Home > Toy Companies > Wild Republic / K&M International > ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset > Customer Reviews
ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset
0

Customer reviews of ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset by Wild Republic / K&M International

Return to ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset product information...

ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.77

Dino Dig playset
Posted 2/2/2012 by Timothy Belec
Rating: 5

I have a 7 year old son who is crazy about Dinosaurs. As a result I've purchased several different toys from Fat Brain toys and the Dino Dig playset was one of those. I'd say Dino Dig is his favorite! The set has a good selection of probably what I would say are the most popular dinosaurs based on TV shows my son watches. The toys are very well made and detailed. Since the figures are moveable my son spends hours creating different types of scenes and settings around the house and on the furniture! One other point I'd like to make is this type of high quality toy is something you can't find at your local toy store. I'm sure he'll still have this toy years from now.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset
Posted 1/12/2012
Rating: 5

My grand daughter likes how the dinosaurs are movable. She really enjoys playing with this dinosaur set.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Eight colourful dinosaurs
Posted 3/9/2012 by Michael Antle
Rating: 3

The set includes eight dinosaurs, all colorfully painted, with movable limbs, tails, and heads. Some have movable jaws. The attention to detail and features is very high. The dinosaurs are realistically portrayed. My child loves the movable parts, but they seem a little loose, more-so as she plays with them more. One jaw came off, but it was easy to reattach.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great "Pretend" Toys!
Posted 9/12/2013
Rating: 5

I bought this set for my grandson who is only two and infatuated with dinosaurs. He plays with it with supervision and loves it! He already knows the names of the dinosaurs and these are especially sturdy and realistic.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great dinos
Posted 4/4/2013 by KIRK
Rating: 5

Kid loves playing dinosaurs, and these are great. Arms, legs, mouths can move. Jaw came off the t-rex when it was eating a "longneck" though.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset
Posted 27 days ago
Rating: 5

These dinosaurs are great. The arms/legs move easily (our 3 year old son was able to manipulate them) and they stand up on a flat surface. He's only had them one day, but he's already been creating his own "dino world" with them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset
Posted 7/12/2014 by PAULA L KURTENBACH
Rating: 5

My 4 year old LOVES these dinos! They are so fun since they are moveable!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset
Posted 4/9/2014 by Mary
Rating: 5

My son loves dinosaurs, so when he got this set he was excited.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 4/1/2014 by Tiffany Moore
Rating: 5

Just what my 4 year old son wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02