Home > Toy Companies > Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith > Ultimate Spy Watch > Customer Reviews
Field Agent Spy Watch
0

5 Star reviews of Field Agent Spy Watch by Wild Planet Entertainment, Inc. by Toysmith

Return to Field Agent Spy Watch product information...

Field Agent Spy Watch has been reviewed 42 times with an average rating of 3.93

XP-6 Spy Watch
Posted 8/20/2007 by Soh Chee Keong
Rating: 5

I was on a business trip to USA and bought this as a present for my son. Turns out he loves it! He was wearing it for the whole day, even when we were doing our grocery shopping at the supermarket. I let him discover the functionalities of the spy watch by reading the manual himself - within minutes he learned how to use all the functionalities of the watch. The world time was good too as he has a chance to learn the short form of the major cities in the world. I recommend this to kids between 7 and 10 years old.

16 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Watch
Posted 10/19/2006 by Sophie Mayo
Rating: 5

A great product that allows for fun pretend play. We also like that it tells the time in different cities. (Especially since we have family in Europe.) It's our second watch... the first did not survive a trip in the waching machine so we wanted to replace it.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Field Agent Spy Watch
Posted 7/20/2011 by frank randall - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my four year old grandson loves all of your spy items, especially the watch. The 8 year old loves it too, but the four year old really thinks he's a super-spy- big hit - thanks for a great series of products.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educational Toy
Posted 5/4/2011 by Filippo Manfredi - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great toy for a 6-7 year old boy who likes gadgets. It's educational in that it teaches about time zones. An adult can help by explaining how they happen (rotation of the Earth on its axis, etc.). The quality and durability are not the best but they are more than adequate for a toy.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy watch
Posted 1/26/2013
Rating: 5

I called my grandnephew on his 8th birthday - he said that the spy watch was what he had been wanting so much! So, I continue to be the cool aunt, thanks to Fat Brain!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Field Agent Spy Watch
Posted 9/30/2012 by Joan Hanley
Rating: 5

Company party in November

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

More spy fun!
Posted 6/17/2013 by Kathaleen Hanke - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The boys take turns wearing this while being the "spy" in their play. It seems to designate who will be the leader during the play.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Field Agent Spy Watch
Posted 6/13/2014 by LINDA J EBERLE
Rating: 5

Played with for the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Field Agent Spy Watch
Posted 12/27/2013 by TERESA FROST - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandson is very proud of his spy-watch and won't take it off

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Field Agent Spy Watch
Posted 12/3/2013 by Mary K Newsom
Rating: 5

I know when my grandson sees this terrific watch that he won't be putting it down.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02