Home > Toy Companies > Woodstock > Mini-Tambourine > Customer Reviews
Mini-Tambourine
0

Customer reviews of Mini-Tambourine by Woodstock Music Collection

Return to Mini-Tambourine product information...

Mini-Tambourine has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.78

A smart purchase...
Posted 4/3/2010 by Suzanne K Goldstein - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought 2 mini-tambourines for my grandchildren (ages 5 and 3) and 1 for myself - because I like having fun and making noise, too. They both really, really like these because they are well-constructed, they are functional, pretty, have no sharp edges and they are small enough for their hands. The three of us sang songs and used our tambourines as accompaniment. The children also used them to get attention from the grown-ups and instead of applause when other family members "performed." This was a very worthwhile purchase and one of the smartest gifts I've ever bought for them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for party favors
Posted 5/1/2008 by Terry
Rating: 5

This product came exactly as advertised, the quality was higher then expected especially for the price. We used these as party favors for our 1 year olds party. They were perfect.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mini tambourine
Posted 3/10/2010 by Emily Daniels
Rating: 5

Very Cute, good sound my 6 month old loves it. Great price, well made.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic
Posted 12/24/2009 by Whitney Mutch
Rating: 5

The quality of the tamborine is great, and the noise isn't grating!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini-tambourine
Posted 3/21/2012 by Maria Johnson
Rating: 3

Cute, very small!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini-Tambourine
Posted 1/18/2012 by Kristina Hill - OTHER
Rating: 5

I was very pleased when this product came in. I've seen tambourines for children before but they're plastic and don't even sound good. When I opened it, I was surprised to see the great quality and hear the beautiful sound it created. The child it was for is this little girl I nanny who LOVES music and she adores the tambourine. She plays with it often.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini-Tambourine
Posted 3/14/2011 by KC - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

A simple little toy but irresistible for any child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

music therapist approved!
Posted 1/20/2011 by Suzanne - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

I purchased these mini tambourines to use in my infant and toddler music therapy groups. For the price, they actually have a good quality drum head on them and appear to be well made. I am probably going to order more!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Co-owner of The Little green Tambourine
Posted 8/14/2008 by Suzanne Derosa
Rating: 5

So cute, the kids love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product--POOR Company
Posted 3/20/2008 by Kristen
Rating: 4

Nice size tambourine, made of quality material. Makes a half decent sound as well, and hopefully will stand up to the children's use-we will see!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mini-Tambourine
Posted 7/30/2007 by Luba
Rating: 5

Great tambourines! I bought them for a decoration art project and now I want more of these!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fast shipping
Posted 10/9/2012 by DUSTIN CRESSWELL
Rating: 5

We have had fun playing with the bongo and tambourine we ordered for my one year old son. The tambourine has a really good sound. I was surprised at the quality for the price. My son has enjoyed playing with it but I had to take it away from him because he was teething on it. I was afraid one of the metal pieces could come off and be a choke hazard. I still let him use it but only while supervized.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great instrument for the money!
Posted 9/29/2013 by Jordana Bradley
Rating: 5

It's a great toy. Our little man LOVES to dance but hasn't figured out how to use this yet. We bought the cha-cha egg to go with this and he looooooves that. I usually get stuck with the tambourine but he likes the noise it makes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tamborine
Posted 12/4/2012 by Cheryl Maple - OTHER
Rating: 5

My developmentally disabled adult loves this and shakes it to music or just to make his own noise.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02