Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. > Your Voice Alarm Clock > Customer Reviews
Your Voice Alarm Clock
0

Customer reviews of Your Voice Alarm Clock by Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith

Return to Your Voice Alarm Clock product information...

Your Voice Alarm Clock has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 3.60

clock
Posted 6/30/2008 by Pamela G George
Rating: 4

The clock is working and my son set it to my voice the only day I got to sleep in, and I was woke up by myself, isn't that a hoot!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Your Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 6/9/2008 by Jessie Treadway
Rating: 4

I really like the product it was exactly what I was looking for; however, I do wish you could record multiple messages and have the ablity to save them. Other than that I love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 5/29/2008 by JoAnn Kisler
Rating: 4

I bought this item for my son. He had been asking for an alarm clock for about six months. Ever since it arrived he has recorded a wake up greeting and gets up to the alarm every morning. Such a small price to pay for so much joy and happiness. Did I forget to say he is five years old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Kids!
Posted 5/22/2008 by Debraoh H. Moore
Rating: 5

Love this product! Only wish it had a slightly longer recording time!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Your Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 4/28/2008
Rating: 4

product is as described. Arrived very quickly

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 4/25/2008 by M Hollingsworth
Rating: 4

The product is a great idea. The only thing I was a bit disappointed in was the quality of the voice playback. It is pretty muffled &/or scratchy sounding.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Your Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 4/14/2008 by Amy Stechow
Rating: 4

I actually bought one for both of my kids. They love them and have had fun recording their special wake up sayings. It's very simple to use which is very nice. The only downside is that the time isn't illuminated so they can't see the time if they wake up in the middle of the night.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Your Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 3/27/2008 by Tracy
Rating: 4

Easy to Use

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's wake up call !
Posted 3/15/2008
Rating: 4

Very sturdy construction. It can take alot of punishment from children. Numbers are easily to read. Design is interesting to the eye. My nephew loves to here his voice !

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Your Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 12/30/2007
Rating: 5

Awesome product!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Your Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 12/28/2007 by Kathleen Roche
Rating: 1

It looks great and is a wonderful idea. My daughter was very excited, however it doesn't work. When you hit the button to play back your recording it is just static.
No doubt, static can drown out excitement. A replacement alarm clock was offered to our customer.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Alarm Clock
Posted 11/12/2007 by Meghan A Curran
Rating: 4

It is a very cute clock and my son loves it. It is also very easy for children to use. It only records for approximately 2 to 3 seconds however.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Your Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 9/24/2007 by Jordana Seligmann
Rating: 2

Poor and limited recording capability. Too short of time to record. My kids wanted to record some particular piece of music, but came out unidentifiable goobly gock. This also was the result following several vocalizations. Too bad, it's a great idea but you didn't take it to a home run.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Your Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 8/26/2007 by Nayab Ahmed
Rating: 3

We like this alarm clock. It would be better if we could have recorded a longer message as it only records for 3 seconds. Also the time does not light up in the dark which would have been a great feature.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Your Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 8/22/2007 by Danielle Kreider
Rating: 3

Nice design, but we were disappointed with the quality of the recording which was very muddled and hard to understand. Also, it would be nice to have a more kid-friendly way of setting the alarm. The way the numbers continue to blink when setting the time and alarm time makes it difficult to stop on the exact number you want. I wish it had a buzzer alarm option.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Your Voice Alarm Clock
Posted 6/11/2007 by Cathy K. Zanowski
Rating: 5

This alarm clock is compact and adorable. It's easy to use and personalize by recording your own voice. It was a graduation gift for my son so that he can hear my voice waking him up in college just as I did for 12 years when he was at home.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03