Home > Toy Companies > Winning Moves > Super Scrabble Deluxe Edition > Customer Reviews
Tile Lock Super Scrabble
0

Customer reviews of Tile Lock Super Scrabble by Winning Moves

Return to Tile Lock Super Scrabble product information...

Tile Lock Super Scrabble has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.17

My rating of Tile Lock Super Scrabble
Posted 4/14/2013 by Gloria Schuett
Rating: 4

enjoy the game, but was disappointed thought it swiveled. other than that it is good

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super scrabble deluxe edition
Posted 2/13/2013
Rating: 4

A great game and product.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Scrabble
Posted 2/1/2013 by Laurie
Rating: 5

Wonderful! Tiles don't move around on board. Great to have twice the tiles and spaces. Use up to 16 tiles at a time for longer words. Sometimes have to play over two day period.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tile Lock Super Scrabble
Posted 1/16/2013 by Jeanne Unger
Rating: 5

We are having a great deal of enjoyment and fun playing with the added blocks and additional point totals available.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tile Lock Super Scrabble
Posted 9/17/2012 - OTHER
Rating: 4

Not the version of Scrabble that I thought I was purchasing, but it is OK.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tile Lock Super Scrabble
Posted 8/22/2013 by Tammy
Rating: 5

Just Love this GAme and FatBrain TOys was fast and kept me informed of the shipment

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tile Lock Super Scrabble
Posted 6/18/2014 by Irene Schweitzer Molzahn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

good time for our family and mentally challenging!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tile Lock Super Scrabble
Posted 3/13/2014 by mary wagner
Rating: 2

My husband and I have been playing scrabble since its inception; from the small board, to the lock tile scrabble, the anniversary set and the first super scrabble. We love the game, it's addictive! When we heard you have the lock tile, we were excited since there would be no movement once the word was down. We couldn't wait to open our new set, unfortunately we were disappointed when we found a small board and even smaller tiles. We will probably gift it to one of our great grandchildren.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tile Lock Super Scrabble
Posted 3/11/2014 by Ray Mullin
Rating: 5

Exactyy what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01