Home > Toy Companies > Winning Moves > Rubik's Cube > Customer Reviews
Rubik's Cube
0

5 Star reviews of Rubik's Cube by Winning Moves

Return to Rubik's Cube product information...

Rubik's Cube has been reviewed 48 times with an average rating of 4.77

Perfect Rubik's
Posted 8/14/2009 by Colleen Sohn
Rating: 5

Great quality cube - a good weight, smooth turns, and stickers that will stay in place. This cube will provide my husband with years of enjoyment.

13 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Product!
Posted 7/20/2008 by John Zha
Rating: 5

Having a blast playing around with this thing... it's very reliable and hasn't broken on me yet... which is expected.

14 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

First time buyer!
Posted 12/27/2009 by Don Goff
Rating: 5

My son wanted a Rubik's Cube for Christmas, this was the classic toy from my own youth. It was solid, turns well, my son was very happy with it. Hours of fun sitting and figuring it out. Its a great toy.

13 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great cube
Posted 7/17/2009 by MELISSA TSUI
Rating: 5

The cube that I received was very reliable and hasn't broken on me. This is my first cube so I wasn't expecting anything but I'm very satisfied with this cube. Fat Brain Toys has some nicely packaged quality toys, and they arrived in a timely manner. I ordered both the 4x4 and the 5x5 with them as well.

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubik's Cube
Posted 8/27/2008 by jan wangenstein
Rating: 5

it is nicely packaged and brand new as specified and arrived in a timely manner

14 of 21 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubil's Cube
Posted 8/22/2009
Rating: 5

Arrived in record time in perfect condition in a very nice box. Works perfectly.

13 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rubik's Cube
Posted 12/10/2009 by Larry Kletter
Rating: 5

It is a gift. I remember many years ago spending a lot of time trying to figure it out.

12 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubik's Cube
Posted 7/20/2008 by Sandi Ludden
Rating: 5

I purchased this product as a birthday gift for my 86 year old mother. She enjoys puzzles and really wants to keep her mind fresh and challenged. I feel that this product definitely does this for her

11 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Always a favorite!
Posted 8/6/2009 by Deidre Jefferson
Rating: 5

Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!!
Posted 12/30/2007 by Sandra Territo
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 11 yr old granddaughter and she loves it!!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rubik's Cube
Posted 7/3/2012 by Sahil Dawany
Rating: 5

Definitely one of the best puzzles of all time and I literally won't put it down. The problem is that after some time, it start loosing the smooth movement and starts jamming. Nevertheless, I still play with it everyday!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift for a 6 yo
Posted 1/2/2012 by Meredith Landorf
Rating: 5

It is a classic game that he had asked for for a gift. He got it at Christmas with lots of other gifts and did take it out and brought it with to Grandma's that night.. I love that it is a game he can play in the car, for a short time or a long time and it isn't a video game:)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rubik's Cube
Posted 7/12/2009 by Jason E. Rice
Rating: 5

Been doing the Rubik's all my life, since they first came out. I've into speed cubing for a while, so I'm always on the lookout for a decent source of cubes for this hobby. These cubes are very good once they're (a) broken in, and (b) lubed a bit ... you can get the lube at rubiks.com (search for "lube kit"). Overall, very good set of 3 cubes for me!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rubik's Cube
Posted 8/6/2010 by Duron Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I am perfectly satisfied with my RUBIKS CUBE even though I haven't solved it yet.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubik's Cube
Posted 12/26/2007 by MJ
Rating: 5

My 15 year old son is completely engrossed in solving the puzzle. He's been online to find the method to solve the puzzle and has been at it for days. No batteries required. No noise. Easy to travel with. Perfect!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rubik's Cube
Posted 8/25/2009
Rating: 5

good product. fun. easy to move which is important in a rubik's cube.

11 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubik's Cube
Posted 10/15/2012
Rating: 5

This was a gift for a friends child...he is really enjoying.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rubik's Cube
Posted 1/6/2013 by Joan Leotta - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my granddaughter, aged 8, requested this toy. i did not observe her playing with it after initially opening toy. she exclaimed that she loved it and was happy to have it. i did notice that some of the square color tabs were lifted. i think because it was to difficult to "fix back the way it came" she tried to move the tabs.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun For All Ages
Posted 11/24/2012
Rating: 5

This toy was purchased for a trip, and everyone wanted to play with it. If you have a "fidgeter" or someone who cannot read while they travel, this is perfect. Compact and easy to pack, too.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Classic Toy
Posted 11/24/2012 by Patricia
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 10-year old son for a 6 hour car trip. It was a huge success. He loves to play with puzzles and is a kid who cannot sit still. This helped make the trip much more fun for him. Only trouble was that his 5-year old brother wanted in on the puzzle too. Will have to purchase another!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toddler Proof!!!
Posted 6/24/2014 by Trish From Indep MO
Rating: 5

I have recently taken up the Rubik's cube as a hobby and have learned to master solving the cube and now I'm working on improving my time. I am a stay at home mother of 5 children so "brain breaks" are necessary. I solve the cube then give it to one of my children to "mess up." They love scrambling the cube, except a couple weeks ago my 4 year old also took off a yellow sticker :( I was pretty upset and when date night came around and my husband and I went to the movies I couldn't help but stop by Fat Brain Toys and found this new and proved Rubik's cube!! It is so smooth turning has never been easier. Plus I can still give it to my kids to "destroy" and not worry that a sticker will be missing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rubiks cubed
Posted 12/27/2012 by BENJAMIN T FOLTZ
Rating: 5

classic puzzle that should always be sold in your store!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02