Home > Toy Companies > Winning Moves > Rubik's Cube 4x4 > Customer Reviews
Rubik's Cube 4x4
0

5 Star reviews of Rubik's Cube 4x4 by Winning Moves

Return to Rubik's Cube 4x4 product information...

Rubik's Cube 4x4 has been reviewed 38 times with an average rating of 4.47

Review of Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 2/13/2010
Rating: 5

This is a great puzzle. I would start, as I did, on the 3x3 cube and when that becomes to easy and repetitive, consider upgrading to this.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's a classic
Posted 6/6/2009 by Monika P.
Rating: 5

It's a classic. Need I say more?

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 4/5/2009 by Willie Ericson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

bought for my son. he loves it and has it in his hand most of the time it seems. It is a good solidly built toy.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubik Cube 4x4
Posted 7/25/2009 by Arun Aggarwal
Rating: 5

As I had read the reviews before purchasing, I was not surprised when one whole side came off. For now, the cube has been put back together by putting the 4 middle pieces in and then adding the corner pieces. It took about 20 minutes to put the pieces together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubik's Cube
Posted 11/11/2007 by John
Rating: 5

My child loves this puzzle. More of a challange than the 3x3.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looking for a challenge
Posted 10/31/2009 by D Shipman
Rating: 5

My friends and I have mastered the Rubik's Cube and were looking for a challenge. We found the 4x4 Cube to be just that. Not that much different except new algorithms are needed. Great fun for all

8 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just fin
Posted 8/6/2008 by Christopher Banacka
Rating: 5

The 4x4x4 rubik's cube that I ordered was just like any one that I would have picked up at the store, only cheaper!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 11/9/2007 by Margaret Williams
Rating: 5

My nephew was thrilled to receive the 4X4 Rubik's cube. Now he wants a 5X5. Maybe for Christmas.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubiks Cube 4x4
Posted 11/7/2007 by Shayne A. Pedro
Rating: 5

It is a very good product.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Challenging!
Posted 6/22/2009
Rating: 5

This is a good challenge. It is harder than the 3x3 and the 5x5.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

: )
Posted 6/2/2009 by Emily
Rating: 5

The 4x4 Cube has meant hours of entertainment, and new conversations. Totally worth every cent! I hope to get the 5x5 someday.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 7/10/2009
Rating: 5

I gave it as a birthday gift to an 11 year old. He says it is much harder to solve than the original and is enjoying the challenge.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

15 year old son and his new toy
Posted 3/23/2009 by Jakki Pettitt
Rating: 5

My son wanted this 4x4 so bad! He earned the money on his own and bought it. Within 3 days he could solve it from any scenario!!!! He is still playing with it and loves it like nothing else. His next challenge??? A 10x10!!!!!!!!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rubik's Cube 4x4
Posted 8/26/2009 by Winn Petrescue
Rating: 5

Great product and price Thanks

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubik's Cube
Posted 7/26/2014 by MELINDA D LEE
Rating: 5

The Rubik's Cube has always been a great exercise of higher order thinking skill. It's colorful and fun, as well as being something that the whole family can enjoy. I didn't know that they were being brought back to the marketplace, and was happy to see this at Fat Brain Toys. Now a new generation can test their mental acuity.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubik's 4x4
Posted 1/28/2013 by Pam Lebowitz
Rating: 5

its great! My sn has moved up from the 2x2 to the original and mastered both of those so he need a bigger chalenge. He loves this one also and has already mastered it in just one week!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02