Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. > Secret Agent Pen > Customer Reviews
Secret Agent Pen
0

Customer reviews of Secret Agent Pen by Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith

Return to Secret Agent Pen product information...

Secret Agent Pen has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.44

Product review of Secret Agent Pen
Posted 12/25/2007 by K. Kinsey
Rating: 5

My kids have already really enjoyed playing with the pen. They have written secret messages on their cardboard "hideout" that only they are able to read with the pen!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Secret Agent Pen
Posted 11/7/2007 by Vanessa A Lipari
Rating: 5

The Secret Agent Pen is very nice.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Secret Agent Pen
Posted 11/11/2009 by Shirley J. Goldberg
Rating: 5

You write with a white marker on a piece of paper from the storage compartment, and then you use a black light to see what's written. It's really cool and fun!!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Secret Agent Pen
Posted 12/24/2007 by Maria
Rating: 4

My 8 year old loves it! He has been writing in magazines and notebooks and loves how it takes the light on his pen to reveal what he has written. Great gift for a boy or a girl younger or older.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy-Encourages Imaginitive Play
Posted 11/19/2007
Rating: 5

I ordered the Secret Agent pen to give out as party favors for my son's 6th birthday party, and I've heard from two parents that their kids are having a ball playing with them. My son is having fun with it as well, he wrote a secret message on the Thank You he wrote to one of his friends. Would definitely recommend.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Secret Agent Pen
Posted 8/2/2010 by Leah
Rating: 4

My son is 6 and has had a lot of fun writing secret messages with friends and then seeing them in the dark with the pen. They do not use the paper hidden within the pen, but enjoy it none the less.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Secret Agent Pen
Posted 8/28/2007 by Jamon Speed - OTHER
Rating: 4

My kids thought it was so cool to write something invisible and then make it appear. Apparently, it will even write on skin. Only one pen seemed to be a little finicky with the light not always working. Sometimes you push the button and there would be no light, but wiggling the button a little fixed that. It looks a little cheap on construction, but for 7 bucks, how much can you really expect? Overall, I think this is a good product and value. I plan on purchasing more!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Secret Agent Pen
Posted 10/19/2007 by Madeline Morris
Rating: 4

My 5 year old grandson is thrilled with the secret agent pen. He has had hours of enjoyment with it. I reccomend it for 4-6 year olds.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02