Home > Toy Companies > Wikki Stix > Wikki Stix Big Count Box > Customer Reviews
Wikki Stix Big Count Box
0

Customer reviews of Wikki Stix Big Count Box by Wikki Stix

Return to Wikki Stix Big Count Box product information...

Wikki Stix Big Count Box has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.62

A rating of Wikki Stix Big Count Box
Posted 10/15/2011 by Jennifer
Rating: 4

I use this for my kindergarten class. My students really enjoy forming letters and numbers with the Wikki Stix. It's a great tool for those students who need to be "touching and feeling" the letters/numbers in order to learn them.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wkki's are great
Posted 3/16/2011 by Lisa Martineck
Rating: 5

Great product. What's nice is that you can just pack up a bunch and bring them to a restaurant. Lots of entertainment time at hand.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wikki Stix
Posted 1/1/2012 by Bea - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Very versatile art/craft material. Good pictures on packaging to inspire projects. Quantity and variety of color are satisfying.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wikki Stix Big Count Box
Posted 9/13/2009
Rating: 4

it was what I expected and wanted

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wikki Stix Big Count Box
Posted 12/21/2010 by Pat Marshall
Rating: 4

Creative and interesting for persons with great imagination

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My class loves them
Posted 10/15/2010
Rating: 5

My class loves to use these to spell words and to play with during indoor recess. Soooo much better than sticky Bendaroos, and made in the USA. This box was perfect for a classroom setting--plenty for everybody.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Occupational Therapist
Posted 4/25/2010 by Edie Kahn - OTHER
Rating: 4

I loved the variety of colors in the Wikki Stix Big Count Box. I was able to easily divide this box up among several teachers to use with their students as a manipulative tool for math or art projects. My only disappointment was the individual wikki stix were shorter than what I expected and what I had used previously. Still a great, versatile, educational product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wikki Stix Big Count Box
Posted 1/26/2010 by Pat Bergeson
Rating: 5

My grandson has spent a lot of time playing and has enjoyed them. I purchased a different brand, I believe called Builderoos, at Christmas which were supposed to be the same type of toy. However, they were much harder to separate, and were not made in America. Your product is much better.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wikki Stix Big Count Box
Posted 8/29/2012 by Linda Tomko
Rating: 5

I used this product when i was a kgn. teacher..newly retired. i used these sticks to help the children learn how to form their numerals and letters. They were allowed to make shapes and at the end of any time we used the wikki sticks they were allowed 5-10 minutes to play with the sticks. I found them easy to work with and the children loved using them....totally different from using pencil and paper

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It
Posted 12/1/2013 by Irene Mercer - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

I ordered this for RTI, a reading intervention program. The children love it! They manipulate it into the shape of the letters of the alphabet! Works better than play dough with less of a mess!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02