Home > Toy Companies > Wells Wood Works > Personalized Name Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Personalized Name Puzzle
0

4 Star reviews of Personalized Name Puzzle by Wells Wood Works

Return to Personalized Name Puzzle product information...

Personalized Name Puzzle has been reviewed 659 times with an average rating of 4.79

Exactly what I was looking for!
Posted 12/8/2011 by CMTH - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I was a little worried the quality of this product would be sub par when it shipped so quickly ( I had ordered difficult names so I was expecting it to take more than a few hours to ship) but I was proven completely wrong! Not only are the puzzles I ordered beautiful but I received them within 4 days of placing my order!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 5/23/2012
Rating: 4

I think it's a great product. It's a great way for my child to learn the letters if their name and some colors. It's also good for hand eye coordination. It seems to be built well. I also like how the edges are smoothed so my child doesn't get slivers or scraped from it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 2/14/2012 by Jamie - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this for my neice on her first birthday. She's a little too young to appreciate it but I think in the next few months she'll start understanding puzzles more and I hope this puzzle will help her learn her name and how to spell it. The puzzle is well made and seems sturdy enough for an infant. The letters are big and easy to handle, and the colors are pretty (I ordered pastel letters). My brother and sister-in-law thought it was very cute, and I think they liked the idea of gluing the letters down to the wood when my niece has outgrown this toy and to make a wall decoration out of it. The best part about this gift was the speed in which it arrived. I ordered Feb 1 and it arrived Feb 7, even though it was custom made! The price is also the best I've found on the internet!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 3/4/2012 by Dorothy Bocchino - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

As a retired teacher and the Grandma of 7,I love products that have the duel purpose of educating as well as entertaining

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 2/23/2012
Rating: 4

The puzzle is nice quality and fun, bright colors. It looks exactly like the advertised picture.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 2/22/2012 by maureen vaughan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought the personalized puzzle for my 22-month old grandson who is learning his letters, but he has not seen yet. I viewed a number of websites before placing my order and noted some negative comments from other companies that had personalized puzzles -- the main one being that it would be hard to put the letter into the space unless turned exactly so!! Too frustrating for a little one. The puzzle arrived much faster than I expected - within a week which is amazing for personalization- and I'm delighted with it and can't wait for him to see it. And, yes, the pieces fit in extremely easily!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

personalized name plate
Posted 1/27/2012 by Daniel Hart - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

very nice personalized name plate for non common name

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name puzzle
Posted 7/30/2012 by grandma l
Rating: 4

Great service, great price, quality product made in USA. A win-win for a present from grandma

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 12/22/2011 by Dianne Watson - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Really happy with the product. Two were purchased as gifts. They were ordered on line on a Monday night and both were received Thursday morning with no expediated delivery requested. Impressive. The puzzles were larger and heavier than expected. I was very pleased. If there is any negative it is that the back of the letters are not painted. Only the top and sides have color.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 12/20/2011 by Elizabeth P - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Product appears as it does on website and is good quality. Quickly shipped and no problems with product or payment. I got these as a gift because my daughter received one and I loved it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzle
Posted 12/4/2011 by Paul Finkenhoefer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Will be a Xmas gift so have not yet had a reaction to it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name Puzzle
Posted 11/28/2011 by Kym Vincent
Rating: 4

Great Quality. Lovely colors...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 11/24/2011 by Adrianna Barreras - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I thought it was really cool how you could put any name for the puzzle.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 8/13/2012 by Brenda Johnson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Love the quality of this piece. So cute, love the colors and personalization. Glad I order this

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 8/9/2012 by Russell
Rating: 4

My 2 year old really enjoyed getting this for his birthday. Its a good way for us to teach him to spell his name. The one drawback is that he gets frustrated when trying to put in the "S" since it is just slightly non symetrical.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pastel Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 7/25/2012 by Momof2
Rating: 4

a great toy to help her learn to spell her name and work on motor skills at the same time. A must for little ones and a keepsake too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Pleased...
Posted 7/16/2012 by Rebecca Krasevic - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I purchased the puzzle for a gift and have not given to baby yet - was very please with service and prompt receipt of the product however. The quality of the puzzle and packaging for shipment was sufficient. Will order from FBT again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast shipping!!
Posted 6/13/2012 by LISA BRAHAM
Rating: 4

Very well crafted and nice bright colors!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute personalized puzzle.
Posted 6/12/2012 by Adriane Driscoll
Rating: 4

