Home > Toy Companies > Winning Moves > Pass the Pigs > Customer Reviews
Pass the Pigs
0

4 Star reviews of Pass the Pigs by Winning Moves

Return to Pass the Pigs product information...

Pass the Pigs has been reviewed 43 times with an average rating of 4.74

The title is fitting for the game. It even sounds fun!
Posted 6/20/2009 by Debbie Compton
Rating: 4

I was looking for a fun family game that didn't have a lot of rules. Something that didn't take 2 hours for figure out. This fit the bill perfectly. Tons if fun!!! It's compact size makes it easy to take wherever and there are not a lot of pieces to loose. The only thing I didn't like was the score pad. It is way to small. We just used our own paper, so it wasn't that big of a deal. The bonus Pig "Pen" made up for it. Loved it!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Pass the Pigs
Posted 1/10/2008 by Marilyn Nordstrom
Rating: 4

I haven't played with the one I bought, but my daughter brought the game to our house and we had so much fun playing the game, that I wanted one for myself. I like the fact that any age and many people can play the game. It involves adding so it an educational tool for children in that respect.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pass the Pigs
Posted 10/23/2009
Rating: 4

We've enjoyed this game for some time. The packaging has gone through several iterations (cases mainly) but the pig dice are the same. The game is simple, compact and always brings laughs. Even younger children have the opportunity to win, but adults enjoy it too. Simple scoring can be used for math practice - but don't tell the kids that.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pass the Pigs
Posted 10/23/2009 by Valarie Gibson
Rating: 4

This is replacing an "remembered" older version.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pass the Pigs
Posted 8/10/2009 by Lauren
Rating: 4

This game was exactly what I expected. Great quality and pricing was reasonable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too Much Fun!
Posted 12/26/2007 by Tiffany Moss - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 4

Compact, organized, and good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pass The Pigs
Posted 11/13/2007
Rating: 4

At the moment, my daughter is into pigs, and collects pig things. This game will be a welcome addition!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good fun
Posted 9/11/2008 by Philip G
Rating: 4

I had this game when I was a kid, and it was a blast then--the whole family would gather around the table in suspense to see if you would PIG OUT! The updated game is the same fun with new packaging... great for all ages. My only complaint would be that the scorepad is tiny and would be hard for children to use. Also, the reference card (for point value of rolls) is on the outside of the pad, so it requires a lot of flipping back and forth. These deficits can't outweigh the fun and all-inclusiveness of the actual game, though!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pass the Pigs
Posted 1/14/2013 by Lynetta Wood
Rating: 4

Well packaged and exactly what was described.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02