Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. > Pirate Light Scope > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.39

Great item for a Pirate party
Posted 5/1/2008
Rating: 5

I purchased these as party favors for my sons 3rd birthday party. We had children from the age of 2 up to 7 and they all loved them! They are very well constructed and easy to use.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Best Darn Pirate Toy Ever
Posted 1/15/2008 by Julie Jeanseau
Rating: 5

I've bought this toy for two little boys on seperate occasions. Both boys commented that it really works! They both love it so much it has gone to bed with them, it even made it to the bath and survived. Both moms tell me it is the ultimate best toy they have. It even got thrown across a room on accident and survived. There have been many tears when it couldn't be found. Both boys were turning 4.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grama shopping for fun toys
Posted 8/20/2008 by Carol Carnell
Rating: 5

I bought two for my two grandsons. But wish I would have bought a third for my granddaughter. She felt left out, (though I got her something else), because the pirate scopes were so cute with the little red flash light attached.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 1/2/2008 by Elizabeth Drobish-Joyce
Rating: 4

This is a great toy for a pirate captain and our son loves playing with it. It is a little hard to focus and use but excellent for pretending.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Service - Fun Toy
Posted 12/29/2007 by Janice Marsh
Rating: 4

My three year old grandson is having great fun with his new pirate scope.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/28/2007 by Teri Miller
Rating: 4

Lightscope was cool and it really worked. The flashlight was a big hit with my 5 year old nephew who is very much into pirates.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 11/26/2007
Rating: 4

Great product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 11/25/2007 by Linds Varady
Rating: 5

I love the fact that my grandson got both the flashlight and the telescope in one, easy toy. He is 3, and was a pirate for Halloween. Out of the blue, he asked me for a pirate flashlight. I had no idea where I was going to find one. You can imagine my delight when I discovered your web site with the very toy he wanted. Thanks for a great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ahoy There!
Posted 10/23/2007 by M Williams
Rating: 4

My 6 year old loves pretending he is a pirate with all his treasures. I purchased this pirate light scope along with the pirate compass, the pirate treasure chest and the irate cannon ball game. It was a great addition to the assortment. It is well made and the smaller piece shines as a red beamed flashlight. The 2 pieces do come apart, and I have to work hard at keeping the 2 pieces together. My son is still young so he is still mastering the art of looking through it. The quality of the lens is very good. It has 8X magnification. A great buy overall.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool Toy
Posted 6/11/2007 by Susan Johnson
Rating: 4

My son loves playing pirates with his new light scope. I love the removable flashlight feature and he loves the magnification!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great For Your Peewee Pirate
Posted 12/31/2007 by Thomas Lezynski
Rating: 3

Our peewee pirate loves this swashbuckling telescope.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02