Home > Toy Companies > Winning Moves > Super Big Boggle > Customer Reviews
Super Big Boggle
0

Customer reviews of Super Big Boggle by Winning Moves

Return to Super Big Boggle product information...

Super Big Boggle has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.55

Great Product, I highly recommend it!
Posted 8/22/2012 by Erin Peckham - OTHER
Rating: 5

We love this game, it is a great game for a small group to play or just by yourself to stretch your vocabulary. Always keep a dictionary handy and have fun!

9 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Big Boggle
Posted 12/18/2012 by Nate Quarcelino - OTHER
Rating: 5

My wife and I have kept a running total on our scores on Boggle. We started off with Boggle, moved to Big Boggle and now with your Super Big Boggle. It is so much fun. We play it frequently and love it. The new one we got from you is wonderful. Thanks.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super!
Posted 1/8/2014 by GreaterKCMetro Nana
Rating: 5

Great family game. Challenging and fun for kids and adults. Promotes family interaction and enjoyment.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Big Boggle
Posted 10/13/2013
Rating: 5

We've been playing Boggle for many years and always play 5-letter minimum. With the double-letter cubes it becomes more fascinating.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Big Boggle
Posted 2/6/2013 by Brenda Z.
Rating: 3

The first Super Big Boggle I bought the letters were very bad. They were off center, partly printed, and smudged. I took it back up to the store and asked if I could replace it. The women that helped me were great. They opened up the other one they had on the shelf and we picked out the best ones to all be in the one box. The one I ended up with only the In, and a U was messed up. I would hope that this is a rare occurrence with this product. Once I got the game back home my 10 year old and I played and have since played many times. We plan on using it at our game night party in a few days.
Boggled by a defective game? We'll help you to the letter. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Big Boggle
Posted 12/28/2012 by Karen
Rating: 5

Great way to increase her vocabulary and teach her to sound out words.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Family Game
Posted 12/27/2012 by VR
Rating: 4

My husband is a Boggle expert and the Super Big Boggle gives us even more words to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Super Big Boggle
Posted 12/3/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

If you have played Big Boggle, you will love this. Any reading age child can play with adults, by simply requiring longer words for the adults.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Big Boggle
Posted 11/29/2012
Rating: 5

This game has been used by the adults in the house. It challenges all of us with our word choice! We all started with the 4x4 grid, but the 6x6 grid takes Boggle to a whole new level. I can't wait for my kids to get older, so we can include Super Big Boggle when we have family game night :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02