Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith > Spy Gear Night Goggles > Customer Reviews
Spy Gear Night Goggles
0

5 Star reviews of Spy Gear Night Goggles by Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith

Return to Spy Gear Night Goggles product information...

Spy Gear Night Goggles has been reviewed 86 times with an average rating of 4.51

spy goggles
Posted 7/6/2010 by Barbara Watson
Rating: 5

My son ordered these spy goggles with his money and loves them! They are very durable and as a five year old--he hasn't been able to break them in the first two weeks. He wears them daily and the magnifying glass and the lights are killer. the lights are very bright and he used them when we went camping. I would highly recommend these goggles to anyone who has a highly imaginative child with a lot of energy!!!

20 of 22 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/28/2009 by Raymond Boudreau - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We purchased the night vision goggles and the spy watch for our 6 year old grandson. He was so excited about them, he went to bed with them on. They seem to encourage his interaction with his siblings, as he hunts with them in their basement with the lights off! He is enjoying them a lot....that's the only thing we wanted.

16 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

How cool are these?
Posted 5/27/2010 by joanne sundell
Rating: 5

These cool goggles have LED lighting and a swing around spy glass. They fit pretty well, are sturdy, and have been well received by my 5 and 6 year old boys. Should have bought two!

14 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Totally Awesome
Posted 9/14/2010 by Susan Shearburn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this toy after visiting your web site and reading the comments. I myself played with it when it was delivered and i put the batteries in them. I knew they would be a hit. I gave them to my 5 year old grandson for his birthday!!! He loves them!!! His 3 year old brother loves them also!! I had to get him a pair also!!! Wonderful toy and great customer service too!!

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

night goggles
Posted 12/31/2009 by Dolores Jadick
Rating: 5

My granddaughters loved these goggles and played with them all evening after opening lots of other presents. One even wore them to bed.

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 11/6/2011 by Louise - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandson's 7th birthday, & also got one for his brother 3 3/4 yrs. to wear for Halloween. They couldn't weat it with their Halloween masks so that didn't work, but they love them. I haven't seen them with them, but Mom said they love them. I was concerded it might be too old for the younger one, but he isn't one to chew on things & felt he might play with as his age range. It seems to work for both of them well. They go to the basement and spy on the cat etc. I am so tired of wasting my money on things that collect dust and are not used. I will give them the attachment vision for Christmas.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy night goggles
Posted 2/10/2010 by rebecca rieta
Rating: 5

My 5 1/2yr old son loves these!! They work great and are helping combat being afraid of the dark.

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Night Goggles - great gift
Posted 12/8/2009 by Ryan Mullins
Rating: 5

My nephews loved these goggles and played with them all day when I gave them to them. I highly recommend them for ages 5+.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 2/5/2011 by Sandra Dressel
Rating: 5

Seems I hit the jackpot when I ordered these for my grandson's 4th birthday . . . he absolutely loves them. And, ofcourse he looks so cute wearing them when he's looking for treasures and chasing "spys"!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun gift
Posted 12/30/2009 by Sharon Wolfe-Schwartz
Rating: 5

I gave these to a five year old. She loves them. At first I though they would be more a novelty but she loves wearing them in her room to read and apparently reads more with them.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/24/2011 by Jan Hershey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased two of these, for my almost 5 year old grandson, and for my almost 9 year old granddaughter. They are both thrilled with them. Shipping was fast and website provided good info on the status of the order. Very satisfied.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 7/6/2011 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

So much fun! I gave the Spy Goggles as a gift to the neighbor boy. He loved them! I should have given his younger brother a pair also. I thought he was too young, but now think it might have been OK.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Night Googles that CAN see it ALL!
Posted 12/23/2009 by Karen Clark
Rating: 5

I was not expecting such great quality for the price. I am well pleased and my kids will enjoy every minute of play with this quality made item.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 7/18/2012 by Donna McGraw
Rating: 5

i enjoy playing with tihs item we have had a lot of laughs

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Gear Night Goggles were a hit
Posted 4/25/2012 by Chris
Rating: 5

What do you give a 4 year old who has his own Ipad and speaks two languages? The Spy Gear night goggles were the perfect gift. He loves them!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great goggles!
Posted 1/12/2011
Rating: 5

I have a 6 year old little boy and got these for him and his 5 year old boy cousin. They have both enjoyed them! We like the light and the magnifying glass. They are not too heavy and are adjustable so they fit both of their heads well!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun toy!
Posted 12/19/2010 by amy l
Rating: 5

so far so good! caused sibling fighting since there was only one, so i am ordering another! works great in the dark.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for my eccentric nephew
Posted 12/7/2009 by Alissa Norton
Rating: 5

