Home > Toy Companies > Woodstock > Lollipop Drum > Customer Reviews
Lollipop Drum
0

Customer reviews of Lollipop Drum by Woodstock Music Collection

Return to Lollipop Drum product information...

Lollipop Drum has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.78

Review for Lollipop Drum
Posted 6/16/2008 by Antoinette
Rating: 5

Of all my son's musical instruments, the lollipop drum has kept his attention the longest. For a two year old, it is amazing how he continues to ask to play with it. He loves to run around the house, banging away and singing. Used it first in Kindermusic where I saw his eyes light up every time the instructor brought it out.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big hit!
Posted 8/2/2010 by Michelle
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this! She is constantly playing with it and making music! Its also standing up to her not so gentle drumming!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Lollipop Drum
Posted 2/10/2010 by Gail Ahlenslager - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 yr old grandaughter loves it. She beats the drum and wants me to march around the house. She also lets me beat the drum and I love the sound of the beat. It is fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Lollipop Drum
Posted 10/21/2009 by Anne S
Rating: 4

The Lollipop drum was an addition to other drums at my daughter's school. The kids have a great time drumming out beats to music, drumming out syllables in words and just making noise. Great product for kids!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super product!
Posted 9/6/2009 by Christine
Rating: 5

This drum is darling, and seems sturdy. I plan to use it in my preschool classroom, and I anticipate that the kids will love it. Thank you for such a great product!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Shopping Experience!
Posted 7/11/2009 by Alicia L. Otani
Rating: 5

The Lollipop Drum looks great, and I can't wait to give it to my little girl on her birthday. She loves the Lollipop Drums in Music Class, so I know this will be a big hit.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Lollipop Drum
Posted 5/24/2009 by Mary
Rating: 5

This is the best drum, with the clearest sound. It is of professional quality, and my kids love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Lollipop Drum
Posted 2/12/2009
Rating: 4

My 2 year old really enjoys playing with this drum. It is really sturdy and well made, so she can bang it hard without any worries that it might break. It's loud, but it makes a nice deep vibrating sound. I like that she can easily hold it and walk/march around.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 8/12/2008 by Kathleen
Rating: 5

This is a fantastic toy. It sounds like a real drum, and I found out that is because it is made by a real drum maker. My 16 month old loves to beat on it, and I don't mind listened to it unlike the electronic toys that drive me crazy. My son does like to chew on the mallet, but luckily it does not come apart, and he does not seem to actually be able to bite pieces off, so it does not worry me. It is well made, and the chewing does not do much damage at all. Wonderful toy for a toddler.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Lollipop Drum
Posted 7/3/2008 by Ellen Wade
Rating: 5

I got this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. She and whomever she can recruit play marching band and march around the house as she hits the drum to the beat of a variety of her favorite tunes. It is easy for her to use, has a surprisingly good sound quality and is well made. I would highly recommend this product. I also found it interesting how quickly she was ablt to figure out how to drum to the beat of the songs.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun with a drum!
Posted 6/29/2008 by judith merbaum
Rating: 5

My 28 month old grandson loves this drum! He plays it alone, and also to accompany his music videos. After he goes to sleep, his father plays with it! Both his parents love it, although they originally were less than enthused when I told them I was getting him a drum. Much to their suprise, it has a very nice sound. It is also beautiful.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Lollipop Drum
Posted 5/15/2008 by Laura Hogelin
Rating: 5

I had been looking to purchase a lollipop drum for my granddaughter. It is her favorite instrument at music class. I found this identical drum in a retail store so I knew it was of good quality. It is well made and has good sound quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Delightfully fun drum...
Posted 4/20/2012 by Su - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Really fun and cute...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Vibrant
Posted 8/10/2011 by Linda Bohlinger
Rating: 4

Great sound! Very bright, tone changes depending on how you bump it allowing to move high or low for child to hear the different sound. The handle on the drum stick could be a little shorter and wider to make it a little less nerve racking around the eyes. Anything that makes noise is popular over here right now.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a great toy
Posted 4/26/2008 by toni
Rating: 5

a basic, easy & fun toy. gave as a gift to a one year old. he loved it & loves me too now!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Lollipop Drum
Posted 6/18/2007 by Stefani
Rating: 5

Band in a Box & the Lollipop drum are terrific! Perfect toys for a little person who loves to make music.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and easy to use
Posted 10/18/2009 by Almut Branner
Rating: 5

My 23-month old daughter immediately figured out what to do with the drum and she has used it quite frequently since. The drum looks and sounds great!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Drum, Awesome Seller!
Posted 8/24/2008
Rating: 5

I wasn't sure what the drum would be like when I ordered it as I hadn't ever seen one in the stores. It looks like paper to me in the pictures. But it's actually more like a flexible, shiny plastic. The lollipop print is on one side only, and the plastic is on one side only. We got the drum that is 10" across. It sits on a wooden circle about an inch thick, then has a red fabric cording all the way around it to cover up where the plastic was attached. Then the little drum handle is screwed into the wood. It seems pretty durable. It makes a different sound on various spots on the drum surface when tapped --I think it's like a snare drum? I'm sure my 2 1/2 year-old granddaughter is going to LOVE it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03