Home > Toy Companies > Winning Moves > Rubik's Cube 5x5 > Customer Reviews
Rubik's Cube 5x5
0

4 Star reviews of Rubik's Cube 5x5 by Winning Moves

Return to Rubik's Cube 5x5 product information...

Rubik's Cube 5x5 has been reviewed 71 times with an average rating of 4.70

Rubik's Cube 5 x 5
Posted 2/20/2009 by Cheryl Riethman
Rating: 4

Great challenging cube, however, you need to be careful when turning it. Our first cube had pieces fall off the base with a few turns, therefore, making it inoperable. However, Fat Brain Toys was fabulous in taking care of us. With one quick call, no arguing or explaining multiple times, they replaced the item free of charge within a matter of a few days. Excellent service!

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Boyfriend Loves It!!
Posted 1/14/2009 by Stephanie - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I bought the Rubik's Cube 5X5 for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loves it and it is definitely a challenge for him. I will continue to buy from Fat Brain Toys for my boyfriend and daughter's future toys.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent service
Posted 1/13/2010 by MR SRIDHAR KRISHNAMURTHY
Rating: 4

The product is good and seems to be much better than its imitations in the sense that the cubes do not fall apart.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nothing wrong with the product, but nothing special
Posted 5/22/2008 by Grant Spears
Rating: 4

I already knew how to solve a 4x4 and a 3x3 rubiks cube, and because of this, the 5x5 was no challenge at all. I have heard that it easily falls apart, yet I have not experienced this problem as of yet. Although it is not difficult, it looks pretty impressive when you say you can solve a 5x5x5 rubiks cube...

10 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubik's Cube 5x5
Posted 5/5/2010 by D. Ray
Rating: 4

Challenging cube, but a little hard to turn. Overall, a good and fun cube.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rubik's Cube 5x5
Posted 4/21/2010 by Beth Murdy
Rating: 4

Hard to find.....glad you had it in stock

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 2/26/2008 by Jasook Park
Rating: 4

Easier than the 4x4. It's all intuitive, so it won't be that challenging to solve.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Another Challenge!
Posted 12/2/2007 by K. Brindle
Rating: 4

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He's mastered the normal rubik's cube, so I thought this was a great way to take it to the next level.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Mother Cube
Posted 11/27/2007 by Chelsea Teller
Rating: 4

Rubik's aficionados only, this puzzle is super difficult! Great Rubik's slide-y action, solidly put together little cube. We're still working on solving it, with the help of 3 websites, 3 people and a rubber chicken!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01