Home > Toy Companies > Wiggles 3D > Yikerz > Customer Reviews
Yikerz
0

5 Star reviews of Yikerz by Wiggles 3D

Return to Yikerz product information...

Yikerz has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.79

family fun
Posted 2/18/2011 by Nancy
Rating: 5

I bought this game for our family. We like to play games but find that the ones that take hours are just too long. My husband and I have played the game as well as my 10 year old sons. We all have enjoyed the game. It's fast paced and it is always fun to figure out where the magnets will attract. I've even let my 4 year old and 5 1/2 yr old play the game with mom and dad and they have had a great time. Even though the game is not for their age group they are learning how to place the magnets to either make them attract or repel. I think this game is a great game it is easy to learn. I would let the younger kids play but only with adult supervision.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yikerz
Posted 1/1/2011 by SHERI ROHS
Rating: 5

Everyone in the family enjoyed this magnet game. Easy to learn and fun to experiment with.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Yikerz
Posted 12/28/2010 by Bonita
Rating: 5

Gave it as a gift to a 17 year old male; it was a big hit!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Yikerz
Posted 5/26/2010 by Margie M. Lamb
Rating: 5

I bought one for myself then 5 for gifts for teenage nephews. I like the simplicity, versatility, and fun of the game. It has enough challenge without being stuffily educational. The educational part sneaks up on you.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting New Toy
Posted 12/28/2010 by LAURIE CLOWER
Rating: 5

I saw this game at a Boy Scout Lock-in and it intrigued me. I was happily surprised to run across it at Fat Brain Toys. The boys love it and all of their friends love it as well. It provides endless fun as there are so many variations of play.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yikerz is FUN!
Posted 5/13/2012 by Mary Johnson
Rating: 5

This game is fun for the entire family or by yourself! When the magnets attract everyone laughs out loud it is so much fun. Even the younger children play along and catch on quickly! Great for traveling, the beach or a rainy day.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome game for the whole family!
Posted 5/22/2012 by Shelly Williams
Rating: 5

I was a little discouraged when I saw how small it is but it is so much fun. Even our 5 year old likes it and my husband and I. We're taking it with us to play and a big family get together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yikerz Wins
Posted 4/2/2012 by Sally Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

When asked how he liked the toy, he brought it out immediately for me to play too. It's an exciting, fun game that I'd definitely play again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Yikerz
Posted 1/5/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granson loved this game and got the whole family playing. It is a game that any age can play and have fun with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Huge fun for family
Posted 12/16/2012 by dd
Rating: 5

For years, I have bought my 3 sons a game to open on Christmas Eve and the whole family plans the games over our Christmas weekend. (My sons are now 30, 26, and 24, so we own and have played a lot of games!). I had no idea what "Yikerz" was or whether it would be a "dud" game. It was a HUGE hit. My whole family played it at some point over the weekend, including my 70 y/o mom and 6 y/o grandkid. My 26 y/o son (recipient of Yikerz) said this was the best Christmas Eve game I've ever given him. It really is fun to play and it's self-contained in its own little bag.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Yikerz
Posted 8/19/2013 by Janice Calzini
Rating: 5

See other page of this email.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Yikerz
Posted 8/17/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my eleven year grandsons birthday. It has been a hugh hit with the entire family, from six year old to grandparents. Easy to set up and store and always produces many laughs. Very happy I found it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Yikerz
Posted 6/13/2013 by Cindy Peterson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a birthday present for my 9 year old grandson. The kids were all running around at the party, so the adults played the game....we had a blast! The game is fast, unpredictable and we played it over and over. Later my grandson joined in.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01