My nephew is really hard to buy presents for, but I think this will be the perfect gift. He likes things that are powerful and strange, and things that no one else he knows already has. He loves the Spy Kids movies, and this will be a great accessory for him.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 3/8/2010
Rating: 5

My son received these for his 6th birthday. We have been hiding objects in/outside for him to find. He also uses them as part of his "superhero" costumes. Looking forward to spring to use them more outside. Was a great gift.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 3/13/2012 by Kenneth Roxberg
Rating: 5

Our Grandson loves it! He even sometimes does his homework wearing it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 3/13/2012 by Kenneth Roxberg
Rating: 5

This toy keeps our grandson's attention. He even does his homework wearing it sometimes!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

10 YO's call them AWESOME!
Posted 1/4/2011 by Kathy Maloy
Rating: 5

Delivered to my doorstep: 2 of the coveted Spy Gear Night Vision Goggles. They managed to stay wrapped and hidden until Christmas and now, 11 days later, they are still firmly attached to both boys. Sleepovers have become rather more interesting *sigh*, and I expect when the winter abates there will be forays into the near neighborhood to track the cats' doings outdoors. No, they aren't REAL 'night-vision', i.e., infrared, but they look super cool and provide enough focused light for the boys to crawl around darkened rooms - and darkened porches. At the cost, they were a very good value for the entertainment provided. We approve.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy!
Posted 12/30/2010 by Kent Jackson
Rating: 5

We gave these goggles to my 7 year-old daughter for Christmas and the spy watch. The goggles were a huge hit right away. I'm sorry we wasted the money on the spy watch. She and her friends play with the goggles all the time. I have fun with the too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/29/2010 by Chris Hires
Rating: 5

Very cool toy and fun for the kids. Got one for each child and they both loved it. Would recommend to a friend

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Huge Hit!
Posted 12/29/2010
Rating: 5

Great toy for 5 yr old boy!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/28/2010 by Kelly Yoder - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Gave this gift to my 4 year old grandson and he was thrilled with it. I think the quality was great for the price and the joy he got was priceless. Thanks for a great idea and gift!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/28/2010 by Jessica Loftus
Rating: 5

My two sons LOVED finding these under the Christmas tree this year. They seriously have not put them down for days! Super fun toy, A+ in my book.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/27/2010 by brenda priest
Rating: 5

all of the kids love it i should have bought more

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

spy gear nvgoggles
Posted 12/26/2010 by anthony j. musacchio
Rating: 5

looks hi-tech, simple to get together a nd to use

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/23/2010 by Cathy Kallimanes - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This purchase was for Christmas presents for my nephews. I can honestly say that once the batteries were put in them, they would not take off the night googles. They were so excited when they saw them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/27/2011 by RAY R.
Rating: 5

8 year old boy loved this. He also received Walkie talkies and this made a great combination gift.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/3/2013 by Leslie Beaudin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very fun for my 7 and 6 yr old grandsons

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 1/13/2013 by Carolyn
Rating: 5

Great quality!! So much fun

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 1/3/2013 by susan biggars
Rating: 5

My grandson is the type of child who loves video games. I sometimes worry that he doesn't use his imagination very often, but with these spy goggles, he was enthralled! I could just see the wheels in his mind turning. He immediately wanted all of the lights off so that he could put the goggles to good use.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great gift
Posted 9/19/2013 by Linda Gruenthaner
Rating: 5

I bought this for a already hard to buy for 7 year old. He wouldn't put it down. He uses it inside and out.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 11/22/2012 by Michelle - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This toy was a big hit at my 5 year old nephew's birthday party- highly recommend!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 11/8/2012 by Diana Hight
Rating: 5

My twins got this for their 5th birthday and LOVE them. Awesome product.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 12/25/2012 by Laurrie Goetke
Rating: 5

Given as. A Christmas gift for a 5 1/2 yr old. He loved it. Kept going in the closet it check out how it worked. Couldn't put it down.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun during day or night
Posted 6/18/2014 by Adrienne Hart
Rating: 5

My son loves wearing it during the day as well to "scan" things with the fold out scope, and enjoys using it in the dark hallway too for light. Seems pretty sturdy for a toy like that. His brothers want to use them all the time too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 7/10/2013 by Tanya Mikaelian - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 5 year old nephew adores this new toy! He feels like a spy and loves seeing things through "glow in the dark" lenses :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 6/7/2014 by LESLIE SHOOK
Rating: 5

I gave this as a birthday gift, so I am not sure how he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spy Gear Night Goggles
Posted 4/23/2014 by Roger Besser - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It's a gift for my grandson, and we have not given it to him yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01