Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith > Ultimate Spy Watch > Customer Reviews
Field Agent Spy Watch
0

4 Star reviews of Field Agent Spy Watch by Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith

Return to Field Agent Spy Watch product information...

Field Agent Spy Watch has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 3.93

A rating of Field Agent Spy Watch
Posted 7/31/2008 by Stephanie M. Mckenzie
Rating: 4

My son finds the watch very cool, however it is highly breakable. He was washing his hands and water splashed on the watch and it went on the fritz for awhile causing him to be very upset that his watch was broken, but the next day when the water must have dried inside the watch it started working again, but we had to reset it. He loves it but I am finding myself worried about the next time the watch will go on the fritz.

29 of 36 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy watch
Posted 11/6/2009 by Val
Rating: 4

Nice watch. a little bulky for my 7 year old. had all the gadgets that a spy watch should have. but over all so worth the price and arrived on the date i was given. thank you for the great service.

22 of 23 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Field Agent Spy Watch
Posted 3/24/2008 by Bruce and Tamara Moravec
Rating: 4

I bought this watch for my two 5 year olds, under the recommended age. The kids love it, but are mostly pretending to use the functions. Functions were tedious to set up and kids can change the set time or turn on alarm too easily when they are clicking buttons.

19 of 21 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My son loves it!
Posted 10/23/2007 by Lisa Malotte
Rating: 4

My son loves his spy gear watch. It was fairly inexpensive and accurately tells time while looking very high tech.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Field Agent Spy Watch
Posted 1/22/2014 by Emmi Fillmore
Rating: 4

It looks cool and tells time, so it's a great first watch. It has a light, but the screen itself does not light up. Not being able to tell the time in the dark has been the one thing my 6-year-old son doesn't like about it. It is not comfortable. He'll only wear it with long sleeves because it is uncomfortable on his bare arm.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Field Agent Spy Watch
Posted 12/29/2012 by Heather Butler
Rating: 4

Kids loved the watches, both the 6 and the 4 year old. They are learning about timezones thanks to the watches. Also about how many hours are in the day.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Field Agent Spy Watch
Posted 12/27/2012 by Adriana Lozada
Rating: 4

My 7 year old daughter is having lots of fun with this. The watch fits her wrist nicely, and she enjoyed discovering the elements like the light beam and secret message drop capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03