Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. > Aqua Light Mask > Customer Reviews
Aqua Light Mask
0

Customer reviews of Aqua Light Mask by Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith

Return to Aqua Light Mask product information...

Aqua Light Mask has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.35

Great Masks!
Posted 7/18/2008 by L. Martin
Rating: 4

Purchased two of these masks for a week long vacation with two ten year old grandsons at a Lake. The masks were great fun for them and also several adults. They were still working after many hours and a fun-filled week. They were able to see lots of small fish and crawdads. One mask was used to find the other when one was tossed from a boat and was not caught. I would buy these again!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Aqua Light Mask
Posted 6/12/2008
Rating: 5

Excellent quality. Kids love it. Lights are excellent for evening use, very bright and clear. Strap could be a little longer for those with larger heads!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a great buy
Posted 6/15/2009 by SANDI R PEPPER
Rating: 5

These are great for kids...i wish I could get in mom size! They fit perfectly and encourage confidence.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Aqua Light Mask
Posted 1/29/2008 by Eleanor Cloud
Rating: 5

My grandson loved the mask. He also loved going down after the diving balls.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Aqua Light Mask
Posted 7/19/2010 by melissa birtzer
Rating: 4

The battery compartments are very difficult to access with small screwdriver. Would be better if overall mask was a little smaller.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Aqua Mask
Posted 12/12/2007 by Kathleen Quinn
Rating: 5

The aqua mask is great.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This Item Was Awesome!
Posted 11/12/2006 by Theresa M. Keener
Rating: 5

My son loved this! Hours and hours of fun!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Aqua Light Mask
Posted 12/13/2010 by Toni - OTHER
Rating: 5

The toy is genuine and practical but the quality could be improved using silicon rather than plastic, thereby improving the convenience of their very use. You could also implement technology increase the prevalence led both luminosity and autonomy and reducing weight. It podira out another model with such features for recreational diving.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bad straps
Posted 12/4/2010
Rating: 2

I bought this for my son and he loved it. We took it to a pool to use and shortly after the place on the mask that the strap attaches to the mask broke. There are two slits that the rubber strap weaves through. One of which broke so I then put the rubber strap through the one remaining slit and then tied it. Then the rubber strap broke. It is a great idea and my son loves it. Just wish it was made better.
Bad straps? Good news. We tie up loose ends for you. A replacement is being shipped to our customer. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Waiting 'til Christmas
Posted 9/6/2010 by Beth Giordano
Rating: 5

Unfortunately, I ordered these items for Christmas, so I won't know my boys reaction until then.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03