Home > Toy Companies > Woodstock Music Collection > Blues Band Harmonica > Customer Reviews
Blues Band Harmonica
0

5 Star reviews of Blues Band Harmonica by Woodstock Music Collection

Return to Blues Band Harmonica product information...

Blues Band Harmonica has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.64

Harmonica
Posted 4/11/2007 by Heather Cosel-Pieper
Rating: 5

My son is 4 and has been absolutely enthralled with this item! It is very good quality, and he's loving it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good quality
Posted 2/6/2012 by Danielle Biller
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 'musically-inclined' 1 1/2 year old. He loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

perfect !
Posted 12/25/2009 by MICHAEL RADFORD
Rating: 5

the gift was received better than we expected, and looks like it will be a favorite...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable toddler accessory
Posted 19 days ago by MELISSA BRAME
Rating: 5

My two year old daughter loves her harmonica. I just picked it up on a whim. She plays it and is so excited to hear the sound she makes. She carries it in her pocket when we go out and it is an entertaining toy to have for her and her "audience" of those around her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great quality product!
Posted 5/12/2014
Rating: 5

We purchased 3 harmonicas for our children (age ranges from 4 to 10), and they love them! They are of high quality, and they were very reasonably priced!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loves it
Posted 1/12/2014 by Dana Cardin
Rating: 5

Our son loves to play music and enjoys roaming the house composing song on his harmonica.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blues band harmonica
Posted 7/8/2013 by Alicia Soller
Rating: 5

The product was exactly what we expected. It has a nice sound quality and my daughter enjoys it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Blues Band Harmonica
Posted 1/2/2013
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 9 year old grandson. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01