This is a cute gift to give someone, especially if they might otherwise have a hard time finding something personalized for their name. The puzzle pieces are slightly harder to put in the spaces than you would think. Otherwise I think this is a great toy for helping kids learn how to spell their names.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 4/26/2012 by Daylyn B.
Rating: 4

After purchasing one... I could not stop I have purchased 2 more as gifts! This puzzle is neat, interactive and fun for baby and parent. The best part is that it grows with you toddler.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 4/16/2012 by Alicia Davis
Rating: 4

This is an awesome way to get kids to learn their name and recognize letters. I love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice quality puzzle!
Posted 3/21/2012 by E.N. - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Bought this for a gift, and am pleased with the quality and even more so the time in which it took to make and ship! Colors are vibrant and puzzle is lightweight, but sturdy. I just wish the description had more information regarding materials used.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!!
Posted 1/31/2013 by Carol - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this puzzle for my niece and I think it is super cute! The pastel colors are just as they appeared on website. If and when she stops playing with it, it can simply be a wonderful decoration!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pastel Name Plate
Posted 7/1/2014 by Jayson Conley
Rating: 4

This product is very well made and my daughter seems to like it very much. I would recommend to friends and family.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 11/5/2012 by Nancy Woods
Rating: 4

well made, exactly as I pictured it when I ordered

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Name Puzzle
Posted 11/4/2012 by Bethany Sitto
Rating: 4

This puzzle was a great value and both my 2 year old and 3.5 year old love it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute puzzle!
Posted 11/1/2012 by Peyton Kieleszewski
Rating: 4

I LOVE the look of this puzzle. The only thing I was surprised about was that the letters were not painted on both sides... it would have made for a nice finish to see both sides in the same color. Other than that, we haven't given it to my friend's daugther yet, but it looks and feels like lasting quality.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great teaching tool
Posted 10/30/2012 by Linda Fowler
Rating: 4

I purchased this item for my granddaughter with Down Syndrome. She can learn the letters in her name and also learn colors.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

puzzle
Posted 10/18/2012 by Stef
Rating: 4

Great quality puzzle. Makes a very unique gift with the personalization.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 10/17/2012 by Kathleen Gulley
Rating: 4

The puzzle was too narrow. The color of letters were fine. The letters were well made. I would have preferred a thicker base. The delivery time was excellent.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 10/8/2012 by Patricia Crouch
Rating: 4

Gift; has seen it yet.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzles
Posted 10/6/2012 by SuEllen Hamsing
Rating: 4

The puzzles are well made. With my grandsons I discovered that they liked seeing their name with the puzzle and both played a lot with theirs. These puzzles are for my granddaughter and my great nephews.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name boards
Posted 10/4/2012 by Melissa - Wisconsin
Rating: 4

I actually bought these for my kids for a Christmas gift and another one for my nephew's 1st birthday. So there for they haven't even received them yet. But I do have one thing I would like to point out is the picture showing the name boards they appear to be a little bit larger than they really are. I do really like them though the colors are true and the letters are easy to read. I do think they are a little pricey for what they are. Overall I am a satisfied customer and would suggest these to someone else.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 9/30/2012 by Rita Stevenson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Bright colors/ Large letters

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 9/30/2012 - FRIEND
Rating: 4

The name puzzle looks just as it appeared on the website. My son is really into puzzle and letters so this is the perfect gift.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 9/20/2012
Rating: 4

high quality of the wood frame and love the bright colors of the name.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 9/14/2012 by Kristi Wong
Rating: 4

Letters are a little thin, but the vibrancy of the colors and construction make up for that.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

As advertised
Posted 8/29/2012 by Tom Tiscione - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift for my nephew, who is still a little too young (8 months) to truly play with it yet. But I wanted to get this as something they could display in his room, until the time came when he can enjoy playing with it. It's fantastic! Smooth edges, vibrant colors, and a very professional quality fit for each piece. It is simple and effective: the pieces are a nice enough size so there is no choking hazard, but not too large to be unwieldy. Plus after the baby has moved "beyond" the usefulness of this toy, it makes a great item to display on the wall or dresser in its own right.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful
Posted 15 days ago by Erika Schrader
Rating: 4

The color of the letters was very pretty and the pieces are very sturdy and my kids actually trace them to learn their letters! :) They also think it's awesome that their names are on a puzzle!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 8/8/2013 by Jackie Scheele
Rating: 4

got it as a gift, haven't given it to her yet. But, I wish the letters had little pins or handles for her to hold on to, like her other wooden puzzles do.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mostly satisfied
Posted 8/5/2013 by N/a
Rating: 4

