Home > Toy Companies > Woodstock Music Collection > Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks > Customer Reviews
Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
0

4 Star reviews of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks by Woodstock Music Collection

Return to Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks product information...

Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks has been reviewed 47 times with an average rating of 4.06

My rating of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 1/17/2010 by Philip
Rating: 4

My son enjoyed the rhythm sticks, but as a parent I wish there were a volume level on it, as it is a bit loud.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 3/20/2008 by Megan Bonanto
Rating: 4

My one year old who enjoys both music and hitting things throughly enjoys these rhythm sticks. We have to turn them on for him but once we do he gets a kick out of seeing the red light every time he hits the floor or a bucket. I am not too keen on the music that can be played while you drum but in general the toy is very amusing both for my child and for adults.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 12/15/2011 by Timothy Hansen
Rating: 4

Bought this as a gift for a child off the "Angel Tree", so I can't rate how he'll like it. However, it looks really cool and well made.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 11/3/2011 by KS MENNING
Rating: 4

purchased this product for a grandson who loves muxical instruments. Anyone who love rhythm sticks would love this

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun For A Two Year Old
Posted 1/17/2008 by Colleen
Rating: 4

My sister bought these as a gift for my 2 year old son. I was not exactly excited to be receiving them. But they have turned out to be pretty fun. You need to beat them on a surface or forcefully in the air to produce a sound. It's not a very authentic drum sound. But it's still fun. There are four buttons on the two sticks that modify the drumbeat sound. There's also a music button that plays music so you can drum to the melody. My son gets a kick out of it. He likes to listen to the song. (There is only one song, to my knowledge.) My only criticism is the sound of the drumsticks is way too loud. I will be muffling the speakers because it's just not a safe noise level. There is no volume adjustment switch on the sticks.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

didn't use them yet
Posted 10/17/2011 by ELLEN HARMAN
Rating: 4

this is a gift I have purchased for my God-son for Christmas. I know he will love them as the "drums" on and with anything he can get his little hands on!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Hit!
Posted 1/3/2011
Rating: 4

These were purchased for my 2 year old nephew for Christmas. He loved them and played with them a long time but then put them down to move onto another new toy, as 2 year olds do. I am sure he will pick them up over and over again for many years. They worked very well and I think this toy will last a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rock Beath Rhythm Sticks
Posted 11/29/2007
Rating: 4

Lots of fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Want A Set, Too!
Posted 11/26/2007 by Donna Jones
Rating: 4

Neat musical toy for the aspiring drummer. I got these for my grandson (who is 8) and he sat in on our "jam session". He allowed me to play with them for awhile and I had a blast. My only complaint is that the notes seem to "hold" a little too long.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 11/26/2007 by Karen
Rating: 4

Great product. My son loved the sticks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 5/1/2007 by Diane M Gardner
Rating: 4

This product is fun, although a bit loud. A volume control would be helpful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rhythm Drum Sticks
Posted 3/3/2010 by Bonnie S. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Bought these for two of my grandsons ages 3 and 4. I think they enjoy them. At least I haven't heard any complaints from any of the parents yet. Just a fun toy.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 12/24/2009 by BARBARA ROWLEY - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

the cookie bake set is amazing, so realistic, and absolutely adorable.

5 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01