Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. > Voice Scrambler > Customer Reviews
Voice Scrambler
0

Customer reviews of Voice Scrambler by Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith

Return to Voice Scrambler product information...

Voice Scrambler has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 3.88

Not Enough Time
Posted 8/2/2009 by Terri S. Fheehan
Rating: 2

I wish it had more time to record . You have about 3 seconds of recording time.

15 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun!
Posted 5/22/2009 by Megan
Rating: 4

The voice scrambler has prooved to be great fun for my daughter while she plays spy. It does exactly what it says it will do. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because it would be nice if the recorder was longer. Other than that it great and all my kids love it.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Low volume cannot be adjusted
Posted 10/2/2009 by Monica Meikle
Rating: 3

I give it 3 stars just because it made my daughter laugh to hear her voice changed. It also looks nice. The reality is that the volume is REALLY low! Unless you shout into it, you won't hear much. There is no way to adjust the volume, which is really too bad.

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Voice Scrambler
Posted 2/22/2010 by John Main
Rating: 5

The voice scrambler is a great toy for the kids, my boys just loved how they could record their voice and then just slide the button on the side to scramble it.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ok for the price
Posted 11/6/2009 by Nada El-Ali
Rating: 3

The child I gave this to was very excited and played with it for a good 30 minutes before getting bored. I wasn't expecting much for such a small price. I still thought the voice quality was poor. All considered, it was an okay deal.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Voice Scrambler
Posted 9/18/2007
Rating: 4

It was a great stuffer for our birthday goody bags. The kids loved it. Its exterior casing makes it look a bit flimsy, so I wouldn't recommend giving this item as a stand-alone gift.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Voice Scrambler
Posted 12/25/2007 by Kitty Pierce
Rating: 4

My son is 11 and thinks this is the most hilarious item ever. He now calls his grandmother with his voice scrambled and drives her crazy, thankfully she has a good sense of humour

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun For Mom & Dad Too!
Posted 12/20/2007 by Momof3
Rating: 5

We already have a voice scrambler and my kids loved it so much it was too hard to share between the three of them! Mom and Dad wanted a turn too! My five year old LOVES to record silly things in silly voices and play them back all "scrambled"

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Voice Scrambler
Posted 10/15/2007 by Kathy Webb
Rating: 3

My daughter loves it. She has had fun showing friends and family how to use it.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Voice Scrambler
Posted 12/2/2012
Rating: 2

It does not always work. My son will record his voice but there is no play back. His comment, cheap toy I wish I had not pick it.
If the Voice Scrambler lacks playback - we've got your back. Visit our Returns & Exchanges Center for details.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

voice changer
Posted 4/18/2013 by JULIE L COOPER
Rating: 4

works well. children play with it in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03