Generally happy with the product...slightly less substantial than I thought it would be. But overall, just as pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 7/31/2013 by Lindsey Pollak
Rating: 4

This is the second one I have purchased. I got one for each of my boys birthdays. They are 1 and 3 and love the use as a puzzle and also learning letter and name spelling.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 7/30/2013 by Debra Wille - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Size of letters perfect for 2 yr old hands

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift!
Posted 7/29/2013 by Shelley Juneau - FRIEND
Rating: 4

This is a great puzzle! It helps your kiddo learn the letters of his/her name, which is important to master before kindergarten. And such a fun way to learn! The quality is fantastic, which is good because it will get a lot of use from your little one. They just love that it's THEIR special puzzle with THEIR name on it :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great present for creatively-named kids!
Posted 7/5/2013
Rating: 4

I ordered this toy as a birthday gift to a one-year-old boy. In a fun twist, the kidos' three-year-old sister spends time at the toy together with the baby, pronouncing each letter as he lifts (or, on occassion, throws) it. One small issue, some of the paint on the letters seems to have been damaged slightly during shipping, but the kids could care less. They still play with the letters and base one month after purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 6/11/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This was a gift and has not been delivered yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 6/11/2013 by Kay L Martin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I loved the look of it (the pastel option). I was concerned, however, that some of the letters that should be symmetrical (such as the H, the S, and the O) could only be placed in one direction.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 6/6/2013 by Cheryl
Rating: 4

The puzzle we ordered looks great! I received the puzzle only 2 days after placing my order! I think the puzzle will be a great way to help our little one learn to spell her name. And when she is older, we can glue down the pieces and hang it on her wall! The only draw back is the letters sit deep into the board and can be a little difficult for little fingers to get the pieces out. However, she will learn quickly just to turn the whole thing upside down and all the pieces will come out easily.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 5/9/2013 by LAWANDA BECK - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I really liked the puzzle. Loved the primary colors and the child loves it. Teaching him how to spell his name and the shape of the letters in his name.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 5/5/2013 by Amy smith
Rating: 4

Quality product that stands up to banging and my baby trying to eat the letters. Great way to learn his name! The only complaint I have is that the color from the letters rubs off on the wood, not sure of that can be helped. Overall great product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 5/3/2013 by Miya
Rating: 4

Product is well made. The baby finds it interesting for about as long as a baby finds anything interesting. It will stay as a name plaque though throughout his childhood. It's a fun and easily personalized toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Seems to be a great gift
Posted 4/22/2013 by Claire Foster
Rating: 4

We've been giving this away for 1st birthday presents and from what I hear, it seems to be a huge hit! 12-month olds can't complete the puzzle yet, but taking the letters out of their spaces, chewing on them, looking at the colors etc. are all great for that age.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift!
Posted 4/12/2013 by Isabella Hinds - FRIEND
Rating: 4

This product has been a great find as a unique present marking birthday's for the children of younger friends. It's so personal and timeless - good for a toy or a keepsake. And for parents who concentrate on educational value it has some of that too. I've been very impressed at the turnaround time. I did not actually see the product until my second order (had it jumped to me so I can hand deliver) and I was very pleased with the quality and the finishes. I see ordering more of these in my future.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE IT
Posted 3/9/2013 by Alicia Lang
Rating: 4

Beautiful wood design. Got it for my newborn nephew so he doesn't play with it (yet) But my brother and sister-in-law love it! They say it's the most unique gift they have recieved for the baby. It is a little longer than expected but I should have read the whole description. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 2/28/2013 by Christine Renke - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I was impressed with how fast it came in the mail and the overall quality

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift!
Posted 2/11/2013 by Elizabeth Hostetter
Rating: 4

I ordered this for my neice and it was delivered in just a few days! It came out gorgeous! My only wish was that it had pegs or something that made it easier for her to hold each letter.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Puzzle!
Posted 2/11/2013 by Stephanie D'Ettorre - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Puzzle is a great item for my two year old. She is learning to spell her name, identify primary colors, and work on hand/eye coordination with the puzzle. Pieces are a great size for toddler hands. My daughters name is GABRIELLE so this puzzle is challenging because so many pieces fit inside other spots (ex. the I or L's can fit inside the E spaces, etc). Must buy for all children!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name puzzle for birthday gift
Posted 1/21/2013 by Leia Lumsden
Rating: 4

