Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith > Spy Gear Night Goggles > Customer Reviews
Spy Gear Night Goggles
0

4 Star reviews of Spy Gear Night Goggles by Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith

Return to Spy Gear Night Goggles product information...

Spy Gear Night Goggles has been reviewed 85 times with an average rating of 4.52

A rating of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 2/10/2010 by Linwood Taliaferro - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

my three year old grandson was elated with this product. He had told me that he was afraid of the dark. That is why I bought this product to give him some comfort. He is very happy.

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Product but Bright
Posted 12/21/2009 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Gave this as a gift to my 6 yr old nephew. His 8 yr old brother and 3 yr old sister also enjoyed playing with them. Was able to see well in the dark, however if you weren't the ones with the goggles on the lights on them were pretty bright.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 7/14/2010 by Sally Webster
Rating: 4

Very excited by toy. Had shown parent commercial of similar item prior to receiving goggles and was psyched to receive a pair. Bought an extra set for younger brother so they both could be spies.

12 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, fun, fun!!
Posted 12/8/2009 by melissa dalinis - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

These goggles are great! I purchased them for my nephew and he is continuously turning the lights out to "look" for stuff. Hilarious and they work well

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 12/7/2009 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought these for my nephew and he absolutely loves them!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Huge Hit at the Beach
Posted 4/4/2010 by FRAN
Rating: 4

We bought the Night Goggles for our visiting Niece (5 years old) and Nephew (3 years old). In hindsight I should have purchased two....sharing created a bit of tension...but they were so nice about it. The Goggles were a big hit on the beach after Sunset....I'm not sure exactly what the kids were able to see (I was not allowed to try them on), but they had the best time! Their Parents said it was a certified Hit. I am now ordering a second pair to send to their Home....So that each child will have their own pair. I was grateful for the "heads up" on having the batteries on hand....without the lights, I'm not so sure that the goggles would have been as well received.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great choice for young boys
Posted 3/15/2010 by Laura Infante
Rating: 4

My nephew liked the night vision goggles, they were pretty sturdy so I have hopes they will hold up to his exuberient playing habits. As they did not come with batteries we weren't able to turn the lights on, so remember to have 3AAA batteries ready when you give the gift. But I would definitely recommend to others.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots ofun!
Posted 7/26/2012 by Hilary Hahn
Rating: 4

My son (8) was so intrigued upon opening these goggles and put them on right away. He was a little put off by the fit (they hang low on the back of his neck). Loved them for playing hide and seek with neighborhood friends that night!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 2/29/2012 by Julie
Rating: 4

My son loves these. They're obviously not really 'night vision' but super fun with the blue light and magnifier. He now loves turning off all the lights and 'leading us to safety' or 'hunting bad guys'. So much fun. The only con is the battery pack on the headband. It is very heavy and nearly sits on his neck - luckily it's placed on the back headband so that the glasses still stay on (if it was on the side there's no way they would stay on) Overall a great purchase.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 7/30/2011
Rating: 4

My son seems to like these.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 9/14/2011 by Joy Pessoney - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Big hit with 6 year old boys

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/30/2010 by Sue - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My two grandsons absolutely love these.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice goggles
Posted 10/24/2009
Rating: 4

My son used these for a halloween costume. The blue lights are very bright.

8 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 11/23/2009 by Kelle Erwin
Rating: 4

Haven't given them to my 5year old daughter yet. Seems like they will be fun.

7 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 6/3/2013 by NANCY J MOSIER
Rating: 4

My 6 year old son LOVES this. It doesn't actually stay on his head well. It has an elastic band and it slides down but he doesn't care. He wore these "night vision" goggles while camping and had a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spygear
Posted 11/21/2013
Rating: 4

Actually, our grandson was soooo excited with it and know that he is playing with it but need to follow up to see how he reallllllly likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/19/2012 by Jessica Wear
Rating: 4

It is a Christmas present so I can't rate it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02