Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith > Spy Night Scope > Customer Reviews
Spy Night Scope
0

Customer reviews of Spy Night Scope by Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith

Return to Spy Night Scope product information...

Spy Night Scope has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.00

My rating of Spy Night Scope
Posted 1/9/2008 by John Flaherty
Rating: 5

Great addition to my granddaughter's "crime lab and spy" collection. She and her friends really get into the role with all of their equipment. This is a favorite.

16 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spy Night Scope
Posted 10/12/2010
Rating: 2

The recipient of this toy, 5 years old, was initially thrilled but the limited options for use became evident within the first few minutes. The scope works best in daylight. At night the depth of view is limited, the magnification hardly noticeable. We cannot see across the backyard. The glasses work best in sunlight.
Not able to clearly see the benefits of your purchase - contact us! Our customer was issued a credit for the defective Spy Night Scope. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges for details. Our vision is to serve you best!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spy Night Scope
Posted 12/23/2009 by John Muhlhauser
Rating: 5

Great-- our nephew loved it. This spy gear stuff is great for 5-9 year olds. The other grandchildren were all playing with it.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Night Scope
Posted 1/17/2011
Rating: 4

I gave this toy to my Greatgrand son and he loved it. couldn't wait until dark. Plays with it all the time.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Sleep over toy.
Posted 7/9/2010 by SIENNA O NANIA
Rating: 4

Both my 6 and 11 year old sons liked this toy and we will most likely get another because it is so popular.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spy Night Scope
Posted 1/4/2010 by Sandra - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The night vision bionoculars were amazing. The 6 year old I purchased them for is no longer afraid of the dark... the parents have thanked me many times over!!!!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Scope
Posted 9/19/2007 by Stacy R. Fuhrmann
Rating: 5

The scope is bigger and more detailed than the picture shows!

11 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very cool
Posted 12/30/2011 by Misty Kriegshauser
Rating: 5

Very cool toy. My boys love that they can spot things in the dark when I can't see them! GOOD WAY TO GET THEM TO CLEAN UP!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy. Good for young ones.
Posted 4/5/2010 by Kathryn Sriwardene
Rating: 4

My son loves this my day and more by night.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

first time customer
Posted 12/7/2010
Rating: 5

Product was just as described. My 6 year old loved it as soon as he unwrapped it. Pop up light was especially fasinating to him.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

spy night scope
Posted 2/22/2012 by Laura Burke
Rating: 5

very fun...goes with other spy gear

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spy Night Scope
Posted 9/3/2011 by KAREN R BOSTIC
Rating: 5

He loves it and his brother wants one too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spy Night Scope
Posted 12/30/2010 by joe moris - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson of 6 years was thrilled with it and couldn't wait for bed time so he could use it in bed. I was very happy that it arrived within three days and in time for Christmas. Thank you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spy Night Scope
Posted 10/11/2011 by LORINDA S JOHNSON
Rating: 5

Saving this one for Christmas

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spyalicious
Posted 11/10/2010 by Carrie Lebel
Rating: 5

This will be a Christmas gift but I know my son will adore this.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He and his brother have a Spy Club - This is great!
Posted 6/17/2013 by Kathaleen Hanke - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson's love to use the spy gear I bought them when they play "Spy Club". This enhances their imaginative play. They love to use this when playing in the dark. The only thing is that we must take it away at bedtime or we hear giggles and footsteps from the bedroom.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

First time buyer
Posted 8/26/2013 by Ellen O'Brien - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The spy night scope was a birthday gift for out 6 yr old grandson. He started playing with it right away, and his 3 yr old sister liked it as well. I gave a 4 star rating, since I don't know how it will be liked over time. I was pleased with the initial reaction. Also, I liked the fact that printed on the outside of the packaging, the size and number of the batteries needed. I don't know how long the batteries will last and that is another reason I gave the 4 star rating.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spy Night Scope
Posted 11/28/2013 by Renee A. Baca-Chavez
Rating: 3

My son was very excited with this toy. The concept is really cool, however, you really can't see out of them, they are fuzzy and not really functional. He is 6 years old and thinks the idea of them is exciting, however, not really worth the price.
Scope out the solution to a defective product with a visit to the Returns & Exchanges Center. Our customer care team is focused on serving your right. We contacted our customer promptly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Night Scope
Posted 2/1/2013 by JAKE A CARLSON
Rating: 5

My 6 year old son loves his Spy Scope. He won't let anyone else use it. The only thing that might make this toy better is actually night-vision!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good concept
Posted yesterday by Robert W. Reynolds
Rating: 4

Visibility is limited - its hard to see through, but the idea of the product is good, and my son loves playing spy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spy Night Scope
Posted 12/27/2013 by TERESA FROST - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought it for my five year old grandson, who absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

night scope
Posted 12/23/2013 by Natalie Green
Rating: 3

the only problem is the viewing holes are too small - I purchased 3 of them the two youngest (6&8) loved them - the 12 year old thought they were hard to see out of (he also wears glasses) so make the viewing area larger esp for those who wear glasses

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spy Night Scope
Posted 12/3/2013 by Mary K Newsom
Rating: 5

The toys are great & my grandson will love them come Christmas. He is 8 years old & these gifts are of an interest to him.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spy Night Scope
Posted 5/15/2013 by John Peterson
Rating: 4

Good addition to a "spy's" collection of tools of the trade. Truly enjoyed the binocular feature and the addition of the light for night vision.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spy Night Scope
Posted 12/26/2012 by Leigh
Rating: 3

Slightly disappointing from my perspective (mom) but he seems to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02