Great quality. Sturdy construction for toddlers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Personalized Name Puzzle - Primary Colors
Posted 1/2/2013 by Ashley Viergever
Rating: 4

looks great, personal/creative gift idea, nephew loves it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great X Mas Gift
Posted 12/28/2012 by Kathy Ranck - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Having an unusual name, this is great. I wouldn't be able to find it anywhere. She played with it over any of the other gifts she received.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name puzzle
Posted 12/25/2012 by Karl
Rating: 4

The name puzzles were ordered and arrived to the house within 5 days after being ordered. Wood was good quality. Only down side was the letters were only painted on the front, some of the sides were spotted. The back was not painted but that is not a big deal since the letters are in the puzzle

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Personalized name puzzle
Posted 12/20/2012 by Arthur
Rating: 4

Liked product wish the letters were finished on both sides. I would purchase again from this maker.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 12/15/2012 by Kelly Simpson - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Product was nice. Giving for a gift for my nephew for Christmas. Hope he will enjoy it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

High Quality
Posted 12/14/2012 by Jennifer Martin
Rating: 4

Great sturdy materials! Vibrant colors! I only wish that the letters had small knobs on them to get the pieces in and out easier.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Personalized name puzzle
Posted 12/11/2012 by Kim Hill
Rating: 4

I love the personalized name puzzles! My son is 2 and he loves to spell his name with the puzzle. I like the sturdy construction of the pieces and the board!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 12/9/2012 by Jacqueline R - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Well made and nice size. I returned a competitor's name puzzle because it was only 7.5" long and very narrow when advertised at 15".

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Personalized Name Puzzle - Primary Colors
Posted 12/6/2012 by Tawnya Folsom
Rating: 4

Hello, I would have given a five (Highest)-but i was very proud that these items are advertized made in the U.S., but I have nothing to document this-it was not on the toy or invoice/packing slip either. Painted items for toddlers can be dangerous, and if you do not have the information about the paint safety, it makes you cautious about the toy. Thank you, Tawnya

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute! Could use some customization
Posted 12/3/2012
Rating: 4

The puzzle is very cute and well crafted. I would have preferred to select the order of the colors of the letters, but the makers did a good job with the colors. Great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 12/2/2012 by Norma
Rating: 4

The personalized name puzzle you made for my 1-&-1/2- year-old granddaughter is a truly wonderful gift. It is of excelllent quality. The edges are rounded over, and the surface of the wood is smoothly finished; no sharp, hurtful edges for little hands. The primary colors are exactly Crayola-Crayon correct. The individual letters of the name are perfectly formed capital letters, with each in its own hollowed out space and separate from each other so each one is easily recognizable. For my little granddaughter putting HER name puzzle together over and over is a joy to watch. And, as an added benefit, Lillian is learning that her real given name is Lillian, not just what everyone calls her, Lily !

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 11/27/2012 by Mary Heiniger - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

nice quality, strong colors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 11/27/2012 by Regina Matthews - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Children are just infants, but I'm sure as they grow it will be a favorite toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Personalized Gift
Posted 11/24/2012
Rating: 4

Bought this gift for my friend's daughter. I thought that it was a unique gift and educational. My friend's daughter loved the present and uses it frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Quality
Posted 11/24/2012
Rating: 4

My 2 year old daughter loves puzzles, and she really enjoys learning. I saw the personalized puzzle at the store, and I thought that it would be a great gift. It shipped quickly, and when it came, I thought that the quality was very good. The puzzle is also really large. My daughter enjoys the puzzle, and I believe it will help her learn how to spell her name in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 11/20/2012 by robin henson
Rating: 4

Its well made, fits well, and the colors really attract her attention. The only problem I have with it is that the wood finishing is not really "finished" and I worry about her hurting herself when she runs her fingers through the frame or when she sticks the letters in her mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice quality
Posted 11/15/2012 by Melissa Rosenbaum - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Unfortunately I can't comment on the level of use as this was a gift to someone outside of my family. I was happy with the puzzle when it arrived and think it is something that she'll enjoy playing with at any age. The quality seems great; I like the solid wood.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 9/27/2012 by Kris Santin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Product is excellent quality. Grandson (1 year old) really enjoys it!

2 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful Product!
Posted 8/8/2013 by Lindsay Behringer
Rating: 4

The custom name option for kids with unusual names is really really nice. Though, I wish the backs of the letters were smoother. They're left a little unfinished in my opinion, and could have been smoothed out or painted all over...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01