Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. > Spy Vision Goggles > Customer Reviews
Spy Vision Goggles
0

Customer reviews of Spy Vision Goggles by Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith

Return to Spy Vision Goggles product information...

Spy Vision Goggles has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.42

lots of fun!
Posted 4/20/2008 by michelle
Rating: 5

bought these for my son to wear to a 'spy' party--they ended up being the hit of the party! everyone wanted to wear them! my son still has lots of fun with them spying around the house.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spy Vision Goggles
Posted 11/21/2007
Rating: 5

It is exactly what my nephew wanted!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Goggle Gift
Posted 11/19/2007 by Dave Madigan
Rating: 4

Good product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Vision Goggles
Posted 11/6/2007 by Robert C Bourge MD
Rating: 3

I purchased these as part of a home made Ghostbusters costume. Not quite the same, but gave a nice lighting effect on the head. In terms of functionality, there is none at all. It is all show.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spy Vision Goggles
Posted 11/4/2007
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son loved these, and his friends were awed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Vision Goggles
Posted 9/16/2007 by Maria Herrada
Rating: 5

My nephew Dylan was having his sixth birthday party with a spy theme. For years I have been telling him bedtime stories about "The Spy Kids of America Spy Club". I spotted these goggles and thought they were so cool. Indeed, he and the other children enjoyed them. The green tinted goggles and projecting lights are a spy kids necessity. They complement the other Spy accessories such as the watch, listening device and all the other cool stuff a spy needs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spy Vision Goggles
Posted 12/20/2006 by Gary Gruzd
Rating: 4

Great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Hit!
Posted 9/22/2006 by Michelle G
Rating: 5

My son loves these goggles. They are really cool -especially at night!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Vision Goggles
Posted 12/28/2007
Rating: 4

I bought these for my 9 year old. He enjoys using them and has had a lot of fun. They are good for looking at specific objects in the dark, not for just making your way. The dark "space" is not lit up well. They are also a little sore on his ears.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spy Vision Goggles
Posted 12/26/2007
Rating: 4

I bought this toy for his 7th birthday, he is always into spy gear and immediately fell in love with this toy. He wears it all over the house and sleeps with it. The only frustration for him is the batteries at the back were so heavy that it keeps falling down onto his neck. If I tighten it too much, it kind of hurts. However, he loves this toy so much that he was willing to put up with it. It leaves a mark on his forehead and around the eys.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spy Vision Goggles
Posted 3/20/2008 by Patricia L. Copley
Rating: 4

The mask was tight around the eyes and the power pack was too heavy to stay in place.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01