Home > Toy Companies > Wikki Stix > Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak > Customer Reviews
Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak
0

5 Star reviews of Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak by Wikki Stix

Return to Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak product information...

Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.66

Review for Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak
Posted 12/7/2010 by MONICA GRAHAM
Rating: 5

My 6 yr old can play with these for hours! He has such a great imagination so he turns these Wiki Stix into so many different things and then takes it apart and does something totslly different!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good for car trips
Posted 4/9/2010 by shelly B
Rating: 5

My children from 4 to 17 enjoy playing with these bendable moldable sticks while on a car or plane trip.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wikki Wow!
Posted 12/21/2009 by Roxanne Praeuner - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I'm a third grade teacher and I bought the Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak for my class for Christmas. It was a great success. I'll do it again next year.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak
Posted 4/18/2012 by Sarah Sammons
Rating: 5

These Wikki sticks are a great way for children with low tone to learn letters while working on their IEP goals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

really neat
Posted 1/9/2012 by MR
Rating: 5

I bought these as a stocking stuffer mostly out of sheer desperation and they are great! At first, a little creepy that they continue to stick and can be made straight and shaped again, but they do and without getting all linty or gross! My 4.5 year old daughter LOVES them. She's had problems with letter recognition and it is a fun way to make letters and have her identify them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak
Posted 12/5/2011 by Shari Hanscomb
Rating: 5

I gave these to my coworker as a gift. She uses the Wikki Stix at work to keep her hands busy and channel her creative energy. She also uses them at home with her daughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak
Posted 10/18/2011
Rating: 5

Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak This is an inexpensive toy that has been played with a lot! My daughter carefully picked out this toy using her money from her piggy bank and it has proven to be a great choice. She make many different things from just her little packet. It tears apart so you can reuse and make new creations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sarah Headlee
Posted 9/6/2011 by SARAH A HEADLEE
Rating: 5

My daughter and I purchased the wiki stix to go along with a color-your-own sticker set (also excellent!) for a friend's birthday gift. She is a 9 year old girl who LOVES crafts and she created flowers and bracelets and other girly things as soon as she opened her gift! The wiki stix are so inexpensive too-perfect for any day! As always, I love the helpful, friendly staff and free gift wrap... When kids see the Fat Brain Toys sticker on the gift, they know there is something really good inside!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 11/15/2010
Rating: 5

I use these in my kindergarten classroom. They have a very waxy texture to them which some children may not like. I have found them to leave residue on paper or posters that have not been laminated. When used on proper surfaces they wipe perfectly clean. They are so flexible and can be formed into any shape. They also last forever, even after many hands have touched them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak
Posted 12/25/2009 by Kathy Onsurez
Rating: 5

Entertainment for all ages! We love Wikki Stix!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak
Posted 9/11/2012 by Jennifer
Rating: 5

We recently went to a restaurant and were given Wikki Stix over crayons/paper. The kids had a blast! We purchased some for our next trip to keep the kids entertained & they loved them. Great idea to keep kids busy during travel, not messy & they use their imaginations.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wikki Stix Rainbow Pak
Posted 12/3/2012 by Victoria Ross - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

purchased as christmas gift,; cannot review item at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02