Home > Toy Companies > Woodstock Music Collection > Egg Shaker > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 35 times with an average rating of 4.34

Review for
Posted 3/5/2011 by Kathy Blank
Rating: 5

The quality of this product is very good. It is sturdy enough for my toddlers at school to use and drop them without them breaking. I turn on the music and they run to get the shaker eggs. The eggs are the right size for little hands.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easy and Fun
Posted 1/16/2011 by Julie Birger - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Great sound (not loud and obnoxious) and easy for little hands to hold!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/21/2009 by Ann Marie Esposito - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Loved the colors and size of the items. Perfect for a toddler!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 11/9/2009 by Shirley Barchak
Rating: 5

Great toy. I would have liked to have been able to pick the color I wanted. I got yellow and would have liked any of the other colors better.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Music Time
Posted 2/14/2012 by Elizabeth Felix
Rating: 5

My children love the shaker eggs. We use them at our local library for story time. They are a big hit for all ages! The colors are great. The shakers allow the study of the concepts for soft and loud, slow and fast. Overall....just a lot of fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 11/26/2011 by Jodi Johnson
Rating: 5

thinks this is easy to hold and shake!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 10/20/2011
Rating: 5

The shaker eggs are really fun and educational, They use them in the grandsons music class. The students all love the shakers.One in each hand. I did not know they were being used in the schools until I sent them as a gift since the boys love anything they can make a sound or music with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun with sound
Posted 6/11/2011 by Jessi Johnson
Rating: 5

These are exactly as described. Great quality, colors, and sound. I love the way they fit and feel in the hand. Kids love them, and they are the perfect size. I feel like it was a great purchase. Gave them as party favors for my son's bday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 4/30/2011 by Joann
Rating: 5

Egg Shakers are fun and easy to grab up now and then and do a little dance with them. That's how my grandkids play with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 10/1/2012 by MusicLeader
Rating: 5

I am a children's chorister in church. We use these eggs in our nursery and the kids love it. They fit nicely in a little one's hand and are safe and colorful. But we don't limit their use to the young ones. Children as old as 11 use them to keep the beat of the song. It is especially fun to use them in the song, "The Wise Man and the Foolish Man" because they sound so much like rain falling down. And the sound is softer than a maraca so you can have several children use them at once.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/26/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Part of present for 18 month old granddaughter. She picked one up first thing - the perfect size - and had a great big smile on her face when she realized the noise it made when shaken. Walked around with egg in one hand for most of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02