Home > Toy Companies > Winning Moves > Rubik's Cube 4x4 > Customer Reviews
Rubik's Cube 4x4
0

4 Star reviews of Rubik's Cube 4x4 by Winning Moves

Return to Rubik's Cube 4x4 product information...

Rubik's Cube 4x4 has been reviewed 38 times with an average rating of 4.47

Product review of Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 10/13/2008 by Christian Sullivan
Rating: 4

i Like it, but some of the prints arrived detached

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 8/14/2009 by Jeff T.
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 13 year old son, and he really likes it. Good quality puzzle, but you must make sure that the cube is properly aligned before turning the turning it.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubik's Cube 4X4
Posted 3/11/2009
Rating: 4

Cube, as described, is more difficult to move. The recipient was aware of this, and this feature has not really been a problem.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good/Average Puzzle
Posted 2/17/2008 by Jasook Park
Rating: 4

Its fun to learn. You need to know how to solve the 3x3 to solve this. It's not as hard as it looks. Negative: It's hard to turn the sides.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 1/17/2008 by Elizabeth A Quevillon
Rating: 4

It's good. A little rickety. When you turn it, it's not smooth. It can be hard to turn. Seems like the rows aren't aligned properly. Probably this is because there are so many moving parts.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 5/30/2009
Rating: 4

My kid loves this toy and he hasn't put it down since it arrived.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 8/9/2009 by Stewart C. Forrest
Rating: 4

Is very hard to turn at first but with a little silicone spray it turns amazing. Locks up a little, but overall a great product.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 7/9/2011 by Virjean Coryell
Rating: 4

It was a gift for my grandson and he is obsessed with the Rubix Cube. He didn't put it down the first day he got it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 5/25/2011
Rating: 4

Its put together OK. No Issues that I see. It is a little loose but it is not a problem at this time. I remember the original construction was tighter with a little drag when rotating the sections but no problem with the unit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02