showed the baby the cards it would not take off its eyes and followed the card. The baby is merely two or three weeks old. When my daughter (now 20 years old) was a newborn I had to make those cards. because they were not available. I strongly believe that these cards are extremely valuable for the development of a child and love to give them as a gift to new parents.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Art Cards - Jungle collection
Posted 9/13/2010 by Dawn Mbomyo
Rating: 4

My baby will be born in a few months, so she has not been able to use them yet, but I am very pleased with the product so far. Good size. Great color contrast. Cute design. Stimulating for newborns and infants (due to the black and white patterns), and educational for older babies and toddlers (learning the animal names).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fabulous artwork
Posted 4/22/2010 by kristin summers
Rating: 5

These cards are gorgeous and well worth the price. Each has an animal image that is black on white on one side, and white on black on the other. They can be used as flashcards and/or clipped to a photo mobile for added interest. They are made of board-book material and very sturdy. The styles are very different from most baby/child toy styles (which is why I like them so much), but are still very fun and interesting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 3/1/2010
Rating: 4

My daughter loves to look at the art cards.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 11/15/2009 by alissa gilles
Rating: 5

just as expected...using with the ocean animals in a mobile and my baby loves them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 11/11/2009 by Meena Merchant
Rating: 5

This set of cards goes perfectly with my Kikkerland photo clip mobile. I assembled (took about 1 minute) and hung it up for my 4 month old, and he LOVES the black and white images of jungle animals. He cannot get enough of this lovely mobile. We are very pleased!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby loves it!
Posted 11/6/2009 by Perel, Julie
Rating: 5

My 5 months old loves to look at these cards. We hung a mobile above his changing table and attached these cards. Keeps him occupied during diaper changes. Can't wait to get more to switch them out!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 10/13/2009 by Kelly
Rating: 5

My 6 week old loves these cards! They are the only "toy" that really grabs his attention at this stage.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 2/16/2009
Rating: 5

My daughter is now starting to use fine focus and I can see her eyes attracted by the cards. I especially like the contrast on the reverse side. We review the cards several times per day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02