Home > Toy Companies > Winning Moves > Deluxe Pit > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.60

Product review of
Posted 1/27/2012
Rating: 5

Love this game! Great for game night with friends!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game, great service
Posted 1/31/2010 by Shira Atik
Rating: 5

I had never heard of "Pit" before, but the reviews were so positive I had to try it. We bought it as a birthday gift for my 11-year old son, and it was a huge success. "Pit" is a noisy, high-speed game which is appropriate for everyone in the family. It can be played with as few as three people, buit it is much more fun with four or more participants.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product and company
Posted 1/17/2010 by Melanie Murphy
Rating: 5

Great game. Good for 6 people and up. I have a large family and it can be difficult to find a game everyone enjoys. This is a great game for our loud and active family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Deluxe Pit
Posted 9/9/2009 by K A Fisher
Rating: 5

Exactly what I wanted.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Deluxe Pit
Posted 8/19/2009
Rating: 5

It was so much fun to play with friends. Good for all ages. Nice to play with family and friends. I love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 8/12/2009 by lorrie daub
Rating: 5

Great game! I remembered playing it as a little girl, and it is as much fun as I had remembered,and my kids love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 8/4/2009 by Monica
Rating: 5

The game "Pit" is amazing. When played with a group of people to provides hours of entertainment. The game came newly packaged and in perfect shape. It was also delivered exceptionally fast.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Deluxe Pit
Posted 6/15/2009 by Deanna Mundy
Rating: 5

Deluxe Pit is a great family game and does truly provide great fun and entertainement. Everyone has fun trying to get the corner of the market first. It is fun whether played by keeping score or just seeing who corners the market first. A great game that will be sure to be played for years to come. We first heard of this game through some friends who have had it since the late 1960s or early 1970s. The game has lasted all these years and now thanks to Fat Brain, we now have our own Deluxe Pit game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03