Home > Toy Companies > Winning Moves > Aggravation > Customer Reviews
Aggravation
0

Customer reviews of Aggravation by Winning Moves

Return to Aggravation product information...

Aggravation has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.78

My rating of Aggravation
Posted 3/24/2014 by Rachel Buche
Rating: 3

The product itself is rather disappointing. After searching high and low for this game I'm not entirely satisfied. The pre-cut holes in the board are lazily strewn and not centered in the places they should be. And when the game was received after high anticipation, the sealed box was opened only to find that essential marbles were missing and I couldn't even play it.
Essential marbles escaped, through lazily strewn holes... sounds suspicious to us... Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center if you detect incriminating evidence. Case solved and replacement provided by our in-house courtesy task force.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Aggravation
Posted 3/25/2014 by Philip
Rating: 5

Great Game. I enjoy playing it with the kids. They like the competition.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Aggravation
Posted 29 days ago by Pete Miller
Rating: 5

The product is exceptionally nice and is as much fun to play as a like game over 50 yrs old. However, the provided die had 2 fours and no five on it. I inked one of the fours to make it a five. Also, the die had the outer corners cut off which made it more round rather than a cube. The marbles are too small and too light. In fact, one of the white marbles was oblong instead of round. An accidental touch to the board will send most all of the marbles rolling. Then it's a guess where they were. Rolling the die on the board would send the marbles flying if it struck one or more. Having to roll the die on the table led us to spend time picking the die up off the floor because it rolled almost like a marble rather than a die. I will purchase some larger, heavier marbles and replace the provided die with a larger one that is a cube before we play the game again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Aggravation Game
Posted 30 days ago by Chris
Rating: 5

This is a fun competitive game played with our family ages 5 through 70!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

aggrevation
Posted 7/27/2014 by Rod Manning
Rating: 5

great service and a fun game

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blast from the past
Posted 7/16/2014 by SANTIAGO L COBOS
Rating: 5

Loved playing this as a kid and excited that I can now share the fun with my kids!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Game
Posted 7/15/2014 by Regina E Conrad - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This particular game is more thrilling and challenging than the original that came out years ago. There's one die (instead of two) to make the game more interesting and "aggravating".

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Aggravation
Posted 7/1/2014 by Richard L. Nunez
Rating: 5

Well organized and easy to play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01