Home > Toy Companies > Woodstock > Metal Kazoo > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.36

Information about
Posted 5/7/2008 by Betsy Pierce - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

These kazoos are the easiest ones I've found for young children to use successfully.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice kazoo
Posted 4/28/2011
Rating: 5

nice little product. kid enjoys playing with it. likes the sound of it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 1/1/2010 by Lesa Coile - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Bought several for nephews and nieces but not sure how well they have done with them. The night they opened them they played with them and made a lot of "music". This toy seems to be made better than other kazoos I've seen.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 5/2/2011 by Joan Zborowsky
Rating: 5

Had one as a kid- this one is better!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic
Posted 2/23/2010 by Bethany D. - OTHER
Rating: 3

Classic toy. Much better quality than other plastic kazoos I've seen. It should be able to take a beating. Fun to play around with but annoying to everyone else until you get better at it :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

simple fun
Posted 1/3/2010
Rating: 5

Simple, classic toy, will last forever.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Metal Kazoo
Posted 12/29/2009 by A. Valentine
Rating: 5

I bought two metal kazoos as stocking stuffers for my 9 year old daughter and 4 year old son. Both children enjoyed making the simple, fun music. The four year old took a little longer to understand how to produce the sound. You have to hum. This product is well made and a nice adjunct gift for the price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Another Great Purchase!
Posted 11/4/2009 by Shannon Higgins - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I recently ordered an old fashioned metal kazoo, and I couldn't be happier. The quality is great, much better than the cheap plastic ones that you can find at any discount store. I bought this along with several other items to include in a classic toy grab bag for the girls I take care of. I'm sure they will appreciate and enjoy this kazoo and everything else I ordered as much as I do. Another great find at Fat Brain Toys!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For an older child
Posted 5/23/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

My 3 year old grandchild didn't like this because you have to provide the music by making sounds into the kazoo. She tried it once and it went back in the box.
Kazoos are social creatures. Left soundless in the box after being kissed by wet lips, they may subsequently rust -all that weeping... To avoid this sad circumstance, pass the little guy on to a friend or visit our Returns & Exchanges center.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great classic toy!
Posted 12/8/2010
Rating: 5

This is a great little instrument! Perfect size for a stocking stuffer and the noise it makes it very pleasant. Easy for my son to use. Seems like it will be very durable, as well.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Old time Kazoos
Posted 11/14/2010 by Bonita - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Ordered these metal kazoos because my granddaughter needed one for music class in elementary school. We were not able to find kazoos in any of our local stores. They carried them last year but not this year. So, I ordered from Fat Brain Toys. Had to pay shipping but I was glad not to have to do any more leg work looking for them. They are decent kazoos and very good shipping time.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for little ones
Posted 6/4/2010
Rating: 5

We gave this to a neighbor girl as a gift, and she immediately began making music. Great Kazoo!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 6/2/2010 - OTHER
Rating: 5

These were bought with the intention of having a kazoo band for our church fourth of July picnic. Practice is on the way!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02