Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith > Spy Night Scope > Customer Reviews
Spy Night Scope
0

5 Star reviews of Spy Night Scope by Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith

Return to Spy Night Scope product information...

Spy Night Scope has been reviewed 38 times with an average rating of 4.03

Review for Spy Night Scope
Posted 1/9/2008 by John Flaherty
Rating: 5

Great addition to my granddaughter's "crime lab and spy" collection. She and her friends really get into the role with all of their equipment. This is a favorite.

16 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spy Night Scope
Posted 12/23/2009 by John Muhlhauser
Rating: 5

Great-- our nephew loved it. This spy gear stuff is great for 5-9 year olds. The other grandchildren were all playing with it.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spy Night Scope
Posted 1/4/2010 by Sandra - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The night vision bionoculars were amazing. The 6 year old I purchased them for is no longer afraid of the dark... the parents have thanked me many times over!!!!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Scope
Posted 9/19/2007 by Stacy R. Fuhrmann
Rating: 5

The scope is bigger and more detailed than the picture shows!

11 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very cool
Posted 12/30/2011 by Misty Kriegshauser
Rating: 5

Very cool toy. My boys love that they can spot things in the dark when I can't see them! GOOD WAY TO GET THEM TO CLEAN UP!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

first time customer
Posted 12/7/2010
Rating: 5

Product was just as described. My 6 year old loved it as soon as he unwrapped it. Pop up light was especially fasinating to him.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

spy night scope
Posted 2/22/2012 by Laura Burke
Rating: 5

very fun...goes with other spy gear

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spy Night Scope
Posted 9/3/2011 by KAREN R BOSTIC
Rating: 5

He loves it and his brother wants one too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spy Night Scope
Posted 10/11/2011 by LORINDA S JOHNSON
Rating: 5

Saving this one for Christmas

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spyalicious
Posted 11/10/2010 by Carrie Lebel
Rating: 5

This will be a Christmas gift but I know my son will adore this.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He and his brother have a Spy Club - This is great!
Posted 6/17/2013 by Kathaleen Hanke - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson's love to use the spy gear I bought them when they play "Spy Club". This enhances their imaginative play. They love to use this when playing in the dark. The only thing is that we must take it away at bedtime or we hear giggles and footsteps from the bedroom.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Night Scope
Posted 2/1/2013 by JAKE A CARLSON
Rating: 5

My 6 year old son loves his Spy Scope. He won't let anyone else use it. The only thing that might make this toy better is actually night-vision!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

stompers, Nigt vision binaculars
Posted 7 days ago by LILLIANE LOPEZ
Rating: 5

These products provide activity,imagination and creation. Stomper provide for equilibrium, and balance development while night vision sparkles adventuresi and dusk safaties

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spy Night Scope
Posted 12/27/2013 by TERESA FROST - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought it for my five year old grandson, who absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spy Night Scope
Posted 12/3/2013 by Mary K Newsom
Rating: 5

The toys are great & my grandson will love them come Christmas. He is 8 years old & these gifts are of an interest to him.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01