Home > Toy Companies > Winning Moves > Rack-O > Customer Reviews
Rack-O
0

4 Star reviews of Rack-O by Winning Moves

Return to Rack-O product information...

Rack-O has been reviewed 43 times with an average rating of 4.70

My rating of Rack-O
Posted 9/7/2012
Rating: 4

fun but also encourages understanding of numbers and some thought and planning

80 of 155 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rack-O
Posted 12/6/2011 by Cindy
Rating: 4

I played Rack-O growing up and it was great to find it again for my kids. My son, especially, loves to play it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rack-O
Posted 4/11/2012 by Brenna Dugan
Rating: 4

The game takes time for young kids to learn, but it works on thier number skills.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rack-O
Posted 12/29/2010
Rating: 4

We loved this game as did our 9 year old grandson. Try different variations. When the cards were dealt, we lined our cards in our rack in order and the winner was the first one to get a run.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rack-O
Posted 2/7/2011 by D. Carter - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Good way to practice sequencing. I also like that the winner is the one with the lowest amount of points. It is easy to play and is a fun way of keeping track of the other players' moves as cards are discarded.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rack-O
Posted 5/19/2013 by VICKI SCHMER
Rating: 4

Rack-o is a fun numbers game. We are a BIG game family and are always looking for something to add to your collection. It was a little frustrating for my 8-year-old but only because her older brother and dad were moving very quickly without waiting for her to catch onto the game. It's not their most chosen game but I think it w ill catch on.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Value
Posted 11/4/2013 by Aaron Wagner
Rating: 4

I use this game with students at school. It's a popular indoor recess activity.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rack-O
Posted 11/26/2012 by Sharon King
Rating: 4

It was fun. We played it with friends before we bought it. Good family game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01