Home > Toy Companies > Woodstock > Duck Call > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.60

Looks Cute
Posted 8/5/2008 by Amy
Rating: 3

It was difficult for younger children to blow. Perhaps better suited for 6 years old +. The children (ages 3-4) lost interest within a few minutes.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 4/19/2010 by Kevin Leahy
Rating: 4

The Duck call is great for kids and, for less than $3, it is priced right.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Okay - sounds like a duck
Posted 9/25/2011 by Michael
Rating: 3

I got 3 of these things. They work okay. If you blow in them a few times, they get a little moisture in them and then they don't work as well. Young kids have trouble blowing at the right speed to make it work.
If you'd prefer to duck out of a purchase for any reason, contact us. Fly on in to the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 5/10/2011
Rating: 5

My sixth graders really love the sound of the duck call, and are really creative in how they use them. They also like the look of them in their mouths.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 4/18/2011 by Megan Boyd
Rating: 5

I am a teacher. I ordered this product for use in the classroom. It works wonderfully.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun sound, not annoying
Posted 1/2/2011 by Jellybean
Rating: 4

Under the Christmas tree for our 4 y/o daughter. She can sound it with ease, and can alter the tone depending on force. The removable lanyard allows her to wear it around the house and outdoors. I don't find the sound annoying, while my wife only becomes slightly irritated (at me) when I use it too long. More fun than a whistle and easier than a kazoo.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/14/2010 by Evann Aronoff - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Sturdily made, is holding up against frequent use by a 3-year-old boy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 4/11/2013 by Dr Jeffrey Spector
Rating: 5

Great for grandparent to grandchild. Excellent for Skype.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

duck call review
Posted 10/8/2012 by Terry Roberson - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Using as an adult toy for me and my duck hunting buddies. We are consummate practical jokers and add these duck bill calls to our lanyard of calls for the laugh a-lot value. The sound tone of the toy is close enough that I can do some basic calls and have proven they work to bring in ducks! New hunters to our crew see this when we begin using them, but they laugh 'til they cry sometimes. No matter what your product is a blast in the duck blinds. (We have even used New Year's small horns as goose calls - they work)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Party Favors for Birthday Party - Huge Hit!
Posted 9/24/2012 by Kerry Bruce
Rating: 5

Bought these as party favors for my daughter's 7th birthday. The kids LOVED them! Was very funny to see them all running around looking and sounding like ducks. Fun, simple toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 8/29/2012 by Kate Bartalon
Rating: 5

Such a simple toy but a favorite.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun for kids and adults!
Posted 5/3/2013 by Kathy Shields
Rating: 5

used the duck call at a recent event. they are loud and funny looking and make a great impression! nice that they are on a lanyard - makes it easy to use, display and keep up with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 3/2/2013 by Cathy Garmon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The toy was purchased as part of a team motivator for t-ball. They are the Ducks. They enjoy using it when they score a run.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super fun toy!
Posted 1/9/2013 by Ali Whitbeck
Rating: 5

This was a great add on toy that I bought at the last minute at the check out! I'm so glad I did! My son loves to go around blowing it and making "duck calls". And for the price I think it is totally worth it! Especially with the show "Duck Dynasty" becoming popular I think this toy will get a lot of use at our house!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so much fun!
Posted 12/17/2012 by Joy Maddox
Rating: 5

Great quality, nice sound, fun but not loud and annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03